Place #1 - 728x90
Place #1 - 728x90

How to bypass the telegram lock

24.04.2018 1 793 8

Welcome, dear partners! On the agenda is news about blocking the messenger Pavel Durov Telegramwhich gained incredible popularity in recent years and is now widely known because of the conflict with Roskomnadzor. Does one of the best means for exchanging messages, information and just an application that has numerous other useful functions leave us? Our answer is no. Investment Project Monitoring Richmonkey.biz prepared for you an article on how to bypass the Roskomnadzor’s blocking using Telegram facilities and VPN.

Conflict with Roskomnadzor


Telegramfor you and me - a convenient means for communication, information transfer, but officials believe that Telegram - a dangerous tool used by terrorist groups, drug dealers, arms dealers and other personalities that can harm people, cities, the country as a whole. Obviously the protocols Telegram allow you to exchange encrypted messages, thereby attracting people who "have something to hide."

According to the officials, there are a number of facts that indicate that Telegram used to organize some terrorist attacks in Russia. Roskomnadzor demanded that Pavel Durov provide the keys to decrypt messages with the help of which the FSB could identify terrorists and prevent their actions. Based on this, the FSB would have access to the messages of ordinary users who have the right to free space on the Internet.

Pavel Durov refused to give the decryption keys because there are none. In order to provide decryption keys, one would have to rewrite the architecture of the messenger, which Durov did not do.

Blocking bypass


Closer to the point, 16 April 2018, the Roskomnadzor blocks the messenger Telegram on the territory of the Russian Federation. Naturally, we will continue our activities in Telegram because there are ways to bypass the lock We really want you to receive timely, relevant information about HYIP projects and read us without problems. So now we will talk about how to bypass the lock.

Embedded Telegram


Telegram was ready to block. The messenger is equipped with its own proxy, which can help you bypass the lock.

For desktop versions


“Settings” (Settings) -> “Advanced Settings” (Advanced Settings) -> “Connection type” (change type) to “TCP with non-standard socks5-proxy” (TCP with custom socks5-proxy). The list of proxy servers is available below in the article. Then click “Save” (Save) and successfully use Telegram.

For mobile phones


Let us show you an example based on iOS (for Android, the actions are absolutely identical).

Go to “Settings” -> “Data and Storage” (Data and Storage).

Go to "Use proxy".

Select "SOCKS5" -> Enter the address and port of the server. The list of proxy servers is available below in the article.

Proxy server


Free: Telegram Socks5 Proxies, Hidemy.name.

How to set up a proxy?


Go over for example Telegram Socks5 Proxies -> Choose a proxy server -> Click on the “Click To Set” button.

Click on the button "Enable". Is done.

Using VPN


Why do you need this VPN at all? VPN (English Virtual Private Network) is a technology that provides an encrypted connection over your Internet connection.

Thanks to VPN, you can protect yourself from intercepting usernames / passwords in unprotected public places with a Wi-Fi dot, your browsing history in the browser will not be available to anyone, blocking websites will become just a bad dream for you.

VPN allows you to get the IP address of another country by replacing it, for example, with Polish, German or any other country that is available in your VPN service.

VPNs are both paid and free. We will give you several sites / applications that can be attributed to one or another category.

Free: Hello, HideMe, FreeOpenVPN, CyberGhost.

Paid (or partially paid): ExpressVPN (30 days is free), tunnel Bear (Available 500 MB traffic is free в month), Hot Spot Shield, Zenmate, NordVPN, IPVanish VPN, StrongVPN, ProtonVPN, CyberGhost, HideMyName.

Conclusion


We have dismantled the most effective ways to get through the lock and now you can use your favorite instant messenger Telegram without any problems.

Important news channel Telegram: t.me/richmonkey_channel
Investors chat in Telegram: t.me/richmonkey_chat

Invest successfully and profitably with Richmonkey.biz. We wish you all a profit and successful earnings.

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

  1. RosKomPozor almost blocked himself trying to take away freedom of speech from the people in the telegraph. And as can now be seen in practice, they only managed to do this in part and only in relation to less knowledgeable users. On 100 locks, there are always 1000 traversals. Plus for the article.
The latest news

Life hacking: How not to stay without a bonus from ..

Life hacking: How not to remain without a bonus from the deposit and compensation in case of losses22.05.2019 We are blogging monitoring investment projects RichMonkey.biz. Thanks to our site you ..

Digest news "Off blog" from ..

21.05.19 Offline Blog News Digest21.05.2019 The HYIP industry has pleased us with a moderate number of new products, or more precisely fast, on

Место №1 – 728x90
Место №1 – 728x90

Как обойти блокировку телеграмма

24.04.2018 1 214 6

Приветствуем вас, уважаемые партнёры! На повестке дня новость о блокировке мессенджера Павла Дурова Telegram, который набрал невероятную популярность за последние годы и сейчас у всех на слуху из-за конфликта с Роскомнадзором. Неужели от нас уходит одно из лучших средств для обмена сообщениями, информации и просто приложение, которое имеет многочисленный ряд других полезных функций? Наш ответ – нет. Мониторинг инвестиционных проектов Richmonkey.biz подготовил для вас статью о том, как можно обойти блокировку Роскомнадзора при помощи встроенных в Telegram средств и VPN.

Конфликт с Роскомнадзором


Telegram, для нас с вами – удобное средство для связи, передачи информации, но чиновники считают, что Telegram – опасный инструмент, которым пользуются террористические группировки, наркодиллеры, торговцы оружием и прочие личности, которые могут причинить вред людям, городам, стране в целом. Очевидно, что протоколы Telegram позволяют обмениваться зашифрованными сообщениями, этим самым он привлекает людей, которым «есть что скрывать».

По мнению чиновников есть ряд фактов, который свидетельствует о том, что Telegram использовался для организации некоторых терактов в России. Роскомнадзор требовал чтобы Павел Дуров предоставил ключи дешифровки сообщений  с помощью которых ФСБ могли бы выявлять террористов и предотвращать их действия. Исходя из этого ФСБ имели бы доступ к сообщениям обычных пользователей, которые имеют право на свободное пространство в интернете.

Павел Дуров отказался давать ключи дешифровки потому, что таковых нет. Для того чтобы предоставить ключи дешифровки пришлось бы переписывать архитектуру мессенджера чего Дуров делать не стал.

Обход блокировки


Ближе к делу, 16 апреля 2018 года Роскомнадзор блокирует мессенджер Telegram на территории Российской Федерации. Естественно, что мы будем продолжать свою деятельность в Telegram , т.к. пути обхода блокировки есть. Мы очень хотим чтобы вы могли получать своевременную, актуальную информацию о хайп-проектах и читали нас без проблем. Поэтому сейчас мы расскажем о том, как можно обойти блокировку.

Встроенные средства Telegram


Telegram был готов к блокировке. Мессенджер оснащён собственным Proxy, который сможет помочь вам обойти блокировку.

Для десктопных версий


«Настройки» (Settings) -> «Расширенные настройки» (Advanced Settings)  -> «Тип соединения» (Connection type) меняем на «TCP с нестандартным socks5-прокси» (TCP with custom socks5-proxy). Список прокси-серверов доступен ниже в статье. После чего нажимаете «Сохранить» (Save) и успешно пользуетесь Telegram.

Для мобильных телефонов


Покажем вам пример на основе iOS (для Android действия абсолютно идентичны).

Перейдите в «Настройки» (Settings) -> «Данные и хранилище» (Data and Storage).

Перейдите в «Use proxy».

 

Выбираете «SOCKS5» -> Вводите адрес и порт сервера. Список прокси-серверов доступен ниже в статье.

Прокси-сервера


Бесплатные: Telegram Socks5 Proxies, Hidemy.name.

Как настроить прокси?


Переходите, например, Telegram Socks5 Proxies -> Выбираете прокси-сервер -> Нажимаете на кнопку «Click To Set».

Нажимаете на кнопку «Enable». Готово.

С помощью VPN


Зачем нужен вообще этот VPN? VPN (англ. Virtual Private Network) – технология, которая обеспечивает зашифрованное соединение поверх вашего интернет-соединения.

Благодаря VPN можно защититься от перехвата логинов/паролей в незащищенных публичных местах с Wi-Fi точкой, ваша история посещений сайтов в браузере не будет доступна никому, блокировка сайтов для вас станет всего лишь плохим сном.

VPN позволяет получить IP-адрес другой страны заменив его, например, на польский, немецкий или же любой другой страны, которая доступна в вашем VPN сервисе.

VPN бывают как платные, так и бесплатные. Мы дадим вам несколько сайтов/приложений, которые можно отнести как к одной, так и к другой категории.

Бесплатные: Hola, HideMeFreeOpenVPNCyberGhost.

Платные (или частично платные): ExpressVPN (30 дней бесплатно), TunnelBear (Доступно 500 MB трафика бесплатно в месяц)HotSpot ShieldZenmateNordVPN, IPVanish VPNStrongVPNProtonVPN, CyberGhost, HideMyName.

Заключение


Мы разобрали самые эффективные способы пройти через блокировку и теперь вы сможете пользоваться всеми любимым мессенджером Telegram без всяческих проблем.

Важный новостной канал Telegram: t.me/richmonkey_channel
Чат инвесторов в Telegram: t.me/richmonkey_chat

Инвестируй успешно и прибыльно вместе с Richmonkey.biz. Желаем всем профита и успешных заработков.

Оставить комментарий



Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.

Комментарии (6)


  1. РосКомПозор чуть себя не заблокировал пытаясь отобрать свободу слова у народа в телеграме. И как можно теперь видеть на практике, им это удолось сделать лишь отчасти и только по отношению менее ведающим пользователям. На 100 блокировок всегда найдётся 1000 обходов. Плюс за статью.
  2. Очень полезная статья, особенно для тех , кому телеграмм очень важен
  3. Спасибо за статью. У меня сейчас практически без проблем работает. Иногда включаю прокси
    1. Согласен,в телефоне да и в компе все отлично работает, видимо только браузерный тормозит
Последние новости

Хайп лето 2018: Итоги

Хайп лето 2018: Итоги Вот и подошло к концу одно из самых любимых многими людьми время года – лето. Кто то успел..

Обзор и отзывы о проекте Sportvest Capital

Обзор и отзывы о проекте Sportvest Capital Приветствуем вас, уважаемые партнёры! Наверное, каждый пытался зарабатывать при помощи ставок..