Place #1 - 728x90
Place #1 - 728x90

10 signs of good hype

11.03.2018 1 120 5

Truly there is not and can not be any clear instructions on the choice of HYIP. Otherwise, they would take it as a basis for everything, follow it and learn the beauty of a permanent income without any extra effort. There is no such. But there are basic signs that give a promising project.

For each HYIP there is a minimum program, that gentleman's set, without which it is difficult to imagine the normal work of the site. First of all, it is DDoS protection and SSL. DDoS protection ensures that the project site is always available. SSL - provides security when transferring your login and password (in the address bar you will see “https: //” in green).

If we didn’t take care of this during the creation - you can immediately go past. Well, if DDoS-protection and SSL is present, study the project more closely. When investing in HYIPs, it is more important not to hit the jackpot more, but to meet less scams. Therefore, all arguments will be conducted from the position of "what should scare away." Go.

1. Marketing


The most interesting point is what percentage of profit is offered by HYIP. The desire to get more pulls in Fasti, excessive caution - in low-percentage. But you need to look not only at the yield, but at the forethought in the preparation of plans. Bad when:

  • there are non-working plans, for example, with a minimum amount of input from 10 000 $ and more;
  • a plan with a higher entry threshold offers lower returns than plans for smaller amounts. Alternatively: 1 plan - 10% in 3 of the day (for amounts from 1 $ to 500 $), 2 plan - 15% in 6 days (for amounts from 501 $ to 1000 $);
  • crossing plans for entry amounts, for example: the first 1 plan takes amounts from 10 $ to 100 $, the second - from 50 $ to 500 $;
  • Too high interest rates (typical for fasts), for example, 20% per day for 10 days. There is another option when new plans are constantly being added to the center, and each time the percentage is higher and higher;
  • plans from low, medium and high percentages in one project: 2% for 10 days (contribution at the end), 102,5% every other day (contribution included), 3,5% for 30 days (contribution included).

Strong project will calculate the income of a percentage

Some of the mistakes in marketing do not affect the work of the HYIP as critically as, for example, non-working plans, and then you need to look at other possible mistakes. But the presence of miscalculations in the mathematics of accruals is always particularly alarming.

2. Panic resistance


Panic in the project can occur for various reasons. This may be an empty wallet in the profile, which must be indicated to receive payments. Maybe for a while the "fallen off" payment system, Perfect Money from time to time is spent on technical work. For projects with instant payouts, this often ends in a scam. Black pads can also be connected.

Panic leads to massive exits from the project

Regardless of the cause of the panic, this has a negative effect. And if HYIP allows you to withdraw funds at any time - a wave of panic will quickly destroy the project. It is easy to raise a wave where instant or manual payments are claimed, but with a small time limit.

Projects with short plans (fasts) and piggy-bank projects that allow you to withdraw funds at any time, even with a fine, are least resistant to panic.

3. Legend


The very concept of activity in HYIP is by default mythical. And yet it is impossible not to pay attention to this. A well-thought-out legend, supported at least by the appearance of an activity, is worth something. For HYIPs who apply themselves as a forex broker, these are reports on brokers trading, for HYIPs engaged in trading or providing services - photos of offices, goods, licenses on the site.

To demonstrate the offices of companies involve actors

Naturally, all this will be nothing more than a theatrical production, but still the level of presentation of the legend determines the level of preparation. The presence of errors, both in the texts themselves and in the composed legend, should be scared away. Therefore, do not be lazy to at least quickly review the section "About the Company."

The presence of the video, as part of the legend - the pleasure is not cheap. Again, look, there are blunders on the video, do not fall for sweet advertising slogans.

And also a demonstration of a HYIP made on the knee - copied parts of the text from other projects with a similar legend. Today it is easily checked through search engines. It will not be superfluous before making a decision on the contribution.

4. Live technical support, contacts


In addition to the credibility of the legend, it is worthwhile to evaluate the work of technical support, the performance of these contacts on the site. A long answer or lack of it is already a fat minus. The presence of template answers and the inability to explain the nuances - also write in the minus. There are different situations: the money is not credited to the account, then the conclusion of the problem. And if support can not help, it is present "for show".

Live tech support is one of the hallmarks of good training

If you already specified non-working contacts (mail, phone, skype), then everything is clear. The scenery is hung, the actors have forgotten to call.

5. Script


Own script may require from the creators of large investments. It may require, but more often we see total savings on this.

Only individual projects have their own script.

Here we only note that even if the standard Gold Coders or H-Script script is taken, then the minimum should be a license. You can check for a license on the official websites selling these scripts. Investors with experience look at the script immediately and often unsubscribe in the forums and in the comments on the blogs, if it is not licensed.

6. Design


It's all very subjective. It is not welcomed when the same images and photographs are used in the design in the second circle - this becomes noticeable with experience. And you can also try to find it using Google Images.

Good design is not a guarantee of reliability. Watch projects

Also should alert the overlapping elements in the design, too bright acid colors in the design, illogical menu. Simply put, if there are annoying moments when you first enter the project, at least some of the buttons do not work, the interface is too complex, there are a lot of animations, because of which the site periodically hangs up - it is better to pass by. Or, as an option, take under surveillance to see if and how shortcomings will be corrected.

7. Verified Wallet


In fact, a foolish thing. It is not hard to buy a verified wallet today, everything is on stream. And it doesn't cost that much. But beginners and not only beginners admins often sin with this. Either forget, or save - it does not matter. A project wallet is usually visible when creating a deposit - pay attention to it.

It also happens that they use a verified wallet, but which was previously used in another project. For the Perfect Money wallet, there will be a high Trust Score from the very start of the project, which is a sign of use earlier. By the number of a Bitcoin wallet, you can see both transactions and amounts that have already passed through the wallet.

All operations on any Bitcoin wallet are publicly available.

The easiest option is to drive the data of any wallet into Yandex or Google. Investors are constantly posting payments - this way you can immediately see in which other hype the wallet was used. It looks ridiculous, but as admins impersonate, you can understand what the past project was with the admin and how he worked. In any case, reuse a single wallet write in the negative.

8. Number of monitors, advertising


No project will live long, if from the very start an active promotion in all possible directions begins. By mistake, new investors may think that once a lot of advertising has been bought, these are investments that need to be returned, and therefore the project will work and work.

Buying advertising requires the right approach.

Yes, you need to pay back all the expenses. But you need to understand that the period of work is not affected by the number of advertising banners on various monitors and blogs, but by the timeliness of their purchase. With intensive advancement from the very start, there will subsequently be no place to take a fresh inflow of investments - which is a sentence for any HYIP. In more detail told in the article "Smooth promotion of the project on the example of Leancy.com".

9. Size of partnership rewards


Another element of promotion. It needs to be evaluated inextricably with the marketing project. Remuneration of more than 15%, firstly, creates a large load on the project for payments (especially in fasts), secondly, in the pursuit of a coin, all partners are actively involved in advertising, which can spoil the plans of any admin.

Pay attention to reward partners

The standard remuneration for partners is 7-10%. If the figure is more, look at the profitability of the project. Too high profitability both in the plans and in the partner ones should lead to very specific thoughts.

10. Availability of languages, coverage of a large number of countries


As one of the elements of attracting new investors, the beginning of the project's advancement in new countries. Again, for long-term work, the exit at once in all countries is the worst solution. Everything is done gradually.

Follow the expansion of the circle of investors from different countries;

The emergence of a new language is good - it requires the services of a translator (if you know the newly introduced language, you can check the quality of the translation). Only not so simple. Any innovations, stocks are perceived as a wake-up call for investors. And for good reason. The introduction of a language without conducting an advertising campaign in a country for which a new language has been introduced does not give anything - therefore, it can be used by administrators to mislead. If possible, it is worth checking whether the project appeared on foreign monitors simultaneously with the language input.

It is worth evaluating projects for all these features in a complex. You need to understand that just great design and good marketing is not a guarantee of success. When selecting, check all available information about the project, read reviews, but analyze yourself. And do it during the whole time of the project. If there is even one doubt, it is better to say “stop” to yourself.

For a HYIP investment, there is a very good saying: “It’s better today to count lost profit than to calculate losses tomorrow.” Therefore, approach the selection of good HYIPs with a cool head, do not pursue large percentages - look for stability.

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

  1. Very deep article, so many nuances are listed, which you need to know when choosing a hyip, I didn’t know half, especially about the mysterious ssl, but I never read legends at all. Thank you so much for sharing your knowledge.
  2. All points are important but one of the most important is the eighth. Smooth purchase of advertising is the key to success.
The latest news

HYIP vs Banks ..

HYIP vs Banks26.05.2019 Some people would rather risk taking the chance of losing than waiting for a little ..

Digest news "Off blog" from ..

24.05.19 Offline Blog News Digest24.05.2019 A decent addition of interesting new products in the "Outside the blog." Each conclusions makes ..

Место №1 – 728x90
Место №1 – 728x90

10 признаков хорошего хайпа

11.03.2018 287 2

По-настоящему нет и не может быть ни одной четкой инструкции по выбору хайпа. Иначе бы ее брали за основу все, следовали ей и познавали бы всю прелесть постоянного дохода без лишних усилий. Такого нет. Но есть базовые признаки, которые выдают за собой перспективный проект.

Для каждого хайпа есть программа-минимум, тот джентльменский набор, без которого нормальную работу сайта представить сложно. Прежде всего, это DDoS-защита и SSL. DDoS-защита, гарантирует, что сайт проекта будет всегда доступен. SSL – обеспечивает безопасность при передаче ваших логина и пароля (в адресной строке вы будете видеть “https://” зеленого цвета).

Если уж об этом не позаботились при создании – можно сразу идти мимо. Ну а если DDoS-защита и SSL присутствует, изучайте проект внимательней. При инвестициях в хайпы важнее не сорвать куш побольше, а поменьше встречать скамы. Поэтому все рассуждения будут вестись с позиции «что должно отпугнуть». Поехали.

1. Маркетинг


Самый интересный момент – какой процент прибыли предлагает хайп. Желание получить побольше тянет в фасты, чрезмерная осторожность – в низкопроцентники. Но смотреть нужно не столько на доходность, сколько на продуманность в составлении планов. Плохо, когда:

  • присутствуют нерабочие планы, например, с минимальной суммой входа от 10 000$ и более;
  • план с большим порогом входа предлагает меньшую доходность, чем планы для более мелких сумм. Как вариант: 1-й план – 10% через 3 дня (для сумм от 1$ до 500$) , 2-й план – 15% через 6 дней (для сумм от 501$ до 1000$);
  • пересечение планов по суммам входа, например: на первый 1-й план принимают суммы от 10$ до 100$, на второй – от 50$ до 500$;
  • слишком высокие проценты (характерно для фастов), например, 20% в день на 10 дней. Есть и другой вариант, когда в среднике постоянно добавляются новые планы, и каждый раз процент всё выше;
  • планы из низко-, средне- и высокопроцентника в одном проекте: 2% на 10 дней (вклад в конце), 102,5% через день (вклад включен), 3,5% на 30 дней (вклад включен).

Крепкий проект высчитает доход вплоть процента 

Часть ошибок в маркетинге не так критично влияет на работу хайпа, как, например, нерабочие планы и тогда нужно смотреть еще на другие возможные промахи. Но вот присутствие просчетов в математике начислений всегда особо настораживает.

2. Устойчивость при панике


Паника в проекте может возникать по различным причинам. Это может быть и незаполненный кошелек в профиле, который обязательно нужно указать для получения выплат. Может быть на время «отвалившаяся» платежная система, Perfect Money временами уходит на техработы. Для проектов с моментальными выплатами это часто заканчивается скамом. Могут и черные пейдпостеры подключиться.

Паника приводит к массовым выходам из проекта 

Независимо от причины паники это оказывает негативное влияние. И если хайп позволяет вывести средства в любой момент – волна паники быстро погубит проект. Легко поднять волну там, где заявлен инстант или ручные выплаты, но с небольшим регламентом.

Менее всего устойчивы к панике проекты с короткими планами (фасты) и проекты-копилки, которые позволяют забрать средства в любой время, пусть даже со штрафом.

3. Легенда


Само понятие деятельности в хайпах по умолчанию мифическое. И всё же не уделить внимания этому нельзя. Хорошо продуманная легенда, подкрепленная хотя бы видимостью деятельности чего-то да стоит. Для хайпов, подающих себя в роли форекс-брокера – это отчетность по торговле брокеров, для хайпов, занимающихся торговлей или предоставлением услуг – фото офисов, товаров, наличие лицензий на сайте.

Для демонстрации офисов компаний задействуют актеров 

Естественно, это всё будет не более чем театральной постановкой, но все же уровень подачи легенды определяет и уровень подготовки. Наличие ошибок, как в самих текстах, так и в составленной легенде должны отпугнуть. Поэтому не ленитесь хотя бы быстро просмотреть раздел «О компании».

Наличие видеоролика, как часть легенды – удовольствие недешевое. Снова же присмотритесь, есть откровенные ляпы на видео, не поддавайтесь на сладкие рекламные лозунги.

И еще демонстрация сделанного на коленке хайпа – скопированные части текста из других проектов с подобной легендой. Сегодня это легко проверяется через поисковые системы. Будет не лишним перед принятием решения о вкладе.

4. Живая техподдержка, контакты


В дополнение к убедительности легенды стоит оценить работу техподдержки, работоспособность указанных контактов на сайте. Долгий ответ или его отсутствие – уже жирный минус. Наличие шаблонных ответов и неумение объяснить нюансы – тоже записывайте в минус. Бывают разные ситуации: то деньги не зачислились на аккаунт, то с выводом проблемы. И если поддержка не может помочь, она присутствует «для галочки».

Живая техподдержка - один из признаков хорошей подготовки 

Если уж указаны нерабочие контакты (почта, телефон, скайп), уж тут все ясно. Декорации повешены, актеров позвать забыли.

5. Скрипт


Собственный скрипт может потребовать от создателей больших вложений. Может потребовать, но чаще видим тотальную экономию на этом.

Собственный скрипт имеют лишь единичные проекты 

Здесь отметим лишь, что даже если взят стандартный скрипт Gold Coders или H-Script, то минимум должен быть лицензионный. Проверить наличие лицензии можно на официальных сайтах, продающих эти скрипты. Инвесторы с опытом смотрят на скрипт сразу и часто отписываются на форумах и в комментариях на блогах, если он не лицензионный.

6. Дизайн


Тут всё очень субъективно. Не приветствуется, когда по второму кругу используются одни и те же изображения и фотографии в оформлении – это становится заметно с опытом. А также можно попробовать найти с помощью «Google Картинки».

Хороший дизайн - еще не гарантия надежности. Наблюдайте за проектами 

Также должны насторожить наезжающие друг на друга элементы в оформлении, слишком яркие кислотные цвета в дизайне, нелогичное меню. Проще говоря, если есть раздражающие моменты при первом же заходе в проект, не работает хотя бы часть кнопок, слишком сложный интерфейс, много всяких анимаций, из-за которых сайт периодически подвисает – лучше пройти мимо. Или, как вариант, взять под наблюдение, чтобы увидеть, будут ли и как быстро исправляться недочеты.

7. Верифицированный кошелек


По сути, ерундовое дело. Купить кошелек, прошедший верификацию, сегодня нетрудно, всё поставлено на поток. И стоит не так уж много. Но начинающие и не только начинающие админы часто этим грешат. То ли забывают, то ли экономят – неважно. Кошелек проекта обычно виден при создании вклада – обращайте на это внимание.

Бывает и такой момент, что используют верифицированный кошелек, но который раньше использовался в другом проекте. Для кошелька Perfect Money будет высокий Trust Score с самого старта проекта, что и есть признаком использования ранее. По номеру Bitcoin-кошелька можно увидеть и операции, и суммы уже прошедшие через кошелек.

Все операции по любому Bitcoin-кошельку общедоступны 

Самый простой вариант – вбить данные любого кошелька в Яндекс или Гугл. Инвесторы постоянно постят выплаты – так можно сразу увидеть, в каком еще хайпе использовался кошелек. Выглядит смешно, но так админы выдают себя, можно понять, какой прошлый проект был у админа и как он отработал. В любом случае многократное использование одного кошелька записывайте в минус.

8. Количество мониторов, реклама


Ни один проект не проживет долго, если с самого старта начинается активное продвижение по всем возможным направлениям. По ошибке инвесторы-новички могут считать, что раз куплено много рекламы – это вложения, которые нужно еще вернуть, а потому проект будет работать и работать.

Закупка рекламы требует правильного подхода 

Да, окупить все расходы нужно. Но нужно понимать, что на срок работы влияет не количество рекламных баннеров на различных мониторах и блогах, а своевременность их покупки. При интенсивном продвижении с самого старта впоследствии неоткуда будет взять свежий приток инвестиций – что является приговором для любого хайпа. Более подробно рассказывали в статье «Плавная раскрутка проекта на примере Leancy.com».

9. Размер партнерских вознаграждений


Еще один элемент продвижения. Его нужно оценивать неразрывно с маркетингом проекта. Вознаграждение более 15%, во-первых, создает большую нагрузку на проект по выплатам (особенно в фастах), во-вторых, в погоне за монетой активно подключаются к рекламе все подряд партнеры, что может испортить планы любого админа.

Обращайте внимание на вознаграждение партнеров 

Стандартный размер вознаграждения для партнеров – 7-10%. Если же цифра больше, смотрите и на доходность проекта. Слишком высокая доходность и в планах, и в партнерских должны наводить на вполне конкретные мысли.

10. Наличие языков, охват большого количества стран


Как один из элементов привлечения новых инвесторов – начало продвижения проекта в новых странах. Снова же, в целях длительной работы выход сразу во всех странах – худшее решение. Все делается постепенно.

Следите за расширением круга инвесторов из разных стран;

Появление нового языка хорошо – требует услуг переводчика (если знаете нововведенный язык, можете проверить качество перевода). Только не все так однозначно. Любые нововведения, акции воспринимаются как тревожный сигнал для инвесторов. И на то есть причины. Введение языка без проведения рекламной компании в стране, для которого введен новый язык, ничего не дает – поэтому может использоваться админами для ввода в заблуждение. По возможности, стоит проверять, появился ли проект на зарубежных мониторах одновременно с вводом языка.

Оценивать проекты стоит по всем этим признакам в комплексе. Нужно понимать, что только отличный дизайн и хороший маркетинг – еще не гарантия успеха. При отборе проверяйте всю доступную информацию о проекте, читайте отзывы, но анализируйте самостоятельно. И делайте это в течение всего времени работы проекта. Если появляется хоть одно сомнение, лучше сказать себе «стоп».

Для хайп-инвестиций есть очень хорошая поговорка: «Лучше сегодня считать недополученную прибыль, чем завтра подсчитывать убытки». Поэтому подходите к отбору хороших хайпов с холодной головой, не гонитесь за большими процентами – ищите стабильность.

Оставить комментарий



Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.

Комментарии (2)


  1. Я стараюсь высокодоходные хайпы редко вкладывать и то с осторожностью, относительно моих возможностей малую сумму.
  2. Всегда обращал внимание только на 8 пункт, теперь буду знать больше