Cointonix.com - Discovering the possibilities.

The New Year holidays are over and we have returned to work with energy and are ready to work even more fruitfully. The main reward to us at the finish line of the past year was the almost tangible end result of the formation of our own CTX cryptocurrency.

A solid team of creative specialists with vast experience, which means that they know all the nuances and pitfalls of the process, worked tirelessly and solved all the tasks in a comprehensive manner.

At the moment, there are a limited number of bonuses in the form of domestic currency CTX, provided by the company for investment plans Mega-Tonix and Crypto-Tonix, which are converted and charged in the ratio of $ 1 = 1 CTX. After the termination of the distribution of bonuses, the stage of formation and formation of the pricing of our cryptocurrency will begin. This means that at this stage the initial price (quotation) CTX is determined, which was previously conditional.

This is followed by the most important 2 stages - the pre-sale and the main sales phase (presale and crowdsale) of the CTX.

Ahead of us is the presentation of a business model and an individual chronology of development with a list of key steps starting from the moment of the announcement of the idea and the start of sales of CTX. A development map or Roadmap will display both completed stages and planned events, such as sales start, access to the stock exchange, etc. The logical conclusion of the initial placement of CTX will be the starting point for the formation of a reliable and top-end cryptocurrency exchange CTXtrading.com

For all investors on the site added the ability to track the remaining bonus reserve CTX and add to your deposit even greater benefits. Hurry up, there are quite a few of them left!

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

  1. Alex2601
    09.01.2019 16:33
    #2
    But usually the inner crypt rises in price for a very long time, the exchange they want to form can help them!
  2. Leonidas
    09.01.2019 11:02
    #1
    I hope I can, in addition to dividends, make a profit from tokens wink
    1. udimka
      09.01.2019 14:41
      #0
      The thing is interesting, but in practice it is not often implemented in projects, let's see what happens here.

Cointonix.com — Раскрывая возможности.

Новогодние каникулы уже позади и мы вернулись с новой энергией к работе и готовы трудиться еще плодотворнее. Главной наградой нам на финишной черте ушедшего года стал почти осязаемый конечный результат формирования нашей собственной криптовалюты CTX.

Сплоченная команда креативных специалистов с огромным опытом, а значит знающих все нюансы и «подводные камни» процесса трудились, не покладая рук и комплексно решили все поставленные задачи.

На данный момент осталось ограниченное количество бонусов в виде внутренней валюты CTX, предусмотренных компанией для инвестиционных планов Мега-тоникс и Крипто-тоникс, которые конвертируются и начисляются в соотношении $1 = 1 СТХ. После прекращения раздачи бонусов начнется этап формирования и становления ценообразования нашей криптовалюты. Это означает, что на данном этапе определяется начальная цена (котировка) CTX, которая до этого была условной.

Далее следуют 2 важнейших этапа – предпродажа и основной этап продаж (пресейл и краудсейл) CTX.

Впереди нас ждет презентация бизнес-модели и индивидуальная хронология развития с перечнем ключевых шагов, начиная с момента анонса идеи и начала продаж CTX. Карта развития или Роадмэп будет отображать как пройденные этапы, так и запланированные события, такие как старт продаж, выход на биржу и т.д. Логичное завершение первичного размещения CTX станет отправной точкой на пути формирования надежной и топовой криптовалютной биржи CTXtrading.com

Для всех инвесторов на сайте добавлена возможность отслеживать оставшийся бонусный резерв CTX и добавить к своему депозиту еще большую выгоду. Поторопитесь, их осталось совсем немного!

Оставить комментарий


Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.

  1. Alex2601
    09.01.2019 16:33
    #2
    Но обычно внутренняя крипта очень долго поднимается в цене, может им поможет биржа, которую они хотят сформировать!
  2. Leonidas
    09.01.2019 11:02
    #1
    Надеюсь смогу помимо дивидендов, получить прибыль с токенов wink
    1. udimka
      09.01.2019 14:41
      #0
      Штука интересная, но на деле реализуется в проектах не часто, посмотрим что тут будет.