Weekly Report 16.09.19 - 22.09.19

While investors are waiting for the “season” in the hype industry, we once again prepared a weekly report on the projects that are present on our blog. We sorted out new projects that recently appeared on the blog and events on projects that were previously present on our monitoring blog.

RichMonkey.biz appreciates its partners. We remind you that every 15 days we have an activity contest in which absolutely every registered user of our site can take part. Recommended for review:

This report focuses on the weekly 16.09.19 - 22.09.19 segment.

Getting started!

New projects


TeachMeCash [NEW] - A new project that appeared on our blog earlier this week with interesting marketing. Works exclusively with Bitcoin cryptocurrency. It has a progressive percentage of yield and interest payments every two weeks. We examined the project in more detail in our detailed text review, as well as a video review. We recommend you to familiarize yourself! The project is under insurance in the amount of 500$. Bonus from the blog + 5 %.

Roly capital [NEW] - A fresh, highly profitable project that has been added to our blog from the very start. Among several plans, a plan with daily accruals and payment of the deposit body at the end of the investment period is relevant. Blog Bonus + 3 %.

Limpid capital [NEW] - added to the blog "semi-partisan", which has established itself as a solvency for 6 months. Even today, the project has not entered the active phase of development and is still in the shadows. Blog Bonus + 3 %.

TOP for deposits


Taxi money - The economic game with the withdrawal of money continues to demonstrate operability with a solid period of work on the network. Blog Bonus + 5 %. The turnover of our team 82 902$.

Emine - The mid-income project is popular among our partners. After the completion of the circle, investors go for reinvestments, and a fresh cash flow from new participants gradually arrives. Blog Bonus + 5 %. The project is under insurance in the amount of 1 000 $. The turnover of our team 11 633 $.

8Bit - Our partners are also interested in this low-profit project. This is noticeable by the increase in 2 000 $ from our team. From the general fund of the blog allocated perpetual insurance for the project in the amount of 500$. Investing has become even safer! The project is under insurance in the amount of 500$. Bonus from the blog + 2 %. The turnover of our team 7 748$.

Solid Trade Bank - 11 months of "partisans" with moderate marketing is on our blog. Slowly but surely brings profit to its investors for a long time. Blog Bonus + 0.5 %. The turnover of our team 6 259$.

Bsfinance - A highly profitable project shows excellent results. Last week, the project raised limits on the maximum deposit to 2 000 $. Blog Bonus + 5 %. The project is under insurance in the amount of 500$. The turnover of our team 6 206$.

Zooks family - The economic game is approaching the monthly mark of working with our blog. We support the project with reinvestments, as well as the purchase of new interesting characters. Over the past week, we have expanded the deposit to 265 $. Blog Bonus + 5 %. The turnover of our team 2 565$.

Eos trade - Not only we, but also investors, noticed that the project began to significantly stretch payments. So far, everything is within the rules. Blog Bonus + 5 %. The turnover of our team 1 650$.

Monitored


Corporio - at the beginning of last week, "partisan" in the past made a rebranding. We updated the design, the line of investment plans and the partnership program. In connection with this event, we did not wait long and created a new deposit for 300$. The total deposit amount is now 800$. Bonus from the blog + 1 %.

Mental Invest - last week, the fifth round of the investment plan was completed 0.5% per day on 30 days. Given the bonus about our blog, our partners had the opportunity to earn up to + 80 % net profit. Bonus from the blog + 1 %.

Rombus Group - This low-profit project demonstrates good work. It has been working for 4 months and it seems that it is not going to stop. The project is under insurance in the amount of 300$. Bonus from the blog + 3 %.

Vtrende - imperceptibly, an update was released in the project that lowered the minimum withdrawal of funds to 100 rubles. Great news! Meanwhile, the project overcame the mark in 4 of the month on the blog. Blog Bonus + 5 %.

Yesss - There is still no news on the project. We are gradually approaching the mark in 4 of the month we spent on the blog. Blog Bonus + 5 %. The project is under insurance in the amount of 500$.

FCM Market - at the time of writing the weekly report, the draft scam. Due to the fact that he worked for the past week, we display it here for now. Blog Bonus + 5 %. The project is under insurance in the amount of 1 000 $.

CryptoSystems - Together with our partners who entered the project according to the second plan, we went to breakeven and began to make a net profit. With what we congratulate partners! Blog Bonus + 5 %. The project is under insurance in the amount of 500$.

Lesorub money - at the moment there are problems in the project. Most likely, we will soon transfer the project to scam, because admin does not solve the situation for a long time. Blog Bonus + 5 %.

Day reports


Last week we wrote the following daily reports:

News of the week


Scam of the week


Last week, the following investment projects:

  • (22.09.2019) Pubg Coin (25% from deposit, 9 days of work) - for the very first there is not even half of the deposit. What can I say after adding to the blog.

Compensation week


Last week we paid compensation for the following investment projects:

Weekly yield chart


We would like to draw your attention to the moment that the calculation of profitability is carried out from the point of view of an ordinary investor, without taking into account partner charges.

Recommended articles of the week


Knowledge is power! We recommend our following articles for general development:

Results of the week


A significant addition of newcomers to the blog and a small number of scams - this is what the last week on our monitoring blog was remembered for. September did not particularly please us in terms of new products, but interesting projects are gradually appearing and we continue to be on standby.

Important news channel Telegram: t.me/richmonkey_channel

Investors chat in Telegram: t.me/richmonkey_chat

Invest successfully and profitably with Richmonkey.biz

We wish you all a profit and successful investment!

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

  1. fenix55
    25.09.2019 05:32
    #6
    Thanks for the report!
  2. Anzhel
    24.09.2019 23:09
    #5
    Thanks for the report!
  3. 4difeer666
    24.09.2019 21:26
    #4
    Thanks for the report!
  4. matrix2000
    24.09.2019 21:11
    #3
    Thanks for the report1t
  5. gilew455
    24.09.2019 20:57
    #2
    Projects this week appeared good in the Emine project for recommending it would go well but the minimal minimum for withdrawing 5 $ is big with two tweets of dollars it is not enough to enter the project.
    1. 4difeer666
      24.09.2019 21:27
      #1
      Yes, that’s true, but he was initially suspected as a crypto player, and they don’t throw tweets there, this is still an adequate minimum, although they could reduce it to dollars to 2 quietly as for me
  6. n1kto253
    24.09.2019 19:11
    #0
    Thanks for the weekly report!

Недельный отчёт 16.09.19 – 22.09.19

Пока инвесторы ожидают "сезона" в хайп-индустрии, мы в очередной раз подготовили недельный отчёт по проектам, которые присутствуют на нашем блоге. Разобрали новые проекты, которые недавно появились на блоге и события по проектам, которые ранее присутствововали на нашем блоге-мониторинге.

RichMonkey.biz ценит своих партнёров. Напоминаем, что у нас каждые 15 дней проходит конкурс активности в котором может принять участие абсолютно каждый зарегистрированный пользователь нашего сайта. Рекомендуем к ознакомлению:

Данный отчёт посвящён недельному отрезку 16.09.19 – 22.09.19.

Приступаем!

Новые проекты


TeachMeCash [NEW] – проект-новинка, который появился на нашем блоге в начале недели с интересным маркетингом. Работает исключительно с криптовалютой Bitcoin. Имеет прогрессирующий процент доходности и выплаты процентов раз в две недели. Подробнее мы разобрали проект в нашем детальном текстовом обзоре, а также видео-обзоре. Рекомендуем к ознакомлению! Проект находится под страховкой в размере 500$. Бонус от блога +5%.

Roly Capital [NEW] – свежий высокодоходный проект, который был добавлен на наш блог с самого старта. Среди нескольких планов актуальным является план с ежедневными начислениями и выплатой тела депозита в конце срока инвестирования. Бонус от блога +3%.

Limpid Capital [NEW] – добавили на блог "полу-партизана", который зарекомендовал себя платёжеспособностью на протяжении 6 месяцев. Даже на сегодняшний день проект не перешёл в активную фазу развития и по-прежнему находится в тени. Бонус от блога +3%.

ТОП по вкладам


Taxi Money – экономическая игра с выводом денег продолжает демонстрировать работоспособность при солидном сроке работы в сети. Бонус от блога +5%. Оборот нашей команды 82 902$.

Emine – среднедоходный проект пользуется популярностью среди наших партнёров. После завершения круга инвесторы идут на реинвесты, а также постепенно поступает свежий приток денежных средств от новых участников. Бонус от блога +5%. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 1 000$. Оборот нашей команды 11 633$.

8Bit – этим низкодоходным проектом также интересуются наши партнёры. Это заметно по приросту в 2 000$ от нашей команды. С общего фонда блога выделили бессрочную страховку по проекту в размере 500$. Инвестировать стало еще безопаснее! Проект находится под страховкой в размере 500$. Бонус от блога +2%. Оборот нашей команды 7 748$.

Solid Trade Bank – 11 месяцев "партизан" с умеренным маркетингом находится на нашем блоге. Медленно, но уверенно приносит прибыль своим вкладчикам продолжительное время. Бонус от блога +0.5%. Оборот нашей команды 6 259$.

Bsfinance – высокодоходный проект демонстрирует отличные результаты. На прошедшей неделе в проекте подняли лимиты на максимальный депозит до 2 000$. Бонус от блога +5%. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 500$. Оборот нашей команды 6 206$.

Zooks Family – экономическая игра приближается к отметке в месяц работы с нашим блогом. Мы поддерживаем проект реинвестами, а также покупкой новых интересных персонажей. За прошедшую неделю мы расширили депозит до 265$. Бонус от блога +5%. Оборот нашей команды 2 565$.

Eos Trade – не только мы, но и инвесторы, заметили, что по проекту начали значительно растягивать выплаты. Пока всё в рамках регламента. Бонус от блога +5%. Оборот нашей команды 1 650$.

Мониторим


Corporio – в начале прошедшей недели "партизан" в прошлом произвёл ребрендинг. Обновили дизайн, линейку инвестиционных планов и партнёрскую программу. В связи с этим событием мы не стали долго ждать и создали новый депозит на 300$. Общая сумма депозита составляет теперь 800$. Бонус от блога +1%.

Mental Invest – на прошедшей неделе был завершён пятый круг по инвестиционному плану 0.5% в сутки на 30 дней. С учётом бонуса о нашего блога наши партнёры имели возможность заработать до +80% чистой прибыли. Бонус от блога +1%.

Rombus Group – хорошую работу демонстрирует данный низкодоходный проект. Работает на протяжении 4 месяцев и, похоже, что не собирается останавливаться. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 300$. Бонус от блога +3%.

Vtrende – незаметно в проекте вышло обновление, которое понизило минимальный вывод денежных средств до 100 рублей. Отличная новость! Тем временем, проект преодолел отметку в 4 месяца нахождения на блоге. Бонус от блога +5%.

Yesss – новостей по проекту по-прежнему нет. Постепенно приближаемся к отметке в 4 месяца нахождения на блоге. Бонус от блога +5%. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 500$.

FCM Market – на момент написания недельного отчёта проект скам. В связи с тем, что прошедшую неделю он отработал, отображаем пока здесь. Бонус от блога +5%. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 1 000$.

CryptoSystems – мы вместе с нашими партнёрами, которые заходили в проект по второму плану вышли в безубыток и начали получать чистую прибыль. С чем мы и поздравляем партнёров! Бонус от блога +5%. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 500$.

Lesorub Money – на данный момент в проекте проблемы. Скорее всего, что в скором времени перенесём проект в скам, т.к. админ не решает ситуацию продолжительное время. Бонус от блога +5%.

Дневные отчёты


На прошедшей неделе нами написаны следующие дневные отчёты:

Новости недели


Скамы недели


На прошедшей неделе соскамились следующие инвестиционные проекты:

  • (22.09.2019) Pubg Coin (25% от депозита, 9 дней работы) – для самых первых даже нет половины от депозита. Что уж говорить после добавления на блог.

Компенсации недели


На прошедшей неделе нами выплачены компенсации по следующим инвестиционным проектам:

Таблица доходности за неделю


Хотим обратить ваше внимание на тот момент, что подсчёт доходности ведётся с точки зрения обычного инвестора без учёта партнёрских начислений.

Рекомендованные статьи недели


Знания – это сила! Рекомендуем вам для общего развития наши следующие статьи:

Итоги недели


Существенное прибавление новичков на блоге и небольшое количество скамов – именно этим запомнилась прошедшая неделя на нашем блоге-мониторинге. Сентябрь не особо нас порадовал в плане новинок, но постепенно появляются интересные проекты и мы продолжаем находится в режиме ожидания.

Важный новостной канал Telegram: t.me/richmonkey_channel

Чат инвесторов в Telegram: t.me/richmonkey_chat

Инвестируй успешно и прибыльно вместе с Richmonkey.biz

Желаем всем профита и успешных инвестиций!

Оставить комментарий


Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.

  1. fenix55
    25.09.2019 05:32
    #6
    Спасибо за отчет!
  2. Anzhel
    24.09.2019 23:09
    #5
    Спасибо за отчет!
  3. 4difeer666
    24.09.2019 21:26
    #4
    Спасибо за отчет!
  4. matrix2000
    24.09.2019 21:11
    #3
    Спасибо за отчё1т
  5. gilew455
    24.09.2019 20:57
    #2
    Проекты на этой неделе появились хорошие в проект Emine за рекомендовал хорошо зашёл бы но минималка на вывод 5$ большая с двумя чириками долларов это мало входить в проект.
    1. 4difeer666
      24.09.2019 21:27
      #1
      Да,так и есть,но он изначально как криптовик подозревался,а там не чирики кидают,это еще адекватная минималка,хотя на доллары могли уменьшить до 2 спокойно как по мне
  6. n1kto253
    24.09.2019 19:11
    #0
    Спасибо за недельный отчет!