Where to invest to quickly earn?

Many of us want to not only save their own savings, but also significantly increase them. To do this, it is necessary that money constantly work and make a profit, therefore, they need to be invested somewhere.

The first thing that comes to mind is a bank deposit. But this financial institution offers very ridiculous interest rates (7-10% per annum), which inflation will eat.

To save savings, such investments are ideal, but if you intend to make substantial profits, then you need to look for projects with a quick capital turnover.

Seven investment options on the Internet with quick payback periods


Forex. Now there are many strategies and ways to make money in forex. But to get the first profit you need to study for a long time.

Recently, a lot of fraudulent organizations have emerged that are trying to get investors' funds through fraudulent means. Such companies are creating special applications that simulate trading, the task of which is to lure you money. First, the investor is given a little win, then he gradually loses the entire bank.

  • The stock market. The principle of operation consists in the purchase and resale, with subsequent profit, of securities. Here the investor is able to get a significant profit in a matter of hours. But we should not forget about the considerable risks. The participant can make transactions independently or trust traders.
  • PAMM investing. A type of investment in which you give your money to a manager who offers you 5-7% monthly income from the amount. This is an average interest rate, but it can vary, depending on the chosen trading strategy. But, we should not forget that it is you who assume all financial risks if something goes according to plan.
  • Investing in Internet projects and startups. A relatively new, but very profitable way to invest. The potential investor will not have to spend a long time searching for projects. On a special online exchange, developers offer their own innovative ideas. Here you need to clearly understand whether the project will be in demand by consumers, because your profit depends on it. If you do not have enough knowledge in a particular industry, then it is better to hire a manager.
  • Investing in MFA sites. Information resources are rapidly gaining momentum. There are special exchanges that sell various sites. It shows not only their cost, but also the monthly income from monetization and advertising. A potential investor is able to calculate the payback period and possible profit. If you plan to develop a purchased site, then you need to be thematically savvy.
  • Investing in cryptocurrency. Once the cost of one bitcoin was one dollar. Today, for the "cue" offer more than five thousand dollars. Cryptocurrency, then rapidly growing in price, then dizzily falls, so the margin is huge. The clever and courageous investor is given all the opportunities for a decent income.
  • Investing in HYIPs. Probably one of the most controversial types of investment, but giving the opportunity to earn huge amounts of money. Before investing, it is better to carefully analyze the project yourself, and then use the HYIP monitoring. With it, you will not have a superficial, but the most accurate picture of the investment site. If you understand the principle of the financial pyramid, you will be able to withdraw funds at the first signs of its collapse.

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

  1. keifor
    07.05.2021 10:58
    #8
    I would add robots for trading currencies on the exchange in the article
  2. kiryamalik
    07.05.2021 10:41
    #7
    Thank you for the article
  3. ilya28087
    07.05.2021 09:15
    #6
    Thanks for the article, the cue ball is already worth 60 pieces, because regarding the cryptocurrency, this is still a very promising niche, and the recent growth of ether confirms this, after all, it also once cost a penny.
    1. kiryamalik
      07.05.2021 10:41
      #5
      Yes, you are completely right. It's a pity I didn't buy on time
  4. Anzhel
    15.04.2021 23:25
    #4
    Thank you for the article!
  5. AlexanderKudrya8027
    28.12.2020 20:43
    #3
    Thank you for the article. for me, the safest way is crypt, and the most risky and fastest is HYIPs
  6. mirov84
    10.09.2020 15:30
    #2
    Pamm-investing, here I was about 5 years ago, I invested 300 rubles in one Alpari campaign, everything was beautiful to me there, they praised that I would get 7% profit, you ended up not making any profit, nor did I see my money!
  7. Alex2601
    30.05.2018 19:08
    #1
    However, over time you begin to predict when the next HYIP will close, but still there is little experience.
    1. udimka
      14.01.2019 01:25
      #0
      Yes, by the "bells" you can determine, but many HYIPs go abruptly.
  8. 4difeer666
    24.05.2018 08:10
    It’s better not to make money fast, you can lose control.
    1. udimka
      14.01.2019 01:24
      Well, in the HYIP, too, it rarely happens that you make quick straight money.

Место №1 – 728x90
Место №1 – 728x90

Куда вложить, чтобы быстро заработать?

11.03.2018 257 2

Многие из нас хотят не просто сохранить собственные сбережения, но и существенно их преумножить. Для этого необходимо, чтобы деньги постоянно работали и приносили прибыль, следовательно, их нужно куда-то инвестировать.

Первое, что приходит на ум – банковский депозит. Но этот финансовый институт предлагает весьма смехотворные процентные ставки (7-10% годовых), которые съест инфляция.

Для сохранения сбережений подобные инвестиции подходят идеально, но если вы намереваетесь получить существенную прибыль, то вам необходимо искать проекты с быстрой оборачиваемостью капитала.

Семь вариантов инвестирования в интернете с быстрыми сроками окупаемости


Форекс. Сейчас существует множество стратегий и способов заработка денежных средств на форексе. Но, чтобы получить первую прибыль нужно продолжительное время учиться.

В последнее время появилось множество мошеннических организаций, которые стремятся заполучить денежные средства инвесторов обманным путём. Подобными компаниями создаются специальные приложения, имитирующие торги, задача которых – выманить у вас денежные средства. Сначала инвестору дают немного выиграть, затем он постепенно проигрывает весь банк.

  • Фондовый рынок. Принцип работы заключается в покупке и перепродаже, с последующей прибылью, ценных бумаг. Здесь инвестор способен за считанные часы получить значительную прибыль. Но не следует забывать о немалых рисках. Участник может осуществлять сделки самостоятельно или довериться трейдерам.
  • Памм-инвестирование. Вид инвестиций, при котором вы отдаёте ваши денежные средства управляющему, который предлагает вам 5-7% прибыли от суммы ежемесячно. Это средняя процентная ставка, но она может варьироваться, в зависимости от выбранной стратегии торговли. Но, не следует забывать, что именно вы берёте на себя все финансовые риски, если что-то пойдёт не по плану.
  • Инвестирование в нтернет-проекты и стартапы. Сравнительно новый, но весьма прибыльный способ инвестирования. Потенциальному вкладчику не придётся тратить продолжительное время на поиск проектов. На специальной онлайн-бирже разработчики предлагают собственные инновационные идеи. Здесь нужно чётко понимать, будет ли проект пользоваться спросом у потребителей, ведь от этого зависит ваша прибыль. Если не располагаете достаточными знаниями в определённой отрасли, то лучше нанять менеджера.
  • Инвестирования в MFA-сайты. Информационные ресурсы стремительно набирают обороты. Существуют специальные биржи, на которых продаются различные сайты. Там указана не только их стоимость, но и ежемесячный доход от монетизации и рекламы. Потенциальный инвестор способен просчитать сроки окупаемости и возможную прибыль. Если вы планируете развивать купленный сайт, то нужно быть тематически подкованным.
  • Инвестирование в криптовалюту. Когда-то стоимость одного биткоина составляла один доллар. На сегодняшний день за «биток» предлагают больше пяти тысяч долларов. Криптовалюта, то стремительно растёт в цене, то головокружительно падает, поэтому маржа огромна. Умному и смелому вкладчику предоставлены все возможности для достойного заработка.
  • Инвестирование в хайпы. Наверное, один из наиболее противоречивых видов инвестирования, но дающий возможность заработать огромные денежные средства. Перед вложениями, лучше тщательно проанализировать проект самостоятельно, после чего воспользоваться мониторингом хайпов. С его помощью вы будете иметь не поверхностное, а наиболее точное представление об инвестиционной площадке. Если вы поймёте принцип работы финансовой пирамиды, то сможете забирать денежные средства при первых признаках её обрушения.

Оставить комментарий



Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.

Комментарии (2)


  1. Как бы всё равно со временем начинаешь предсказывать когда закроется очередной хайп, но всё равно мало ещё опыта.
  2. Лучше все-таки не быстро зарабатывать,то можно и контроль потерять