Golden rules of investing

11.03.2018 1 091 20

Considering that the very concept of “investing” came to the post-Soviet space quite recently, the number of newcomers in this business goes beyond the limit. Based on this, a number of typical mistakes (rakes) of a young investor can be identified. And we will probably start with start-up capital, so ...

7 Golden Rules for Successful Investing

Rule 1. Constantly increase your investment capital.

Investing requires money, and the total amount of this money must constantly grow, otherwise it will not be possible to call it investment. As a source of growth can act as a means deposited from the main salary, and the resulting profit from the already invested funds (investments).

In many materials there is a figure in 10%, which should be postponed from the salary, but as for me, it's all individually. Everyone chooses how much he can postpone, without prejudice to the quality of life, but more about this in the next paragraph.

Rule 2. Do not invest the last money.

Any type of investment carries increased risks, so by investing your last money you risk staying with nothing. You should always have a stock of money for basic needs and family maintenance, for at least a few months, or even years. But there is something worse than losing recent savings, see the next paragraph.

Rule 3. Do not invest other people's money.

There is nothing worse than being someone's debtor, especially when you are a decent person. Investing borrowed capital - you are doubly at risk, since having lost it, you will have to look for money to repay the debt to the lender. Another question is if you have where to return from, but then why do you need credit money?

Rule 4. Having an investment strategy.

An investor without a strategy is no longer an investor, but a gambler. You must have a plan of action (preferably fixed on paper) for any possible situation. In this case, you unconditionally must adhere to it, and make adjustments only when the market is closed. A change in strategy “on the go”, or during investment decisions, is often caused by various emotions or investor’s excitement, more on this later.

Rule 5. No excitement and emotions.

I often mention the phrase “Investing should be boring.” Indeed, if you want to be successful, then investing should turn into a routine for you. Not a single investor has been helped by either excitement or human emotions; therefore, a smart investor will never go to “Wah Bank”, but will carefully increase their investment capital.

Rule 6. Do not store all eggs in one basket.

Investors call this a word "Diversification". Let me explain with an example: Knowing our banks, would you choose to invest all the money in a 1 bank or distribute it into several banks? Of course, I would not invest in banks at all, but in this situation I would choose several banks, since the probability that everyone will "burst" is less than the probability that one will do it.

Another important point, newbies often make the mistake of doing diversification for the sake of diversification. Let me explain: having read that it is necessary to diversify investments, they begin to actively look for where to invest, while often investing in untested or unprofitable investment instruments, purely for the sake of diversification. As you guessed, nothing good comes of it.

Rule 7. Assess profit and risk correctly.

Investing is a long-term process, so immediately kill your appetite so you don’t have to give up. There is even such a saying - “Expect the best and prepare for the worst,” so a smart investor should always know how much he can earn and how much to lose in order to stay afloat.

I hope you really will help this "parting words for beginners" and you will not fill yourself other people's bumps. Learn to risk justified, successful investment!

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

  1. From myself I will say that you have forgotten a very important point, like accounting for investment capital, I do it through Google tables, so you specifically see that you are in the black or in the red, I myself have been investing in the 4 month. I put min deposits they are usually from 10 $, at the moment I have a loss 94,59 47,5 profit, and so periodically these amounts are at war with each other)))), all profit!
  2. Interested in the rule of having an investment strategy. Yes, each investor chooses his own, but most likely by tyke method. And I would like to know from experienced people which strategy is the most advantageous and, most importantly, safe
    1. Yes, I think there is no secret that it will come with experience, you see a beautiful, unique, adequate tariff plan, according to which you can give a profit, not 144 for 12 days))))), well, if you get an insider on the admin, then in general
    2. I suppose, in projects that I consider to be more reliable (and, in the opinion of others, too), I invest a larger amount (regarding the funds I don’t feel sorry for losing), and the dubious amount is smaller, and there must be a sufficient number of investment sites in the portfolio!
    3. HYIP strategy is a relative matter. It seems that everything seems to understand how to act, and then it does not work once. Here, rather, intuition is important.
  3. I liked the phrase: "Investing should be boring"). Although on the other hand, if you successfully invest, then watch how the balance grows is quite interesting)
      1. Therefore, it is not necessary to invest last or loan money in HYIPs, and when the balance falls, take it as if without disappointment and go further if there is a desire!
  4. Yes, there was a financial investment experience. pyramid webtransfer. 3000 $ invested
    for a month under 2% per day and flying. Not a penny from the project. That's where the toad smothers. Although before this, the acquaintances were withdrawing without problems. Yes, there was only excitement, no understanding, no strategy. Fortunately, the money was his, though the car was gone. Do not repeat my mistakes. All good profits.
  5. Good article. He started his, so to speak, activities on earnings on the Internet in sports betting. The rules are both the same here and there. Cold head on his shoulders, lack of greed in the blood and the ability to think through steps on the front - this is the key to success!
    In rates for 4, he achieved good results. Now I will try my strength also in HYIPs.
The latest news

Results of the activity contest on the blog from ..

The results of the contest activity on the blog from 1-th to 15-June16.06.2019 The results of the activity contest on our blog have been summed up! Distribute 101 $ active ..

Digest news "Off blog" from ..

14.06.19 Offline Blog News Digest14.06.2019 Finally, the digest "Out of the blog" is full of new products. Over the past three days just ..

Золотые правила инвестирования

11.03.2018 1 101 20

Учитывая что само понятие «инвестирование» пробралось на постсоветское пространство совсем недавно, количество новичков в этом деле зашкаливает. Исходя из этого можно выделить ряд типичных ошибок (граблей) молодого инвестора. А начнем мы наверное со стартового капитала, итак...

7 золотых правил успешного инвестирования

Правило 1. Постоянно наращивайте инвестиционный капитал. 

Для инвестирования нужны деньги, причем суммарный объем этих денег должен постоянно расти, иначе это нельзя будет назвать инвестированием. В качестве источника роста могут выступать, как средства отложенные из основной зарплаты, так и полученная прибыль от уже вложенных средств (инвестиций).

Во многих материалах встречается цифра в 10%, которую следует откладывать от зарплаты, но как по мне, это все индивидуально. Каждый сам выбирает сколько может отложить, без ущерба качеству жизни, но об этом подробнее в следующем пункте.

Правило 2.  Не инвестируйте последние деньги.

Любой вид инвестиций несет в себе повышенные риски, поэтому инвестируя последние деньги вы рискуете остаться у разбитого корыта. У вас всегда должен быть запас денег на базовые потребности и содержание семьи, как минимум на несколько месяцев, а то и лет. Но есть кое-что хуже, чем потеря последних сбережений, см. следующий пункт.

Правило 3.  Не инвестируйте чужие деньги.

Нет ничего хуже, чем быть чьим-то должником, особенно когда ты порядочный человек. Инвестируя заемный капитал – вы рискуете вдвойне, так как потеряв его, вам придется еще искать деньги, что-бы вернуть долг кредитору. Другой вопрос, если у вас есть откуда возвращать, но тогда зачем вам кредитные деньги?

Правило 4. Наличие стратегии инвестирования.

Инвестор без стратегии это уже не инвестор, а азартный игрок. У вас обязательно должен быть план действий (желательно зафиксированный на бумаге) для любой возможной ситуации. При этом вы безоговорочно должны его придерживаться, а корректировки вносить только при закрытом рынке. Изменение стратегии «на ходу», или во время принятия инвестиционных решений часто вызвано различными эмоциями или азартностью инвестора, об этом далее.

Правило 5. Нет азарту и эмоциям.

Я часто упоминаю фразу - «Инвестирование должно быть скучным». Действительно, если вы хотите быть успешным, то инвестирование должно превратиться для вас в рутину. Еще ни одному инвестору не помогли ни азарт, ни человеческие эмоции, по-этому умный инвестор никогда не пойдет «Ва банк», а будет бережно наращивать свой инвестиционный капитал.

Правило 6. Не храните все яйца в одной корзине.

Инвесторы называют это словом «Диверсификация». Объясню на примере: Зная наши банки, вы бы выбрали вложить все деньги в 1 банк или распределить их на несколько банков? Я бы конечно вообще в банки не вкладывал, но в данной ситуации я бы выбрал несколько банков, так как вероятность того, что все сразу «лопнут», меньше чем вероятность того, что это сделает один.

Еще один важный момент, новички часто допускают ошибку, делая диверсификацию ради диверсификации. Объясню: прочитав, что надо диверсифицировать инвестиции, они начинают активно искать куда вложить, при этом часто вкладывают в непроверенные или малоприбыльные инвестиционные инструменты, чисто ради диверсификации. Как вы догадались, ничего хорошего из этого не выходит.

Правило 7. Правильно оценивайте прибыль и риски.

Инвестирование - долгосрочный процесс, по-этому сразу умерьте свой аппетит, что бы потом не разочароваться. Есть даже такая поговорка - «Ожидайте лучшего и готовьтесь к худшему», так вот умный инвестор всегда должен знать сколько он может заработать и сколько при этом потерять, чтобы остаться «на плаву».

Надеюсь вам действительно поможет это «напутствие новичкам» и вы не будете набивать себе чужие шишки. Учитесь рисковать оправданно, удачных инвестиций!

Оставить комментарий



Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.

  1. От себя скажу что вы забыли очень важный пункт, как учет инвестиционного капитала, я это делаю через гугл таблицы, так ты конкретно видишь что ты в плюсе или в минусе, сам я инвестициями занимаюсь 4 месяца. кладу мин депозиты обычно они от 10 $, в данный момент у меня - убыток 94,59 прибыль 47,5, и так периодически эти суммы воюют друг с другом)))), всем профита!
  2. Заинтересовало правило Наличие стратегии инвестирования. Да, каждый инвестор выбирает свою, но скорее всего методом тыка. А мне хотелось бы узнать у опытных людей, какая стратегия наиболее выигрышная и, главное, безопасная
    1. Да думаю нет секрета,что это придет с опытом,видишь красивый ,уникальный ,адекватный тарифный план,по которому можно давать профит,а не 144 за 12 дней))))),ну и если получишь инсайд по админу,то вообще класс
    2. Я допустим, в проекты, которые считаю более надёжными(и по мнению других тоже), вкладываю сумму боллее весомую(относительно средств которых мне не жалко потерять) а в сомнительные сумму меньшую, и в портфеле должно быть достаточное кол-во инвестиционных площадок!
    3. Стратегия в хайпах дело относительное. Вроде бы кажется, что все, понял как надо действовать, а потом раз и не срабатывает. Тут скорее интуиция важна.
        1. Потеря репутации,а потом повторное ее набитие дело обычное,раз в год любой админ хайпов быдлит
  3. Понравилась фраза: "Инвестирование должно быть скучным"). Хотя с другой стороны если ты успешно инвестируешь, то наблюдать за тем как растет баланс довольно интересно)
      1. Поэтому и не нужно вкладывать в хайпы последние или кредитные деньги, и при падении баланса воспринимать это как бы не разочаровываясь и идти дальше если есть желание!
  4. Да, был опыт инвестирования в фин. пирамиду Webtransfer. Вложил 3000$
    на месяц под 2% в день и пролетел. Ни копейки не вывел с проекта. Вот где жаба душила. Хотя до этого знакомые выводили без проблем. Да, был только азарт, ни понимания, ни стратегии не было. Благо, что деньги были свои, правда машины не стало. Не повторяйте моих ошибок. Всем хороших профитов.
    1. Да, сочувствую, в инвестициях должно быть хладнокровие и эмоции нужно всегда держать под контролем.
  5. Хорошая статья. Начинал свою, так сказать, деятельность по заработку в интернете в ставках на спорт. Правила и там и здесь примерно одинаковые. Холодная голова на плечах, отсутствие жадности в крови и умение продумывать шаги на перед - вот ключ к успеху!
    В ставках за 4 года достиг хороших результатов. Теперь буду пробывать свои силы еще и в хайпах.
  6. Азарт - реально плохой помощник! ))
    Для меня инвестиции - это теперь серьезный анализ и взвешенный подход.
Последние новости

Недельный отчёт 10.06.19 – 16.06.19..

Недельный отчёт 10.06.19 – 16.06.1918.06.2019 Прошла очередная рабочая неделя в хайп-индустрии. Ряд событий вышел достаточно..

Дайджест новостей «Вне блога» от..

Дайджест новостей «Вне блога» от 17.06.1918.06.2019 За последние три дня, практически, не появилось ничего интересного из новинок, но в..