8bit.ltd - Added new investment packages.

Dear friends and partners of 8BIT!

29 On March 2018 of the year, we launched 8BIT.ltd in open online testing along with the investment package '30 days BETA I'. After 3 months, we made small changes and a new plan appeared, '30 days BETA II', then '30 days BETA III'. Even in test mode, 8BIT aroused high interest among investors motivating them to actively make large deposits. Regular instant payments and a wide range of available payment methods only greatly increased the popularity of the program.

Now, based on statistics obtained over a year and a half of work, we have developed the first version of balanced progressive investment packages. New packages are adapted for large deposits and guarantee a stable high profit for investors aimed at long-term cooperation.

At the initial stage, 5 of new investment packages with different periods are presented: 1 month, 3 month, 6 month, 12 month, and 24 month. 1 monthly plan will remain only as a test plan for users who have recently registered and want to understand how the system works. The main profit will be available on longer packages. In the future, another 2 package will be presented for a period of 60 and 120 months.

Profit on progressive packages will increase depending on the selected period, the longer the period, the higher the profit increases. Please read the details of the new packages here: new packages.

Customers with active deposits on the previous package '30 days BETA III' will continue to receive all accruals and return of the main deposit as usual. The '30 days BETA III' package is no longer available for new deposits.

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

  1. fenix55
    02.09.2019 04:53
    #5
    slowly developing relaxed
  2. 4difeer666
    31.08.2019 15:09
    #4
    Well, somehow now it’s generally scarce, and if you also deposit in crypto, then consider almost just rolling money ... Old marketing was better
  3. matrix2000
    31.08.2019 14:17
    #3
    Good news)
  4. Lorik351
    31.08.2019 08:47
    #2
    reminds me the management of solid trade bank

    there, too, they made profitability downward
  5. marina
    30.08.2019 22:53
    #1
    Good news, thanks.

8bit.ltd — Добавлены новые инвестиционные пакеты.

8bit.ltd — Добавлены новые инвестиционные пакеты.

Дорогие друзья и партнёры 8BIT!

29 Марта 2018 года мы запустили 8BIT.ltd в открытое онлайн тестирование вместе с инвестиционным пакетом '30 days BETA I'. Через 3 месяца мы внесли небольшие изменения и появился новый план '30 days BETA II', затем '30 days BETA III'. Даже в режиме тестовой работы 8BIT вызвало высокий интерес среди инвесторов мотивировав их активно вносить крупные депозиты. Регулярные мгновенные выплаты и большой спектр доступных платёжных методов лишь многократно повышало популярность программы.

Сейчас, основываясь на статистических данных полученных за полтора года работы, мы разработали первую версию сбалансированных прогрессивных инвестиционных пакетов. Новые пакеты адаптированы для крупных депозитов и гарантируют стабильную высокую прибыль инвесторам нацеленных на долгосрочное сотрудничество.

На начальной стадии представлены 5 новых инвестиционных пакетов с разными периодами: 1 месяц, 3 месяца, 6 месяцев, 12 месяцев и 24 месяца. 1 месячный план останется лишь как тестовый план для пользователей, которые недавно зарегистрировались и хотят понять принцип работать системы. Основная прибыль будет доступна на более длительных пакетах. В дальнейшем будут представлены ещё 2 пакета сроком на 60 и 120 месяцев.

Прибыль на прогрессивных пакетах будет увеличиваться в зависимости от выбранного периода, чем длительнее период тем выше возрастает прибыль. Пожалуйста ознакомьтесь с деталями новых пакетов тут: новые пакеты.

Клиенты имеющие активные вклады на предыдущем пакете '30 days BETA III' будут продолжать получать все начисления и возврат основного депозита в обычном режиме. Пакет '30 days BETA III' становится недоступным для новых вкладов.

Комментарии (5)

  1. 2 сентября 2019 04:53
    потихоньку развиваются relaxed
  2. 31 августа 2019 15:09
    Ну как-то теперь вообще скудно,а если еще и в крипте депать,то считай почти деньги просто катаешь...Старый маркетинг получше был
  3. 31 августа 2019 14:17
    Хорошая новость)
  4. 31 августа 2019 08:47
    напоминает мне управа солид трейд банк

    там тоже доходность в меньшую сторону делали
  5. 30 августа 2019 22:53
    Хорошие новости, спасибо,