Blog Contributions

1 687 139 $

Refback order Insurance

Blog foundation

10 500 $
Paid
27 950 $

What is this?

Handed out in contests

12 450 $

Participate

Review and feedback on the Warantis project

Warantis

Project characteristics

Address: warantis.com Title: scam
Start Date: 10.12.2019 Added to blog: 20.12.2019
Have worked: 70 days Monitor: 60 days
Yield: from 0.3% per day Our contribution: 1 000 $
Ref. program: from 3% Insurance: not provided
Min contribution: 0.003 ฿ Deposit Bonus: 1%
Min conclusion: 0.0003 ฿ Protection: Ddos + Ssl
payment type: Manual Payments: tooltip
Our informer
The project stopped payments (scam 07.03.2020).

About us

After exiting the beta stage of the cryptocurrency piggy bank project Warantis we decided to write a detailed text review on it. We analyze all the subtleties of the project, as well as its perspective.

The site of the investment project is prepared at a high level. The project is of high quality not only in the external plan, but also in the elaboration of a legend of activity, as well as technical. The site is filled with extensive content. All the necessary documentation is present.

Investment project Warantis kicked off December 10 2019 in beta testing. In this mode, the project did not accrue interest on deposits, but only returned cashback. Closer to the official launch February 3 2020 the percentage of cashback decreased. Now cashback is still present in the form of 3.5% of your deposit.

Company Warantis offers earnings on their algorithm, which profitably trades in cryptocurrency.

before us crypto piggy bank with prospects for 2020. Today is at the stage beta testing and until 03.02.2020/XNUMX/XNUMX, profit on deposits is not accrued, but, in return, you get the first profit in the form of instant Cashback 30% from your deposit immediately to your balance, the amount that is available for withdrawal to the wallet. Starting with 03.02.2020, Your deposit will start working, and accruals will be made on it. Currently accepts only BitCoin and Tether (ERC20), according to the roadmap, it is planned to add new cryptocurrencies for investment. A high-quality project not only in terms of technical training, but also the study of the legend of activity, content, documentation. The launch of the advertising company is scheduled for April 2020. A project with great potential for long-term work, moderate marketing, decent execution and with competent development can take place among the top projects in 2020. A cryptocurrency piggy bank will be an excellent option for portfolio diversification. If in the coming week make a decision to invest in the project, we recommend that you go before December 29 - Get the highest Cashback 30%from December 30 20%, from January 18 to the official launch 10%. Since this is a piggy bank - the deposit can be withdrawn to Any moment, an excellent moment is the function of early withdrawal of the deposit, up to 30 days - commission 10%, after 30 days of the deposit - commission 0%practically ABSOLUTE FREEDOM for the investor! IMPORTANT! After closing the deposit, the body of the deposit is credited to your balance in your account in WRS tokens. In 10 days after closing, the “Convert" You convert WRS tokens to BTC or USD and withdraw to your personal account.

Project marketing

Investment offer of the company Warantis consists of 3 investment plans. The key feature of marketing is the fact that in all plans the term of the deposit is unlimited, the deposit body can be withdrawn at any time, but up to 30 days the penalty will be -10%, and after that - 0%. In all plans, the percentage of return is floating. After making a deposit, you will automatically receive a cashback in the amount of 3.5% of your deposit to your account balance.

After closing the deposit, the body of the deposit is credited to your balance in your account in WRS tokens. 10 days after closing, the Conver button becomes active. You will convert WRS tokens to BTC or USD and withdraw to your personal account.

The first investment plan called “Start” offers to earn from 0.3% to 0.4% daily on an unlimited basis with the possibility of withdrawing the deposit body at any time with a penalty of -10% up to 30 days of the deposit, and after that with a 0% penalty. This investment plan is the most relevant and affordable for investment, since the minimum deposit is 0.003 ฿. Income per month will be from 9% to 12%.

The following investment plan called “Optimal” is no less relevant for investment, but the minimum deposit amount is already significantly different from the above tariff. The plan offers a daily income of 0.4% to 0.5% on an unlimited basis with the possibility of withdrawing the deposit body at any time with a penalty of -10% up to 30 days of the deposit, and after that with a 0% penalty, but with a minimum deposit amount of 0.03 ฿. Profitability for a month is from 12% to 15%.

The last third investment plan, called Progressive, is clearly not for everyone. This tariff offers to earn from 0.5% to 0.6% daily on an unlimited basis with the possibility of withdrawing the deposit body at any time with a penalty of -10% up to 30 days of the deposit, and after that - with a 0% penalty. The minimum deposit amount to this tariff plan starts from 0.3 ฿. For the month of the deposit you will receive from 15% to 18%.

The minimum deposit amount is 0.003 ฿. The minimum withdrawal amount is 0.0003 ฿. In the investment project, payments are in manual mode (application processing regulations up to 72 hours).

Tariff nameReturnInterest accrualTerm of depositDeposit amountReturn of depositNet profit per month

Start

from 0.3% to 0.4% per daycalendar daysin perpetuityfrom 0.003 ฿up to 30 days commission 10%from 9% to 12%

Optimal

from 0.4% to 0.5% per daycalendar daysin perpetuityfrom 0.03 ฿up to 30 days commission 10%from 12% to 15%

Progressive

from 0.5% to 0.6% per daycalendar daysin perpetuityfrom 0.3 ฿up to 30 days commission 10%from 15% to 18%

You can order refbek for a project with a domain name warantis.com at the rate of 1% from your contribution and, thereby, increasing your income. To order a bonus from a deposit, go to the page: order refbek and fill out the form.

Video review of the Warantis project

We recorded a video review, which we recommend you familiarize yourself with. Subscribe to our Youtube channel, leave comments and like the video!

Warantis Affiliate Program

Partner program in the project Warantis single-level. In order to participate in the affiliate program, you must register on the site. The accrual for the affiliate program depends on the investment plan chosen by your partner. There is no opportunity to improve the affiliate program.

Standard Affiliate Program:

  • Remuneration according to the "Start" plan: 3% of the deposits of your partners;
  • Remuneration according to the Optimal plan: 4% of deposits of your partners;
  • Remuneration according to the Progressive plan: 5% of the deposits of your partners;
  • Conditions: You need to register on the site.
During the promotion of the project warantis.com on the network, you can use any technical tools - use banners, posts on social networks and on thematic forums, and also, if you have your own website - you can place an advertisement on it. As a representative of the project, you can use any methods of advertising and promotion that will only play into your hands - each contribution of the users you attract increases your commission.

Instructions for working with the Warantis project


We have prepared detailed instructions for working with this investment project, in which we display the account registration, a step-by-step guide on creating a deposit, as well as withdrawing funds.

  • Sign up
  • Making a deposit
  • Withdrawal of funds

Feedback on the Warantis project. Personal opinion


Warantis - This is a piggy bank project exclusively on cryptocurrency BitCoin and Tether (ERC20), which had quality training on a prelaunch. We consider the official start on February 3, since before that the project was in beta testing.

The investment proposal consists of three plans. The percentage of return depends on the amount invested. In all plans, we have a floating percentage of profitability, an unlimited term of the deposit, as well as the ability to withdraw the deposit body at any time with a penalty of -10% up to 30 days of the deposit, and afterwards with a 0% commission. After making a deposit, you will be credited with a cashback of + 3.5% of your deposit.

The site of the investment project has been executed qualitatively not only in terms of design, but also in technology, as well as in working out the legend of activity.

The affiliate program is single-level and depends on the plan chosen by your partner. It makes up from 3% to 5% of the deposits of your partners. There is no opportunity to improve the affiliate program.

Who has not bought a crypt in a recession, now is the right time!

The project should be an excellent option for portfolio diversification. Successful and profitable investment!

You can order refbek for a project with a domain name warantis.com at the rate of 1% from your contribution and, thereby, increasing your income. To order a refback, go to the page: order refback by HYIP and fill out the form.

Risk reminder


Investing is always risky. It is very important to always remember and understand this. The above company is no exception, so it will not be out of place to remind you of the main investment rules:

  • Diversify your cash. Simply put, do not invest the entire amount in one project.
  • The higher the percentage of return, the greater the risk. Do not forget to withdraw funds from the project immediately after accrual.
  • Before investing, check the status of the project.
  • Do not invest borrowed money.
  • Get ready to lose money and participate in free money.
  • Important information before ordering a bonus
Our profit schedule
Our contribution

1 000 $

494 $ / %
Profit
Contributions of our investors
Contributions

7

Invested by

1177.04$

Average contribution

168.15$

Maximum

723.53$

News of the project

The project stopped payments (scam 07.03.2020).

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

  1. Dyuha
    09.03.2020 12:02
    #55
    So also lost on the exchange. He entered 0,003, and to the conclusion, after their tricky conversions 0,0007, taking into account the output immediately 0,0009, the project went negative, even if it had deduced
  2. 4difeer666
    07.03.2020 16:37
    #54
    Only if you could get something tricky, and so such bonuses do not lead to good
    1. n1kto253
      08.03.2020 07:15
      #53
      Here on the blog there are those who are interested or not who at least managed to earn something, well, or not to lose
  3. richmonkey
    07.03.2020 14:37
    #52
    Support is silent, it is unlikely that there will be payments, unless a miracle happens!
  4. matrix2000
    02.03.2020 21:43
    #51
    Yes, this is stupid, we collect investments, and then in a month we will start work) seriously stupid) you send them denyushki and they think to play or quit
    1. 4difeer666
      02.03.2020 21:51
      #50
      Yes, and the profitability is ridiculous, few will risk it
      1. matrix2000
        07.03.2020 15:31
        #49
        Therefore, I did not go)
        1. 4difeer666
          07.03.2020 16:39
          #48
          It’s hard to go into such a huge amount
  5. Alex01011961
    02.03.2020 21:11
    #47
    Their token fell 10 times, all one that payouts that scam !!! It's a pity. that I believed in the project and lost good money !!!
    1. matrix2000
      02.03.2020 21:41
      #46
      How much is lost?
  6. matrix2000
    29.02.2020 12:31
    #45
    Campaign does not go around
  7. richmonkey
    29.02.2020 12:06
    #44
    The admin replied in telegram today

    Hello, we are currently unable to make a withdrawal. Our accounts are blocked. Sorry for the long answer, I had to reduce the technical support staff.

    Hello! We cannot conclude at this time. Our accounts are blocked. Sorry for the long answer, I had to cut back on technical support staff.
  8. Alex01011961
    25.02.2020 23:50
    #43
    So what about the project? Deposit withdrawal is hanging! No payout on last order! Any news? Support does not answer me!
    1. Dyuha
      26.02.2020 00:25
      #42
      everything is campaign, the project was blown away
    2. richmonkey
      26.02.2020 01:54
      #41
      Yesterday they wrote to find out the news, while there was no answer
  9. Dyuha
    24.02.2020 14:53
    #40
    While problems persist?
  10. richmonkey
    18.02.2020 19:04
    #39
    Support answer
    Hello, Sir, there's been an emergency. The exchange blocked our wallets. This is a very bad situation, we didn't think it was possible. We are negotiating with technical support. I hope that in the near future the issue will be resolved. We do not give up our obligations, if people are reluctant to wait and continue to participate, let them close their deposits. We will fulfill our obligations.


    Transfer
    Hello sir, an emergency has occurred. The exchange has blocked our wallets. This is a very bad situation, we did not think it was possible. We are negotiating with technical support. I hope that the issue will be resolved soon. We do not give up our obligations, if people do not want to wait and continue to participate, let them close their deposits. We will fulfill our obligations.
    1. Marchuk
      19.02.2020 09:59
      #38
      Even if it’s true, the investor already had a wake-up call, and not many go further to keep bitcoins there.
      1. 4difeer666
        02.03.2020 22:05
        #37
        I don’t understand this, why not directly say scam, and retire from all social networks, what the clownery
    2. matrix2000
      02.03.2020 21:42
      #36
      Problem on problem, they cheat)

Вкладов через блог

1 252 322$

Заказ рефбека Страховки

Фонд блога

10 300$
Выплачено
15 530$

Что это?

Раздали в конкурсах

10 350$

Участвовать

Обзор и отзывы о проекте Warantis

Warantis

Характеристики проекта

Адрес: warantis.com Статус: Скам
Дата старта: 10.12.2019 Добавлен на блог: 20.12.2019
Работал: 70 дн. Мониторили: 60 дн.
Доходность: от 0.3% в сутки Наш вклад: 1 000$
Реф. программа: от 3% Страховка: не предусмотрена
Мин. вклад: 0.003฿ Бонус от вклада: 1%
Мин. вывод: 0.0003฿ Защита: Ddos + Ssl
Тип выплат: Ручные Платежки: tooltip
Наш информер
Проект остановил выплаты (скам 07.03.2020).

О проекте

После выхода из стадии бета-тестирования криптовалютного проекта-копилки Warantis мы решили написать детальный текстовый обзор по нему. Разбираем все тонкости проекта, а также его перспективу.

Сайт инвестиционного проекта подготовлен на высоком уровне. Проект качественен не только во внешнем плане, но и проработки легенды деятельности, а также техническом. Сайт наполнен обширным контентом. Присутствует вся необходимая документация.

Инвестиционный проект Warantis стартовал 10 декабря 2019 в стадии бета-тестирования. В этом режиме проект не начислял проценты по депозитам, а только возвращал кэшбэк. Ближе к официальному старту 3 февраля 2020 процент кэшбэка уменьшался. Сейчас же кэшбэк по-прежнему присутствует в виде 3.5% от вашего депозита.

Компания Warantis предлагает заработок на их алгоритме, который выгодно торгует криптовалютой.

Перед нами копилка-криптовик с перспективами на 2020 год. На сегодняшний день находится на стадии бета-тестирования и вплоть до 03.02.2020 прибыль по депозитам не начисляется, но, взамен Вы получаете первую прибыль в виде мгновенного Кэшбэка 30% от Вашего вклада сразу на свой баланс, сумма которая доступна к выводу на кошелек. Начиная с 03.02.2020, Ваш депозит начнет работу, и по нему будут производиться начисления. На данный момент принимает только BitCoin и Tether (ERC20), согласно дорожной карте запланировано добавление новых криптовалют для инвестирования. Качественный проект не только в плане технической подготовки, но и проработки легенды деятельности, контента, документации. Запуск рекламной компании запланирован на апрель месяц 2020 года. Проект с большим потенциалом для долгосрочной работы, умеренный маркетинг, достойное исполнение и при грамотном развитии может занять место среди топ проектов в 2020 году. Криптовалютная копилка станет отличным вариантом для диверсификации портфеля. Если в ближайшую неделю примите решение инвестировать в проект, рекомендуем заходить до 29 декабря – Получите самый высокий Кэшбэк 30%, с 30 декабря 20%, с 18 января и до официального старта 10%. Так как это копилка - депозит можно вывести в ЛЮБОЙ момент, отличным моментом является функция досрочного вывода депозита, до 30 дней – комиссия 10%, после 30 дней работы депозита – комиссия 0%, практически ПОЛНАЯ СВОБОДА для инвестора! ВАЖНО! После закрытия депозита тело депозита поступает на ваш баланс в личном кабинете в токенах WRS. Через 10 дней после закрытия у вас становится активной кнопка “Convert”. Вы конвертирует токены WRS в BTC или USD и выводите на свой личный счет.

Маркетинг проекта

Инвестиционное предложение компании Warantis состоит из 3 инвестиционных планов. Ключевой особенностью маркетинга является тот момент, что во всех планах срок работы депозита бессрочный, тело депозита можно вывести в любой момент, но до 30 дней штраф будет составлять -10%, а после – 0%. Во всех планах процент доходности плавающий. После создания депозита вы автоматически получите кэшбэк в размере 3.5% от вашего депозита на баланс аккаунта.

После закрытия депозита тело депозита поступает на ваш баланс в личном кабинете в токенах WRS. Через 10 дней после закрытия у вас становится активной кнопка «Conver». Вы конвертирует токены WRS в BTC или USD и выводите на свой личный счёт.

Первый инвестиционный план под названием «Start» предлагает зарабатывать от 0.3% до 0.4% ежедневно на бессрочной основе с возможностью вывода тела депозита в любой момент с штрафом -10% до 30 дней работы депозита, а после – с 0% штрафом. Данный инвестиционный план является самым актуальным и доступным для инвестирования, так как минимальный депозит составляет 0.003฿. Доход за месяц составит от 9% до 12%.

Следующий инвестиционный план под названием «Optimal» является не менее актуальным для инвестирования, но минимальная сумма депозита уже значительно отличается от вышеуказанного тарифа. План предлагает ежедневный доход от 0.4% до 0.5% на бессрочной основе с возможностью вывода тела депозита в любой момент с штрафом -10% до 30 дней работы депозита, а после – с 0% штрафом, но уже с минимальной суммой депозита от 0.03฿. Доходность за месяц составляет от 12% до 15%.

Последний третий инвестиционный план под названием «Progressive» уже явно не для всех. Данный тариф предлагает зарабатывать от 0.5% до 0.6% ежедневно на бессрочной основе с возможностью вывода тела депозита в любой момент с штрафом -10% до 30 дней работы депозита, а после – с 0% штрафом. Минимальная сумма депозита в данный тарифный план начинается от 0.3฿. За месяц работы депозита вы получите от 15% до 18%.

Минимальная сумма депозита – 0.003฿. Минимальная сумма для вывода – 0.0003฿. В инвестиционном проекте выплаты находятся в ручном режиме (регламент обработки заявки до 72 часов).

Название тарифаПроцент доходностиНачисление процентовСрок вкладаСумма вкладаВозврат вкладаЧистая прибыль в месяц

Start

от 0.3% до 0.4% в денькалендарные днибессрочноот 0.003฿до 30 дней комиссия 10%от 9% до 12%

Optimal

от 0.4% до 0.5% в денькалендарные днибессрочноот 0.03฿до 30 дней комиссия 10%от 12% до 15%

Progressive

от 0.5% до 0.6% в денькалендарные днибессрочноот 0.3฿до 30 дней комиссия 10%от 15% до 18%

Вы можете заказать рефбек по проекту c доменным именем warantis.com в размере 1% от Вашего вклада и, тем самым, увеличив свой доход. Для заказа рефбека переходим на страницу: заказать рефбек по хайпу и заполняем форму.

Видео обзор проекта Warantis

Мы записали видео-обзор, с которым мы вам рекомендуем ознакомиться. Подписывайтесь на наш Youtube канал, оставляйте комментарии и ставьте лайки под видео!

Партнёрская программа Warantis

Партнёрская программа в проекте Warantis одноуровневая. Для того, чтобы принять участие в партнёрской программе необходимо зарегистрироваться на сайте. Начисление по партнёрской программе зависит от выбранного инвестиционного плана вашим партнёром. Возможность улучшить партнёрскую программу отсутствует.

Стандартная партнёрская программа:

  • Вознаграждение по плану «Start»: 3% от депозитов ваших партнёров;
  • Вознаграждение по плану «Optimal»: 4% от депозитов ваших партнёров;
  • Вознаграждение по плану «Progressive»: 5% от депозитов ваших партнёров;
  • Условия: Вам необходимо пройти регистрацию на сайте.
Во время продвижения проекта warantis.com в сети, вы можете использовать любые технические инструменты – используйте баннеры, посты в социальных сетях и на тематических форумах, а также, если у вас есть собственный сайт – можете разместить рекламное объявление на нём. Как представитель проекта, вы можете использовать любые методы рекламы и продвижения, что только сыграет вам на руку – каждый вклад привлеченных вами пользователей увеличивает ваши комиссионные.

Инструкция по работе с проектом Warantis


Мы подготовили подробную инструкцию по работе с данным инвестиционным проектом, в которой отобразили регистрацию аккаунта, пошаговое руководство по созданию депозита, а также выводу средств.

  • Регистрация
  • Создание депозита
  • Вывод денежных средств

Отзыв о проекте Warantis. Личное мнение


Warantis – это проект-копилка исключительно на криптовалюте BitCoin и Tether (ERC20), которая имела качественную подготовку еще на предстарте. Официальный старт считаем 3 февраля, так как до этого проект находился в стадии бета-тестирования.

Инвестиционное предложение состоит из трёх планов. Процент доходности зависит от проинвестированной суммы. Во всех планах имеем плавающий процент доходности, бессрочный срок работы депозита, а также возможность вывода тела депозита в любой момент с штрафом -10% до 30 дней работы депозита, а после с 0% комиссией. После создания депозита вам на баланс будет начислен кэшбэк +3.5% от вашего депозита.

Сайт инвестиционного проекта выполнен качественно не только в плане дизайна, но и техники, а также проработки легенды деятельности.

Партнёрская программа одноуровневая и зависит от выбранного плана вашим партнёром. Составляет она от 3% до 5% от депозитов ваших партнёров. Возможность улучшить партнёрскую программу отсутствует.

Кто еще не закупил крипту на спаде, сейчас как раз подходящие время!

Проект должен стать отличным вариантом для диверсификации портфеля. Удачных и прибыльных инвестиций!

Вы можете заказать рефбек по проекту c доменным именем warantis.com в размере 1% от Вашего вклада и, тем самым, увеличив свой доход. Для заказа рефбека переходим на страницу: заказать рефбек по хайпу и заполняем форму.

Напоминание о рисках


Инвестирование всегда сопряжено с рисками. Очень важно это всегда помнить и понимать. Вышеуказанная компания не является исключением, поэтому не лишним будет напомнить вам о главных правилах инвестирования:

  • Диверсифицируйте свои денежные средства. Проще говоря, не инвестируйте всю сумму в один проект.
  • Чем больше процент доходности, тем больше риски. Не забывайте выводить денежные средства с проекта сразу же после начислений.
  • Перед инвестированием проверяйте статус проекта.
  • Не инвестируйте заемные денежные средства.
  • Будьте готовы к потере денег и участвуйте свободными деньгами.
  • Важная информация перед заказом бонуса
Наш график прибыли
Наш вклад

1 000$

494$ / %
Прибыль
Вклады инвесторов через блог
Вкладов

7

Инвестировано

1177.04$

Средний вклад

168.15$

Максимальный вклад

723.53$

Новости проекта

Проект остановил выплаты (скам 07.03.2020).

Оставить комментарий


Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.

  1. Dyuha
    09.03.2020 12:02
    #55
    Так еще и на обмене потерял. Ввел 0,003, а на вывод, после их хитрых конвертаций 0,0007, с учетом вывода сразу же 0,0009 проект в минус прошел, даже если бы вывел
  2. 4difeer666
    07.03.2020 16:37
    #54
    Только если хитранить можно было что-то получить,а так такие бонусы к добру не ведут
    1. n1kto253
      08.03.2020 07:15
      #53
      Здесь на блоге есть такие интересно или нет, кто хоть что-то смог заработать, ну или не потерять
  3. richmonkey
    07.03.2020 14:37
    #52
    Поддержка молчит, навряд ли уже будут выплаты, если только не чудо случится!
  4. matrix2000
    02.03.2020 21:43
    #51
    Да глупо это, собираем инвестиции, и потом через месяц начнём работу) серьёзно глупо ) ты им денюшки отправляешь а они думают играть или выйти
    1. 4difeer666
      02.03.2020 21:51
      #50
      Да и доходность смешная,мало кто будет так рисковать
      1. matrix2000
        07.03.2020 15:31
        #49
        Поэтому и не зашёл)
        1. 4difeer666
          07.03.2020 16:39
          #48
          В такое сложно на огромную сумму зайти
  5. Alex01011961
    02.03.2020 21:11
    #47
    Токен у них упал в 10 раз, всё одно, что выплаты, что скам!!! Жаль. что поверил в проект и потерял хорошие средства!!!
    1. matrix2000
      02.03.2020 21:41
      #46
      Сколько потерял?
  6. matrix2000
    29.02.2020 12:31
    #45
    Походу не оклемается
  7. richmonkey
    29.02.2020 12:06
    #44
    Ответил сегодня админ в телеграм

    Hello, we are currently unable to make a withdrawal. Our accounts are blocked. Sorry for the long answer, I had to reduce the technical support staff.

    Здравствуйте! В настоящее время мы не можем сделать вывод. Наши аккаунты заблокированы. Извините за длинный ответ, мне пришлось сократить персонал технической поддержки.
  8. Alex01011961
    25.02.2020 23:50
    #43
    Так что с проектом? Вывод депозита висит! Выплат нет по последнему заказу! Есть новости? Мне поддержка не отвечает!
    1. Dyuha
      26.02.2020 00:25
      #42
      походу все, сдулся проект
    2. richmonkey
      26.02.2020 01:54
      #41
      Вчера написали узнать новости, пока ответа не было
  9. Dyuha
    24.02.2020 14:53
    #40
    Пока проблемы сохраняются?
  10. richmonkey
    18.02.2020 19:04
    #39
    Ответ поддержки
    Hello, Sir, there's been an emergency. The exchange blocked our wallets. This is a very bad situation, we didn't think it was possible. We are negotiating with technical support. I hope that in the near future the issue will be resolved. We do not give up our obligations, if people are reluctant to wait and continue to participate, let them close their deposits. We will fulfill our obligations.


    Перевод
    Здравствуйте, сэр, произошла чрезвычайная ситуация. Обмен заблокировал наши кошельки. Это очень плохая ситуация, мы не думали, что это возможно. Мы ведем переговоры с техподдержкой. Надеюсь, что в ближайшее время вопрос будет решен. Мы не отказываемся от своих обязательств, если люди не хотят ждать и продолжают участвовать, пусть они закрывают свои вклады. Мы выполним наши обязательства.
    1. Marchuk
      19.02.2020 09:59
      #38
      Даже если это правда все равно тревожный звоночек инвестору уже был, и не многие заходят дальше держать там биткоины.
      1. 4difeer666
        02.03.2020 22:05
        #37
        Не понимаю этого,почему прямо не сказать,скам,и удалиться из всех соц сетей,нафиг вот эта клоунада
    2. matrix2000
      02.03.2020 21:42
      #36
      Проблема на проблеме, обманывают они)