Weekly Report 09.11.20 - 15.11.20

The past week was eventful and not always positive. We suggest you review them in our weekly report.

RichMonkey.biz appreciates its partners. We remind you that every 15 days we have an activity contest in which absolutely every registered user of our site can take part. Recommended for review:

This report focuses on the weekly 09.11.20 - 15.11.20 segment.

Getting started!

New projects


Diquo [NEW] - a mid-income project with unlimited marketing was added to the blog. By the way, marketing was changed a few days after the start. The site itself is made with high quality. We have prepared a detailed text review and recorded a video review of the project, which we recommend that you familiarize yourself with! The project is insured in the amount of 500$. Bonus from the blog + 5 %.

Deal Trade [NEW] - added to the blog a mid-income project with perpetual marketing, which has decent training. We have prepared a detailed text review and recorded a video review, which we recommend that you familiarize yourself with! The project is insured in the amount of 300$. Bonus from the blog + 5 %.

Orangetrade [NEW] - a mid-income project with unlimited marketing was added to the blog. We have prepared a detailed text review and recorded a video review of the project, which we recommend that you familiarize yourself with! The project is insured in the amount of 500$. Bonus from the blog + 5 %.

Trandex [NEW] - added a mid-income project to the blog, which dilutes the wave of money boxes and indefinite term on our blog. We have prepared a detailed text review and recorded a video review, which we recommend that you familiarize yourself with! The project is insured in the amount of 500$. Bonus from the blog + 5 %.

Astrovex [NEW] - a medium-income project with moderate marketing was added to the blog, with charges on weekdays. We have prepared a detailed text review and recorded a video review of the project, which we recommend that you familiarize yourself with! The project is insured in the amount of 300$. Bonus from the blog + 5 %.

Instantasset [NEW] - added a highly profitable piggy bank project to the blog. The project is well prepared. Another project with piggy bank marketing. We have prepared a detailed text review and recorded a video review, which we recommend that you familiarize yourself with! The project is insured in the amount of 500$. Bonus from the blog + 5 %.

TOP for deposits


Taxi money - the administration of the project has released an update, which added a new taxi "Spider". Blog Bonus + 5 %. The turnover of our team 102 198 $.

8Bit - work continues. The project has long been showing excellent results with moderate marketing. The project is insured in the amount of 1 000 $. Bonus from the blog + 1-14%. The turnover of our team 67 044 $.

Solid Trade Bank - the project works quietly and without much attention. Payments are received within the framework of the regulations. The project is insured in the amount of 500$. Bonus from the blog + 0.5 %. The turnover of our team 28 337 $.

Bitero - after posting the project on the blog, you could complete two circles and earn ~ + 104% of net profit... Taking into account the growth of bitcoin, the percentage should be much higher. The project is showing excellent results! Blog Bonus + 5 %. The turnover of our team 21 188 $.

miny - a project with its own token continues to demonstrate performance for a long time. The project is insured in the amount of 1 000 $. Bonus from the blog + 3 %. The turnover of our team 20 132 $.

Superkopilka - a project with many years of work still shows how to work in the HYIP industry. Blog Bonus + 5 %. The turnover of our team 12 786 $.

Picus - last week the second round was completed at the current rate at which you could earn + 40% net income... The administration of the project informs that the platform is 1 year old from the date of launch. In honor of this, from 11 to 15 November, 1 Dogecoin was drawn. The project is insured in the amount of 500$. Bonus from the blog + 5 %. The turnover of our team 10 022 $.

Monitored


Antares trade - we, together with the first investors, are approaching the completion of the first round of the blog. There is very little left. Blog bonus + 2 %.

Finiko - the next + 5% of the deposit was brought to us by this project. We continue to earn in it. Blog bonus + 3 %.

Forest capital - the fourteenth circle is completed at the only tariff, with which we congratulate the investors! Blog bonus + 1 %.

Deeptradebot - bots are still showing great results. Blog bonus + 2 %.

Arbitly - we have been making money on cryptocurrency arbitrage for four months. Work continues. Due to the growth of bitcoin, work in this project, after all, by the way. The project is insured in the amount of 1 000$. Bonus from the blog + 1 %.

Cashmarine 2 - in the economic game, each ship can now be purchased for dollars and receive charges in this currency, regardless of the exchange rate. Due to the addition of dollar ships, the limit of each ship is increased by 1 piece. Now, for each transition between ranks, you will receive an additional bonus of 2-5% of the total replenishment to the balance for purchases. Blog bonus + 5 %.

Via Top - this indefinite term has been on the blog for more than two months. We are completely satisfied with his work. Blog Bonus + 5 %.

Media gram - after reaching breakeven, work continues. By the way, the project has been on the blog for 50 days, and it has been working for 100 days! The project is insured in the amount of 200$. Bonus from the blog + 5 %.

Vision wallet - works quietly and does not attract much attention. Soon it will be a month since the day when the project was added to our blog. The project is insured in the amount of 300$. Bonus from the blog + 3 %.

Gera Capital - for almost one month the project has been on our blog and some of our team are already approaching breakeven. The project is insured in the amount of 300$. Bonus from the blog + 5 %.

Dogebox - The first circle within the blog will be completed very soon. We look forward to this moment. The project is insured in the amount of 1 000 $. Bonus from the blog + 5 %.

Bitcer - the project has been on our blog for two weeks, which means that very soon we, together with our team, will reach the breakeven point. Blog bonus + 5 %.

Day reports


Last week we wrote the following daily reports:

Scam of the week


  • (09.11.20) Plazer (36-50.4% from deposit, 19 days of work) - work without result. After posting on the blog, it was possible to return about 40% of the deposit.
  • (10.11.20) Bit Atm (+ 29 % net profit 49 days of work) - in general, the indefinite worked well. Since all deposits were tied to the bitcoin rate, due to its growth, only the deposit itself, who entered with us, increased by + 40%, respectively, from this amount, they received accruals. The net profit came to about + 30%.
  • (12.11.20) Loantrade (18% from deposit, 3 days of work) - decided to repeat the success of Star Loans, having worked only 3 days. Nobody managed to earn money, except perhaps 10% percent, if someone left after a couple of days. I am glad that they listened to our recommendations and did not come in large sums at first.
  • (13.11.20) Texium (27% from deposit, 10 days of work) - another highly profitable worker worked without result.
  • (14.11.20) Transexport (27% from deposit, 10 days of work) - not for a long time the music played. The admin finished the job quickly. Fortunately, few people managed to enter the project.
  • (14.11.20) Bitliner (+ 95 % net profit 40 days of work) - the administration showed an excellent result. Without withdrawing the deposit, you could earn up to 100% of net profit, and whoever had fixed earlier could get more or less if they left early!
  • (14.11.20) Angelicage (45-60% from deposit, 19 days of work) - the admin announced the closure of the project, allegedly his employees had withdrawn part of the cash register, but of course, no one knows for sure whether this is true or not. Who came with us could return only up to 50% of the deposit.

Compensation week


Weekly yield chart


We would like to draw your attention to the moment that the calculation of profitability is carried out from the point of view of an ordinary investor, without taking into account partner charges.

#ProjectDaily
percentage
profitability
Percent
profitability
during the week
Our
deposit with
Income
in a day
Income
during the week
1Taxi money1.1%7.7%222 000₽2 442₽17 094₽
28Bit0.3%2.1%5 000 $15$105$
3Solid Trade Bank-%2%200$-$4$
4Bitero2 + 1%10%3 000 $60$300$
5miny0.5%3.5%3 000 $15$105$
6Superkopilka-%1.07%500$-5.35$
7Picus2%14%500$10$70$
8Antares trade~ 1%~ 7%2 500 $~ 25 $~ 175 $
9Finiko~ 1%~ 5%3 000 $~ 30 $~ 150 $
10Forest capital0.35%2.45%200$0.7$4.9$
11Deeptradebot~ 0.85%~ 5.95%400$3.4$23.8$
12Arbitly~ 1.4%~ 9.8%3 000 $~ 42 $~ 294 $
13Cashmarine 2~ 2.72%~ 19.04%70 000₽~ 1 904₽~ 13 329₽
14Via Top3 + 1.5%18%1 500 $45$270$
15Media gram3.33%23.31%150$4.95$34.96$
16Vision wallet1.1%7.7%200$2.2$15.4$
17Gera Capital4%28%200$8$56$
18Dogebox2.1%14.7%500$10.5$73.5$
19Bitcer6%42%200$12$84$
20Diquo [NEW]4%24%200$8$48$
21Deal Trade [NEW]3%12%200$6$24$
22Orangetrade [NEW]3.5%14%200$7$28$
23Trandex [NEW]3.5%14%200$7$28$
24Astrovex [NEW]2.5%-%200$-$-$
25Instantasset [NEW]3%3%300$9$9$
Total invested: 29 195 $Total revenue
in a day:

378.22 $ (+ 1.29%)
Total revenue
during the week:

2 308.58 $ (+ 7.9%)

Recommended articles of the week


Knowledge is power! We recommend our following articles for general development:

Results of the week


The week was filled with various events. Mostly negative. On the positive side: we try to cover losses to breakeven, but not everywhere and not always; the number of blog projects continues to grow.

We continue to observe the annoying tendency of indefinite term and piggy banks. Hopefully this will end soon and admins will start working normally :)

Contact us


leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

  1. 4difeer666
    23.11.2020 14:45
    #8
    Thanks for the report!
  2. akimskate
    20.11.2020 08:41
    #7
    Bitero is a bomber! It's a pity he hit the ball for just one circle (
  3. BandiCD
    20.11.2020 07:44
    #6
    Thanks for the report!
  4. Stefanil
    19.11.2020 06:56
    #5
    Informative, of the new ones, there are almost no conscripts. Thank you for the report and for your efforts to cover it to breakeven)
  5. Robin2020
    19.11.2020 06:21
    #4
    Thanks for the report!
    1. Anzhel
      16.12.2020 20:24
      #3
      Thanks for the report!
  6. matrix2000
    19.11.2020 01:54
    #2
    thanks for the report ....
  7. AlexanderKudrya8027
    18.11.2020 20:16
    #1
    Thanks for the report!
  8. n1kto253
    18.11.2020 20:01
    #0
    Thanks for the report!

Недельный отчёт 09.11.20 – 15.11.20

Прошедшая неделя была насыщенной на события и далеко не всегда они были позитивными. Предлагаем просмотреть их в нашем еженедельном отчёте.

RichMonkey.biz ценит своих партнёров. Напоминаем, что у нас каждые 15 дней проходит конкурс активности в котором может принять участие абсолютно каждый зарегистрированный пользователь нашего сайта. Рекомендуем к ознакомлению:

Данный отчёт посвящён недельному отрезку 09.11.20 – 15.11.20.

Приступаем!

Новые проекты


Diquo [NEW] – на блог был добавлен среднедоходный проект с бессрочным маркетингом. К слову, маркетинг был изменён через несколько дней после старта. Сам же сайт выполнен качественно. Мы подготовили подробный текстовый обзор и записали видео-обзор по проекту, с которыми мы вам рекомендуем ознакомиться! Проект находится под страховкой в размере 500$. Бонус от блога +5%.

Deal Trade [NEW] – добавили на блог среднедоходный проект с бессрочным маркетингом, который имеет достойную подготовку. От нас подготовлен детальный текстовый обзор и записан видео-обзор, с которыми мы вам рекомендуем ознакомиться! Проект находится под страховкой в размере 300$. Бонус от блога +5%.

Orangetrade [NEW] – на блог был добавлен среднедоходный проект с бессрочным маркетингом. Мы подготовили подробный текстовый обзор и записали видео-обзор по проекту, с которыми мы вам рекомендуем ознакомиться! Проект находится под страховкой в размере 500$. Бонус от блога +5%.

Trandex [NEW] – добавили на блог среднедоходный проект, который разбавляет волну копилок и бессрочников у нас на блоге. От нас подготовлен детальный текстовый обзор и записан видео-обзор, с которыми мы вам рекомендуем ознакомиться! Проект находится под страховкой в размере 500$. Бонус от блога +5%.

Astrovex [NEW] – на блог был добавлен среднедоходный проект с умеренным маркетингом, у которого начисления по рабочим дням. Мы подготовили подробный текстовый обзор и записали видео-обзор по проекту, с которыми мы вам рекомендуем ознакомиться! Проект находится под страховкой в размере 300$. Бонус от блога +5%.

Instantasset [NEW] – добавили на блог высокодоходный проект-копилка. Подготовлен проект неплохо. Очередной проект с маркетингом копилки. От нас подготовлен детальный текстовый обзор и записан видео-обзор, с которыми мы вам рекомендуем ознакомиться! Проект находится под страховкой в размере 500$. Бонус от блога +5%.

ТОП по вкладам


Taxi Money – администрация проекта выпустила обновление, в котором было добавлено новое такси "Паук". Бонус от блога +5%. Оборот нашей команды 102 198$.

8Bit – работа продолжается. Проект долгое время демонстрирует отличные результаты при умеренном маркетинге. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 1 000$. Бонус от блога +1-14%. Оборот нашей команды 67 044$.

Solid Trade Bank – проект работает тихо и без особого внимания. Выплаты поступают в рамках регламента. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 500$. Бонус от блога +0.5%. Оборот нашей команды 28 337$.

Bitero – после размещения проекта на блоге можно было завершить два круга и заработать ~+104% чистой прибыли. С учётом роста биткоина процент должен быть гораздо выше. Проект демонстрирует отличные результаты! Бонус от блога +5%. Оборот нашей команды 21 188$.

Miny – проект с собственным токеном продолжает демонстрировать работоспособность длительное время. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 1 000$. Бонус от блога +3%. Оборот нашей команды 20 132$.

Superkopilka – проект с многолетним сроком работы по-прежнему показывает как нужно работать в хайп-индустрии. Бонус от блога +5%. Оборот нашей команды 12 786$.

Picus – на прошедшей неделе был завершён второй круг по актуальному тарифу, по которому можно было заработать +40% чистой прибыли. Администрация проекта сообщает о том, что платформе исполняется 1 год со дня старта. В честь этого с 11 по 15 ноября проходил розыгрыш 1 000 000 Dogecoin. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 500$. Бонус от блога +5%. Оборот нашей команды 10 022$.

Мониторим


Antares Trade – мы вместе с первыми инвесторами приближаемся к завершению первого круга в рамках блога. Осталось совсем немного. Бонус от блога +2%.

Finiko – очередные +5% от депозита принёс нам данный проект. Продолжаем зарабатывать в нём. Бонус от блога +3%.

Forest Capital – завершён четырнадцатый круг по единственному тарифу, с чем мы поздравляем инвесторов! Бонус от блога +1%.

Deeptradebot – боты по-прежнему демонстрируют отличные результаты. Бонус от блога +2%.

Arbitly – зарабатываем на арбитраже криптовалюты уже четыре месяца. Работа продолжается. В связи с ростом биткоина работа в данном проекте как-никак к стати. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 1 000$. Бонус от блога +1%.

Cashmarine 2 – в экономической игре каждый корабль теперь можно приобрести за доллары и получать начисления в этой валюте независимо от курса. В связи с добавлением долларовых кораблей, лимит каждого корабля увеличивается на 1 шт.. Теперь за каждый переход между рангами, вы будете получать дополнительный бонус в размере 2-5% от общих пополнений на баланс для покупок. Бонус от блога +5%.

Via Top – более двух месяцев на блоге находится данный бессрочник. Его работой полностью довольны. Бонус от блога +5%.

Media Gram – после выхода в безубыток работа продолжается. К слову, на блоге проект находится уже 50 дней, а сам работает 100 дней! Проект находится под страховкой в размере 200$. Бонус от блога +5%.

Vision Wallet – работает тихо и не привлекает к себе особого внимания. В скором времени исполнится месяц со дня, когда проект был добавлен к нам на блог. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 300$. Бонус от блога +3%.

Gera Capital – практически один месяц проект находится на нашем блоге и некоторые из нашей команды приближаются уже к безубытку. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 300$. Бонус от блога +5%.

Dogebox – совсем скоро будет завершён первый круг в рамках блога. С нетерпением ожидаем этого момента. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 1 000$. Бонус от блога +5%.

Bitcer – две недели проект находится на нашем блоге, а это значит, что уже совсем скоро мы вместе с нашей командой достигнем точки безубытка. Бонус от блога +5%.

Дневные отчёты


На прошедшей неделе нами написаны следующие дневные отчёты:

Скамы недели


  • (09.11.20) Plazer (36-50.4% от депозита, 19 дней работы) – работа без результата. После размещения на блоге можно было вернуть около 40% от депозита.
  • (10.11.20) Bit Atm (+29% чистой прибыли, 49 дней работы) – в целом бессрочник отработал неплохо. Так как все депозиты были привязаны к курсу битка, за счет его роста, только сам депозит, кто вошел вместе с нами, вырос на +40%, соответственно от этой суммы и получали начисления. Чистой прибыли вышло около +30%.
  • (12.11.20) Loantrade (18% от депозита, 3 дня работы) – решил повторить успех Star Loans, проработав всего 3 дня. Заработать не удалось никому, разве что процентов 10%, если кто то вышел через пару дней. Радует что прислушались к нашим рекомендациям и первое время заходили не большими суммами.
  • (13.11.20) Texium (27% от депозита, 10 дней работы) – очередной высокодоходник отработал без результата.
  • (14.11.20) Transexport (27% от депозита, 10 дней работы) – не долго музыка играла. Как-то быстро админ закончил работу. Благо мало кто успел зайти в проект.
  • (14.11.20) Bitliner (+95% чистой прибыли, 40 дней работы) – администрация показала отличный результат. Не выводя депозит можно было заработать до 100% чистой прибыли, а кто зафиксировался ранее мог получить больше или меньше, если вышел рано!
  • (14.11.20) Angelicage (45-60% от депозита, 19 дней работы) – админ объявил о закрытии проекта, якобы его сотрудники вывели часть кассы, но так это или нет конечно точно никому неизвестно. Кто заходил вместе с нами могли вернуть только до 50% от депозита.

Компенсации недели


Таблица доходности за неделю


Хотим обратить ваше внимание на тот момент, что подсчёт доходности ведётся с точки зрения обычного инвестора без учёта партнёрских начислений.

#ПроектЕжедневный
процент
доходности
Процент
доходности
за неделю
Наш
депозит
Доход
в день
Доход
за неделю
1Taxi Money1.1%7.7%222 000₽2 442₽17 094₽
28Bit0.3%2.1%5 000$15$105$
3Solid Trade Bank-%2%200$-$4$
4Bitero2+1%10%3 000$60$300$
5Miny0.5%3.5%3 000$15$105$
6Superkopilka-%1.07%500$-5.35$
7Picus2%14%500$10$70$
8Antares Trade~1%~7%2 500$~25$~175$
9Finiko~1%~5%3 000$~30$~150$
10Forest Capital0.35%2.45%200$0.7$4.9$
11Deeptradebot~0.85%~5.95%400$3.4$23.8$
12Arbitly~1.4%~9.8%3 000$~42$~294$
13Cashmarine 2~2.72%~19.04%70 000₽~1 904₽~13 329₽
14Via Top3+1.5%18%1 500$45$270$
15Media Gram3.33%23.31%150$4.95$34.96$
16Vision Wallet1.1%7.7%200$2.2$15.4$
17Gera Capital4%28%200$8$56$
18Dogebox2.1%14.7%500$10.5$73.5$
19Bitcer6%42%200$12$84$
20Diquo [NEW]4%24%200$8$48$
21Deal Trade [NEW]3%12%200$6$24$
22Orangetrade [NEW]3.5%14%200$7$28$
23Trandex [NEW]3.5%14%200$7$28$
24Astrovex [NEW]2.5%-%200$-$-$
25Instantasset [NEW]3%3%300$9$9$
Инвестировано всего: 29 195$Общий доход
за день:

378.22$ (+1.29%)
Общий доход
за неделю:

2 308.58$ (+7.9%)

Рекомендованные статьи недели


Знания – это сила! Рекомендуем вам для общего развития наши следующие статьи:

Итоги недели


Неделя была наполнена различными событиями. В основном негативными. Из положительного: мы стараемся покрывать потери до безубытка, но не везде и не всегда получается; количество проектов на блоге продолжает расти.

Продолжаем наблюдать за надоевшей всем тенденцией бессрочников и копилок. Надеемся, что это скоро закончится, и админы начнут нормально работать :)

Контакты


Оставить комментарий


Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.

  1. 4difeer666
    23.11.2020 14:45
    #8
    Спасибо за отчет!
  2. akimskate
    20.11.2020 08:41
    #7
    Битеро - бомбич! Жаль хитранул всего на один кружок (
  3. BandiCD
    20.11.2020 07:44
    #6
    Спасибо за отчёт!
  4. Stefanil
    19.11.2020 06:56
    #5
    Информативно, из новых почти одни безсрочники. Спасибо за отчёт и за ваши старания покрывать до безубытка быдляк )
  5. Robin2020
    19.11.2020 06:21
    #4
    Спасибо за отчёт!
  6. matrix2000
    19.11.2020 01:54
    #3
    спасибо за отчет....
  7. AlexanderKudrya8027
    18.11.2020 20:16
    #2
    Спасибо за отчёт!
  8. n1kto253
    18.11.2020 20:01
    #1
    Спасибо за отчёт!