Blog Contributions

2 361 206 $

Refback order Insurance

Blog foundation

15 300 $
Paid
38 750 $

What is this?

Handed out in contests

16 550 $

Participate

Review and feedback on the Asset Capital project

Asset Capital

Project characteristics

Address: assetcapital.io Title: scam
Start Date: 01.06.2021 Added to blog: 05.06.2021
Have worked: 58 days Monitor: 54 days
Yield: from 1.6% per day Our contribution: 300 $
Ref. program: 7% - 3% - 1% Insurance: 1500
Min contribution: 75 $ Deposit Bonus: 5%
Min conclusion: 10 $ Protection: Ddos + Ssl
payment type: Manual Payments: tooltiptooltiptooltiptooltiptooltiptooltip
Our informer
The project stopped payments (scam 30.07.2021). Fund amount - 1500. Order compensation.

About us

Selected for the blog a new medium-income project called Asset Capital, which boasts excellent training in many ways. We suggest that you familiarize yourself with the project in more detail thanks to our detailed text review.

The site is made at a high level in many aspects. It is noticeable that during the development of the project they tried, because a lot of details have been worked out: the legend of the activity has been carefully worked out, there is a large amount of documentation, its own token and a roadmap.

Investment project Asset Capital kicked off 1 2021 June... At the time of writing the review, there is no active advertising campaign and we are among the first to connect to the promotion. We enter the project earlier - we earn more!

Company Asset Capital provides lending services, deposit programs for interaction with innovative payment instruments, as well as services for storing and accumulating funds for individuals and legal entities.

Added a new project to the blog with its own token ACL token... A promising middle income earner with decent training: a legend of activity, content, registration documentation in 6 countries, a roadmap, a progressive partnership program with awards have been worked out. We recommend that you familiarize yourself with PDF presentation... Today it is in the shadows and by and large, until it entered the active phase. Currently, the project should be considered as a good option for diversification in the summer. We enter earlier - we earn more, not forgetting about the risks and remembering the basic rules of investing. It is important to set an adequate level, learn to take profit wherever possible. Happy and profitable investment! PS At first glance, the project will seem complicated, but in fact everything is simple: we go through registration, replenish the balance and create a deposit.

Project marketing

Investment offer of the company Asset Capital consists of 4 plans. A key feature of marketing is that absolutely all investment plans work on the principle of a piggy bank and have a certain period for withdrawing the deposit, there are daily charges and the body of the deposit is returned at the end of the investment period.

A variety of investment plans for every taste and budget. The most optimal and affordable is the first tariff with a yield of 1.6% daily for 365 days and the ability to withdraw your deposit early in 45 days (having earned, taking into account the commission + 62% net income).

According to the development roadmap, such high percentages will not always be. In 2021 there will be 2 lower interest rates... First slide in between from July to August, the yield will be reduced by 30-40%... Second slide - in November-December, also on 30-40% from those values ​​that will be.

The same is charged interest for keeping money on the balance sheet... If you do not withdraw money from the project, they will simply be on your balance sheet, then you can earn extra money on this from 0.2% daily depending on the amount on the balance sheet.

The project has its own internal token ACL token... It was created on September 26, 2018 and added to staking. The token is mainly used for internal transfers. In addition to the fact that the token is constantly growing in price, it can also be sent for staking. Staking percentage approximately + 0.3% per day.

Early return deposit upon request with commission -10%, but only after a certain period of time. Depends on the plan you choose.

The minimum deposit amount is $ 75. The minimum withdrawal amount is 10 $ / equivalent of 0.001 BTC in cryptocurrency. In an investment project, payments are made in manual mode (the procedure for processing an application from a deposit account up to 48 hours, from a Hold account - 24 hours, from a Staking account - 12 hours).

Tariff nameReturnTerm of depositDeposit amountReturn of depositEarly returnProfit for the whole periodFor early return

(inside Solna Centrum)

1.6% per day365 daysfrom $ 75at the end of the termthrough 45 days584%62%

(inside Solna Centrum)

2% per day65 daysfrom $ 1100at the end of the termthrough 35 days130%60%

(inside Solna Centrum)

2.4% per day55 daysfrom $ 2750at the end of the termthrough 30 days132%62%

(inside Solna Centrum)

2.9% per day45 daysfrom $ 5500at the end of the termthrough 25 days130%62%

Pay attention to withdrawal fees! It is most profitable to create deposits through PerfectMoney... Minimum withdrawal amount - 1$ in fiat money, or equivalent 0.001 BTC in cryptocurrency. According to the roadmap, adding bank cards stands for July-August 2021.

You can order refbek for a project with a domain name assetcapital.io at the rate of 5% from your contribution and, thereby, increasing your income. To order a bonus from a deposit, go to the page: order refbek and fill out the form.

Video review of the Asset Capital project

We recorded a video review, which we recommend you familiarize yourself with. Subscribe to our Youtube channel, leave comments and like the video!

Asset Capital affiliate program

Partner program in the project Asset Capital three-level. There is an opportunity to improve the affiliate program.

Standard Affiliate Program:

  • Remuneration: 7% - 3% - 1% from deposits of your partners;
  • Conditions: You need to register on the site and have an active deposit of $ 75.
During the promotion of the project assetcapital.io on the network, you can use any technical tools - use banners, posts on social networks and on thematic forums, and also, if you have your own website - you can place an advertisement on it. As a representative of the project, you can use any methods of advertising and promotion that will only play into your hands - each contribution of the users you attract increases your commission.

Instructions for working with the Asset Capital project


We prepared detailed instructions for working with this investment project, in which we displayed: account registration, a step-by-step guide on creating a deposit, as well as withdrawing funds.

  • Register
  • Making a deposit
  • Withdrawal of funds

Feedback on the Asset Capital project. Personal opinion


Asset Capital I was able to leave extremely positive impressions after careful analysis, tk. the preparation here is really at a high level and a lot of small details have been worked out.

Marketing is diverse, but nevertheless, you should pay attention to the plan, which offers to earn 1.6% daily for 365 days with the ability to withdraw your deposit early in 45 days (earning + 62% of net profit taking into account the commission). it has an available minimum entry threshold.

There is an opportunity to earn by keeping money on the balance, investing in staking, as well as in the classic way thanks to an open deposit. You can also receive additional monetary rewards due to the achievement of a certain turnover of the structure in a wide partner program.

The external side of the site is made at a high level. The site of the investment project is filled with extensive content.

Currently, the project should be considered as a good option for diversification in the summer. We enter earlier - we earn more, not forgetting about the risks and remembering the basic rules of investing. It is important to set an adequate level, learn to take profit wherever possible. Happy and profitable investment!

PS At first glance, the project will seem complicated, but in fact everything is simple: we go through registration, replenish the balance and create a deposit.

Risk reminder


Investing is always risky. It is very important to always remember and understand this. The above company is no exception, so it will not be out of place to remind you of the main investment rules:

  • Diversify your cash. Simply put, do not invest the entire amount in one project.
  • The higher the percentage of return, the greater the risk. Do not forget to withdraw funds from the project immediately after accrual.
  • Before investing, check the status of the project.
  • Do not invest borrowed money.
  • Get ready to lose money and participate in free money.
  • Important information before ordering a bonus
Our profit schedule
Our contribution

300 $

554 $ / %
Profit
Contributions of our investors
Contributions

19

Invested by

3796.1 $

Average contribution

199.79 $

Maximum

2000 $

News of the project

The project stopped payments (scam 30.07.2021). Fund amount - 1500. Order compensation.

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

  1. Alex01011961
    03.08.2021 20:23
    100% payment received, thank you so much !!!
  2. Anzhel
    03.08.2021 13:51
    Thank you for compensation
    The amount of 37.57 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U21717020-> U247. Memo: API Payment. Compensation from RichMonkey.biz .. Date: 07:46 03.08.21.
  3. Lumin
    03.08.2021 13:49
    Thank you for your insurance!
    07:47 03.08.21 Received Payment 21.26 USD from account U21717020. Memo: API Payment. Compensation from RichMonkey.biz. Payment ID: 111 Batch: 410030763
  4. Andrii12
    03.08.2021 11:20
    07:46 03.08.21 Thanks for the insurance
    Received Payment 20.02 USD from account U21717020. Memo: API Payment. Compensation from RichMonkey.biz. Payment ID: 111
  5. Yandrey
    01.08.2021 07:36
    Someone quarreled with a head, pasted 2k into the project, karma was not long in coming.
    1. akimskate
      02.08.2021 08:24
      this is a kick-ass of course!
    2. mpnick
      02.08.2021 14:54
      I don’t envy at all, be strong, investor! But it is better not to invest such amounts in dubious projects if you are not sure of all 50% (since, here you cannot get confidence that this or that project will work)
    3. 4difeer666
      03.08.2021 18:28
      Thank God brought out most of it though
  6. Andrii12
    31.07.2021 11:32
    Candidate for the worst project of the year. Yes, there were projects where scam, but at least there was not a long wait there - 10-15 days, but here almost the whole summer went to not even get to 0
  7. kiryamalik
    30.07.2021 21:13
    I didn't even break even
  8. Ruslan005
    30.07.2021 21:02
    Thanks for the refback I received! It's a shame that it's a scam, but we don't despair and move on with RichMonkey!
  9. richmonkey
    30.07.2021 13:17


    Do not invest!

    The admin turned out to be an ordinary scammer, he did not show any result, since the starting ones almost went into breakeven. It turns out that the administration through fake personalities mischievous by PMs and in their chats they published large payments from the project, thereby creating the appearance that the project pays such amounts and inciting people to send large money, one of our new referrals, who not so long ago in HYIPs was led to this and through the second account deposited a pretty decent amount, after which the admins stopped paying him + for an early return of the deposit, they came up with verification. Actually today we have written a new article on this topic. An amount will be allocated from the general fund of the blog to cover losses, an insurance fund 1500 $... Who went under 100% you do not need to apply for insurance, write in a personal @rich_monkey_biz.

    You can apply for compensation!

    It is also possible to additionally participate in the program "Stop Skam»From the project SuperKopilka.
  10. richmonkey
    28.07.2021 15:08
    Received payment + 10 $

Вкладов через блог

2 134 547$

Заказ рефбека Страховки

Фонд блога

10 500$
Выплачено
37 250$

Что это?

Раздали в конкурсах

15 950$

Участвовать

Обзор и отзывы о проекте Asset Capital

Asset Capital

Характеристики проекта

Адрес: assetcapital.io Статус: Платит
Дата старта: 01.06.2021 Добавлен на блог: 05.06.2021
Работает: Мониторим:
Доходность: от 1.6% в сутки Наш вклад: 300$
Реф. программа: 7% - 3% - 1% Страховка: не предусмотрена
Мин. вклад: 75$ Бонус от вклада: 5%
Мин. вывод: 1$ Защита: Ddos + Ssl
Тип выплат: Ручные Платежки: tooltiptooltiptooltiptooltiptooltiptooltip
Наш информер
Проект попадает под общий страховой фонд блога. Что такое Фонд? Узнать здесь!

О проекте

Отобрали на блог новый среднедоходный проект под названием Asset Capital, который может похвастаться отличной подготовкой по многим параметрам. Предлагаем ознакомиться с проектом более подробно благодаря нашему детальному текстовому обзору.

Сайт выполнен на высоком уровне по многим аспектами. Заметно, что при разработке проекта постарались, т.к. проработано очень много деталей: тщательно проработана легенда деятельности, присутствует большое количество документации, собственный токен и дорожная карта.

Инвестиционный проект Asset Capital стартовал 1 июня 2021. На момент написания обзора активной рекламной кампании не наблюдается и мы подключаемся к продвижению в числе первых. Входим в проект раньше – зарабатываем больше!

Компания Asset Capital предоставляет услуги кредитования, депозитных программ для взаимодействия с инновационными платёжными инструментами, а также услуги хранения и накопления средств для физических и юридических лиц.

Добавили на блог новый проект со своим токеном ACL token. Перспективный среднедоходник с достойной подготовкой: проработана легенда деятельности, контент, документация о регистрации в 6 странах, дорожная карта, прогрессивная партнёрская программа с премиями. Рекомендуем ознакомится с PDF презентацией. На сегодняшний день находится в тени и по большому счету, пока не перешел в активную фазу. В настоящее время проект стоит рассматривать как неплохой вариант для диверсификации на летний период. Входим раньше — зарабатываем больше, не забывая о рисках и помня основные правила инвестирования. Важно ставить адекватную планку, учитесь фиксировать профит там, где это возможно. Удачных и прибыльных инвестиций! P.S. С первого взгляда проект покажется сложноват, но на самом деле все просто: проходим регистрацию, пополняем баланс и создаем депозит.

Маркетинг проекта

Инвестиционное предложение компании Asset Capital состоит из 4 планов. Ключевой особенностью маркетинга является тот момент, что абсолютно все инвестиционные планы работают по принципу копилки и имеют определенный срок вывода депозита, присутствуют ежедневные начисления и тело депозита возвращается в конце срока инвестирования.

Разнообразие инвестиционных планов на любой вкус и кошелек. Наиболее оптимальным и доступным является первый тариф с доходностью 1.6% ежедневно на протяжении 365 дней и возможностью досрочно забрать свой депозит через 45 дней (заработав с учётом комиссии +62% чистой прибыли).

Согласно дорожной карте развития, такие высокие проценты будут не всегда. В 2021 году будет 2 понижения процентной ставки. Первое понижение в промежутке с июля по август, доходность будет снижена на 30-40%. Второе понижение – в ноябре-декабре, также на 30-40% от тех значений, что будут.

Так же начисляется процент за хранение денег на балансе. Если вы не будете выводить деньги из проекта, они просто у вас будут лежать на балансе, то вы можете дополнительно на этом зарабатывать от 0.2% ежедневно в зависимости от суммы на балансе.

У проекта имеется свой внутренний токен ACL token. Он был создан 26 сентября 2018 года и добавлен в стейкинг. Токен используется в основном для внутренних переводов. Помимо того, что токен постоянно растёт в цене, его можно ещё отправить в стейкинг. Процент по стейкингу примерно +0.3% в сутки.

Досрочный возврат депозита по запросу с комиссией -10%, но только через определённый промежуток времени. Зависит от выбранного вами плана.

Минимальная сумма депозита – 75$. Минимальная сумма для вывода – 1$ / эквивалент 0.001 BTC в криптовалюте. В инвестиционном проекте выплаты находятся в ручном режиме (регламент обработки заявки с депозитного счёта до 48 часов, с Hold-счёта – 24 часа, со Staking-счёта – 12 часов).

Название тарифаПроцент доходностиСрок вкладаСумма вкладаВозврат вкладаРанний возвратПрибыль за весь срокЗа ранний возврат

Plan 1

1.6% в день365 днейот 75$в конце срокачерез 45 дней584%62%

Plan 2

2% в день65 днейот 1100$в конце срокачерез 35 дней130%60%

Plan 3

2.4% в день55 днейот 2750$в конце срокачерез 30 дней132%62%

Plan 4

2.9% в день45 днейот 5500$в конце срокачерез 25 дней130%62%

Обратите внимание на комиссии на вывод! Выгоднее всего создавать депозиты через PerfectMoney. Сумма минимального вывода средств - 1$ в фиатных средствах, либо эквивалент 0.001 BTC в криптовалюте. Согласно дорожной карты, добавление банковских карт стоит на июль-август 2021 года.

Вы можете заказать рефбек по проекту c доменным именем assetcapital.io в размере 5% от Вашего вклада и, тем самым, увеличив свой доход. Для заказа бонуса от вклада переходим на страницу: заказать рефбек и заполняем форму.

Видео обзор проекта Asset Capital

Мы записали видео-обзор, с которым мы вам рекомендуем ознакомиться. Подписывайтесь на наш Youtube канал, оставляйте комментарии и ставьте лайки под видео!

Партнёрская программа Asset Capital

Партнёрская программа в проекте Asset Capital трёхуровневая. Присутствует возможность улучшить партнёрскую программу.

Стандартная партнёрская программа:

  • Вознаграждение: 7% – 3% – 1% от депозитов ваших партнёров;
  • Условия: Вам необходимо пройти регистрацию на сайте и иметь активный депозит 75$.
Во время продвижения проекта assetcapital.io в сети, вы можете использовать любые технические инструменты – используйте баннеры, посты в социальных сетях и на тематических форумах, а также, если у вас есть собственный сайт – можете разместить рекламное объявление на нём. Как представитель проекта, вы можете использовать любые методы рекламы и продвижения, что только сыграет вам на руку – каждый вклад привлеченных вами пользователей увеличивает ваши комиссионные.

Инструкция по работе с проектом Asset Capital


Мы подготовили подробную инструкцию по работе с данным инвестиционным проектом, в которой отобразили: регистрацию аккаунта, пошаговое руководство по созданию депозита, а также выводу средств.

  • Регистрация
  • Создание депозита
  • Вывод денежных средств

Отзыв о проекте Asset Capital. Личное мнение


Asset Capital смог оставить после тщательного разбора исключительно положительные впечатления, т.к. подготовка здесь действительно на высоком уровне и проработано очень много мелких деталей.

Маркетинг разнообразен, но всё-таки стоит обратить внимание на план, который предлагает зарабатывать 1.6% ежедневно на протяжении 365 дней с возможностью досрочно забрать свой депозит через 45 дней (заработав с учётом комиссии +62% чистой прибыли), т.к. он имеет доступный минимальный порог входа.

Присутствует возможность зарабатывать держа деньги на балансе, вкладывая в стейкинг, а также по классике благодаря открытому депозиту. Так же вы можете получать дополнительные денежные вознаграждения благодаря достижению определенного оборота структуры в широкой партнёрской программе.

Внешняя сторона сайта выполнена на высоком уровне. Сайт инвестиционного проекта наполнен обширным контентом.

В настоящее время проект стоит рассматривать как неплохой вариант для диверсификации на летний период. Входим раньше — зарабатываем больше, не забывая о рисках и помня основные правила инвестирования. Важно ставить адекватную планку, учитесь фиксировать профит там, где это возможно. Удачных и прибыльных инвестиций!

P.S. С первого взгляда проект покажется сложноват, но на самом деле всё просто: проходим регистрацию, пополняем баланс и создаем депозит.

Напоминание о рисках


Инвестирование всегда сопряжено с рисками. Очень важно это всегда помнить и понимать. Вышеуказанная компания не является исключением, поэтому не лишним будет напомнить вам о главных правилах инвестирования:

  • Диверсифицируйте свои денежные средства. Проще говоря, не инвестируйте всю сумму в один проект.
  • Чем больше процент доходности, тем больше риски. Не забывайте выводить денежные средства с проекта сразу же после начислений.
  • Перед инвестированием проверяйте статус проекта.
  • Не инвестируйте заемные денежные средства.
  • Будьте готовы к потере денег и участвуйте свободными деньгами.
  • Важная информация перед заказом бонуса
Наш график прибыли
Наш вклад

300$

129$ / %
Прибыль
Вклады наших инвесторов
Вкладов

18

Инвестировано

1796.1$

Средний вклад

99.78$

Максимальный

200$

Проект попадает под общий страховой фонд блога. Что такое Фонд? Узнать здесь!

Оставить комментарий


Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.

  1. benom777
    12.06.2021 09:35
    #72
    The amount of 100 USD has been withdrawn from your account. Accounts: U17552082-U27219515. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. VIS777.. Date: 06:17 12.06.21. Batch: 398874985.
  2. mas777
    12.06.2021 07:46
    #71
    Выплата получена!
    The amount of 1.6 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U27219515->U22074380. Memo: ACL. Date: 17:32 11.06.21. Batch: 398792983.
  3. richmonkey
    12.06.2021 00:46
    #70
    Получили выплату +5$

  4. dmn
    11.06.2021 23:24
    #69
    Спасибо за рефку
    The amount of 5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U21717020->U16*35. Memo: API Payment. Refback from RichMonkey.biz.. Date: 18:23 11.06.21. Batch: 398803966.
  5. Anzhel
    11.06.2021 22:37
    #68
    Выплата
    The amount of 3.04 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U27219515->U24695507. Memo: ACL. Date: 19:32 11.06.21
  6. Lumin
    11.06.2021 21:46
    #67
    Выплата
    10:06 11.06.21 Received Payment 1.2 USD from account U27219515. Memo: ACL Batch: 398698969
  7. dmn
    11.06.2021 20:32
    #66
    Сделал депозит 100РМ. Спасибо за страховку)
  8. mas777
    11.06.2021 19:56
    #65
    Выплата получена!
    The amount of 1.6 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U27219515->U22074380. Memo: ACL. Date: 10:11 11.06.21. Batch: 398699958.
  9. kiryamalik
    11.06.2021 19:55
    #64
    Спасибо за награду за отзыв на ютубе
    Received Payment 1.00 USD from account U21717020 to account U29354734. Batch: 398681276. Memo: Приз за отзыв на Youtube канале RichMonkey.biz
  10. Muhtar2
    11.06.2021 18:34
    #63
    Депозит
    The amount of 100 USD has been withdrawn from your account. Accounts: U21613165->U27219515. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Muhtar2.. Date: 13:09 11.06.21. Batch: 398735028.