Place #1 - 728x90
Place #1 - 728x90

Ginvest review and feedback

Ginvest
The project stopped payments (scam 13.11.2019). Current fund amount - -

Project characteristics

Address: ginvest.cc Title: scam
Start Date: 17.10.2019 Added to blog: 24.10.2019
Have worked: 27 days. Monitor: 20 days.
Yield: from 5% per day Our contribution: 200$
Ref. program: 3% - 1% Insurance: -
Min contribution: 1$ Deposit Bonus: 2%
Min conclusion: 0.1$ Protection: Ddos + Ssl
payment type: Manual Payments: tooltiptooltiptooltiptooltiptooltip
Our informer
User Ratings
Rating: 2
Vote 2
2 0

Briefly about the project

Our company is engaged in investing in gold coins, metal notes. This way of investing is free from the risk of capital loss, since gold will never depreciate completely, as is the case, for example, with stocks. However, GINVEST LIMITED is not limited to buying / selling “gold assets” (including gold trading in the Forex market) and is directly involved in the process of their extraction from gold ores in Russia, Uzbekistan, Indonesia and China. This activity is absolutely profitable due to the steady increase in gold prices. The established relations with customers exclude the possibility of the absence of distribution channels, which allows us to take full advantage of the high liquidity of this investment object.

Fresh and relevant for investment high-yield piggy bank with limits. The number of opened deposits is not limited, but in total no more 50$. Limits will increase as the project progresses. Since this is a piggy bank - the deposit can be withdrawn at any time., a great point is the function of the early withdrawal of the deposit with commission at 5%practically ABSOLUTE FREEDOM for the investor! You can log in for 5-10 days, test and exit. And if you like it - you can continue. The project will be an excellent option for portfolio diversification. Successful and profitable investment!

Project marketing

5% daily
  • Percentage yield: 5% per day
  • Accrual of interest: calendar days
  • Term of the deposit: from 1 day
  • Deposit Amount: from $ 1
  • Return of deposit: at any time, commission 5%
  • Monthly yield: 150%

Profit chart

Our contribution

200$

255 $ / %

Profit

Contributions of our investors
Contributions

83

Invested by

2830.2$

Average contribution

34.1$

Maximum

200$

The project stopped payments (scam 13.11.2019). Current fund amount - -
Place #3 - 728x90

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

  1. News

    Dear investors, as promised, in this project there will be compensations to those who were in the red for the project.
    In order to receive compensation, you should be in the red, that is, your direct investment should be more than your payments (just the return of deposits if you will not occur in the general profit) and you need to write a message to our contact @S_Ginvest:
    1. Your username in the project and your upline.
    2. Attach a screenshot of your statistics on the page https://ginvest.cc/user (you need the last block at the end of the page).
    3. The amount of your loss (total investment minus all payments).
    4. Have you participated in the bounty program, if so, then you need a screenshot of the page https://ginvest.cc/user/bonus (as we wrote, users who helped develop the project with their activity have special compensation conditions).
    5: Be subscribed to this channel (https://t.me/ginvest) and chat (https://t.me/ginvest_chat).
    It will be possible to submit an application within 3 days, then we will collect information about your losses and individually compensate, we are unlikely to be able to compensate large amounts directly to the wallet, the compensations will be, as in our previous projects, smooth and gradual so that the new project not to overload (they will also be associated with it), with large losses it may be necessary to add investments or help with their activity.
    Many blogs and monitoring projects have turned the project into scam status, although we have accrued deposits, we don’t blame anyone for this, just if this is already the case, we ask the rest of the referrals with insurance to add the project to the scam, we should not wait until we completely stop pay accruals, this is necessary for compensations, even if this also reduces the number of further payments on accruals.
    Charges for the project are still taking place, but we can’t determine the further term for these payments, because they come from further investments in the project, in order to expedite the payment, try to split it by the amounts, soon expect changes in the channel format for further development.
  2. Payment received!
    14.11.19 Receive 289540480 U19638536
    GINVEST LIMITED + 0.85 7.00 Received Payment 0.85 USD from account U19638536. Memo: API Payment. Payout with Ginvest. Payment Management ID: 16228
  3. Thanks to the admin for earning money participated in all projects everywhere he received a profit, we are waiting for a new project of all the best and good health and patience
  4. Admin handsome even gave a small dep withdraw

    + 4.16 USD
    Date: 13.11.2019 21: 27: 28
    ID: 890384266
    Details: anonim → P38665351
    Amount: 4.16 USD
    Comment: Payout with Ginvest
  5. Payout just now!
    11.19 18: 15 Receive Received Payment 0.8 USD from account U19638536 to account U22891471. Batch: 289436046. Memo: API Payment. Payout with Ginvest.
    1. In general, there is already no desire to invest somewhere. And months do not work. Here I felt what should be deduced. Put on a conclusion. It turns out the regulation of 48 hours, although percentages deduced the replacement of 6 hours. While waiting for the conclusion, the project was stuck. Previously wrote that Friday is the red term of the project. Just did not have time to withdraw due to regulations. Thought it was also 6 hours. I didn’t count a little. As a result, instead of profit, I got it by zeros and whether minus small. It must be considered. But then there is no desire to enter such a hat. Only if in a project that partisan. He can and will give a few weeks from trading without much risk.
The latest news

Digest news "Off blog" from ..

11.12.19 Offline Blog News Digest12.12.2019 Gradually, the hype industry begins to stir and more or less normal go out ..

Weekly Report 02.12.19 - 08.12.19 ..

Weekly Report 02.12.19 - 08.12.1910.12.2019 Summed up the last week of December in a text format. Over the past week ..

Место №1 – 728x90
Место №1 – 728x90

Обзор и отзывы о проекте Ginvest

Ginvest
Проект остановил выплаты (скам 13.11.2019). Актуальная сумма фонда — -

Характеристики проекта

Адрес: ginvest.cc Статус: Скам
Дата старта: 17.10.2019 Добавлен на блог: 24.10.2019
Работал: 27 дн. Мониторили: 20 дн.
Доходность: от 5% в сутки Наш вклад: 200$
Реф. программа: 3% - 1% Страховка: -
Мин. вклад: 1$ Бонус от вклада: 2%
Мин. вывод: 0.1$ Защита: Ddos + Ssl
Тип выплат: Ручные Платежки: tooltiptooltiptooltiptooltiptooltip
Наш информер
Оценки пользователей
Рейтинг: 2
Голосов: 2
2 0

Коротко о проекте

Наша компания занимается инвестированием в золотые монеты, металлические купюры. Такой способ инвестирования свободен от риска потери капитала, поскольку золото никогда не обесценится полностью, как это происходит, например, с акциями. Однако GINVEST LIMITED не ограничивается покупкой / продажей «золотых активов» (включая торговлю золотом на рынке Forex) и принимает непосредственное участие в процессе их извлечения из золотых руд в России, Узбекистане, Индонезии и Китае. Эта деятельность абсолютно прибыльна благодаря стабильному росту цен на золото. Установленные отношения с клиентами исключают вероятность отсутствия каналов сбыта, что позволяет нам в полной мере воспользоваться высокой ликвидностью этого инвестиционного объекта.

Свежая и актуальная для инвестиций высокодоходная копилка с лимитами. Количество открываемых вкладов не ограничено, но суммарно не более 50$. Лимиты будут повышаться по мере развития проекта. Так как это копилка - депозит можно вывести в ЛЮБОЙ момент, отличным моментом является функция досрочного вывода депозита с комиссией в 5%, практически ПОЛНАЯ СВОБОДА для инвестора! Можно зайти на 5-10 дней, потестить и выйти. А если понравится - можно продолжить. Проект станет отличным вариантом для диверсификации портфеля. Удачных и прибыльных инвестиций!

Маркетинг проекта

5% ежедневно
  • Процент доходности: 5% в день
  • Начисление процентов: календарные дни
  • Срок работы вклада: от 1 дня
  • Сумма вклада: от 1$
  • Возврат вклада: в любое время, комиссия 5%
  • Доходность за месяц: 150%

График прибыли

Наш вклад

200$

255$ / %

Прибыль

Вклады инвесторов через блог
Вкладов

83

Инвестировано

2830.2$

Средний вклад

34.1$

Максимальный вклад

200$

Проект остановил выплаты (скам 13.11.2019). Актуальная сумма фонда — -

Оставить комментарий



Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.

  1. Новости

    Уважаемые инвесторы, как и обещали, в этом проекте будут происходить компенсации тем, кто оказался в минусе по проекту.
    Чтобы получить компенсацию, вы должны быть в минусе, то есть ваши прямые инвестиции должны быть больше чем ваши выплаты (просто возврат депозитов если вы в общем профите происходить не будет) и вам нужно написать на наш контакт @S_Ginvest сообщение:
    1.Ваш логин в проекте и ваш аплайн.
    2.Прикрепить скриншот вашей статистики на странице https://ginvest.cc/user (нужен именно последний блок в конце страницы).
    3.Сумма вашего убытка(общая сумма инвестиций минус все выплаты).
    4.Участвовали ли вы в баунти программе, если да, то нужен скриншот страницы https://ginvest.cc/user/bonus (как мы и писали, пользователи которые помогали развивать проект своей активностью имеют особые условия компенсаций).
    5.Быть подписанным на этот канал (https://t.me/ginvest) и чат (https://t.me/ginvest_chat).
    Подать заявку можно будет в течении 3-х суток, далее мы будем собирать информацию о ваших убытках и в индивидуальном порядке компенсировать, крупные суммы вряд ли сможем компенсировать сразу на кошелек, компенсации будут, как и в прошлых наших проектах плавные и постепенные чтобы новый проект не перегружать (они также будут связаны с ним), при больших потерях возможно надо будет добавлять инвестиции или помогать своей активностью.
    Многие блоги и мониторинги проект перевели в статус скам, хотя и начисления по депозитам у нас происходят, мы никого не виним в этом, просто если уже такая ситуация, то просим остальных рефоводов со страховкой добавить проект в скам, не стоит ждать пока мы полностью перестанем платить начисления, это нужно для компенсаций, даже если и это уменьшит количество дальнейших выплат по начислениям.
    Начисления по проекту пока еще происходят, но определить дальнейший срок этих выплат мы не можем, ведь они идут с дальнейших инвестиций в проект, чтобы ускорить выплату пробуйте ее дробить по суммам, в скором времени ожидайте изменений в формате канала для дальнейшего развития.
  2. Выплата получена!
    14.11.19 Receive 289540480 U19638536
    GINVEST LIMITED +0.85 7.00 Received Payment 0.85 USD from account U19638536. Memo: API Payment. Выплата с Ginvest. Payment ID: 16228
  3. Спасибо админу за зароботок участвовал во всех проектах его везде получил профит ждём с новым проектом всех благ и здоровье ему и терпение
  4. Админ красавчик даже маленький деп дал вывести

    + 4.16 USD
    Date: 13.11.2019 21:27:28
    ID: ‪890384266‬
    Details: anonim → P38665351
    Amount: 4.16 USD
    Comment: Выплата с Ginvest
  5. Выплата только что!
    11.19 18:15 Receive Received Payment 0.8 USD from account U19638536 to account U22891471. Batch: 289436046. Memo: API Payment. Выплата с Ginvest.
  6. 2 дня назад вывел депо, как предчувствовал. Ну теперь почти +100% сверху. Норм отработал, с такими то процентами
    1. Вообще уже вкладывать куда то нет желания. И месяца не работают. Здесь чувствовал что надо выводить. Поставил на вывод. Оказывается регламент 48 часов, хотя проценты выводили зам6 часов. Пока ждал вывод скаманулся проект. Ранее писал, что пятница красный срок проекта. Поосто не успел вывести из-за регламента. Думал, что так же 6 часов. Немного не насчитал. В итоге вместо прибыли получил по нулям и ли минус небольшой. Надо считать. Но далее в такую шляпу входить желания нет. Только если в проекте, который партизанил. Он может и даст несколько недель от торговать без особого риска.
Последние новости

Дайджест новостей «Вне блога» от..

Дайджест новостей «Вне блога» от 22.01.2023.01.2020 Для наших читателей подготовлен свежий дайджест «Вне блога», который полон интересных..

Недельный отчёт 13.01.20 – 19.01.20..

Недельный отчёт 13.01.20 – 19.01.2021.01.2020 Подводим итоги прошедшей недели нашим еженедельным отчётом. За прошедшую неделю нам..