How to build an investment portfolio from HYIPs

How to build an investment portfolio from HYIPs

We believe that the most important aspects in investing in HYIPs will be: drawing up an investment portfolio and diversification. Since there is already an article on diversification, but there is no article on drawing up an investment portfolio, it will not be superfluous to describe all the subtleties, as well as talk about how to draw it up after all.

What is needed in order to compose an investment portfolio of HYIPs, what is it for, and how to do it correctly, what types of investment portfolios are there? You can read about all this in this article.

What is an investment portfolio


Initially, the term "investment portfolio" means the combination of various valuable assets in order to generate profit and reduce risks. This means a set of instruments with varying degrees of profitability and risks, which are managed as a whole.

Immediately, we hasten to say that this article will focus on the investment portfolio in HYIPs, and not on compiling it from stocks, securities, and so on.

In the case of HYIPs, the "investment portfolio" contains high-risk investment projects (HYIPs), which is compiled to distribute risks and reduce the chances of losing money, as well as further increase. We think the analogy is clear.

What is an investment portfolio for?


It is much easier to keep track of information, to summarize when the project closes or you go through the next round. Write everything down. Probably, this rule can be applied absolutely in any business, because numbers mean a lot. By the numbers, you can determine where you are sinking and draw certain conclusions. This is what an investment portfolio is for.

Investment portfolio types


We can distinguish only three types of investment portfolio:

  • Conservative... This type of portfolio is so called because the monthly percentage of return will generally be small, and the portfolio will also consist mainly of low-income projects. Such a portfolio is suitable for large investments;
  • Moderate... In this case, the portfolio will consist of both low-income and medium-income projects, as well as high-income ones, where low-income and medium-income ones will occupy a larger part than high-income ones. We hope you wrote it clearly;
  • Aggressive... Big interest = big profit. It would seem that everything is simple, but no. Big interest is always a big risk, remember that. We recommend that you participate in this type of portfolio in small amounts, because the chances of losses are quite high.

Investment portfolio formation principles


First of all, you need to decide on the priorities and goals that you will follow. Try to answer the following questions for yourself:

  • “What free amount am I ready to allocate for HYIPs? Am I willing to risk this money? "... It is very important to decide on this issue, since we recommend investing only the money that you can afford to lose. investments are always fraught with risks;
  • "What is the likelihood that I will need this amount in the near future?"... Of course, no one sees the future, but if you think a little, you can understand whether you will need this money soon or not;
  • "What do I want to achieve by investing?"... For example, preserve or increase capital, discover new directions.

Based on the answers received, you can draw certain conclusions about which type of investment portfolio is best for you and which strategy you will use to compile and maintain your investment portfolio. The experience and personal preferences of the investor also matter.

How to build an investment portfolio


Experienced investors create investment portfolios on their own, maintain tables, monitor daily and monthly income. In fact, even for a beginner, it will not be labor intensive if you follow just a few points:

  • Prepare a base of information... We recommend that you take this matter seriously, because in potential, you will pay off and receive a stable income, but you need to study all the subtleties of this area, gain experience. We advise you to read the articles on our blog. We have a lot of useful information that will be useful for you in investing;
  • Determine the amount you are going to invest... We repeat again that this should be free money. Decide on the amount of money that you can afford to allocate for HYIPs and building an investment portfolio;
  • Make a spreadsheet for your portfolio... Agree that it is very important to know how much you are losing and earning in order to track the dynamics of progress or, on the contrary, regression. Create a convenient and understandable table for you, where there will be such data as: project name, investment date, deposit amount, income amount. In fact, what appears in the table is entirely up to you. The main thing is that it is convenient for you to track;
  • Decide on a strategy... Whether you will add cash to the portfolio or not, whether you will reinvest or not, what kind of return will be the projects in which you intend to invest. Answer yourself to these or other questions that interest you;
  • Analyze projects... Before investing in a particular project, try to analyze it. For example, "are the tariffs in the project working?", "How much can he work approximately?", "How much to invest?" etc.

It will not be superfluous to remind you that we can draw up an investment portfolio for you according to your requirements. We recommend reading the following article:

Recommendations for the preparation and maintenance of an investment portfolio


We have prepared a small list of recommendations that, in our opinion, should be followed in order to properly maintain and develop your investment portfolio, as well as start earning steadily:

  • Allocate a free amount of money for you... This is necessary so that you do not regret the lost money and it does not affect your family budget in any way, because investments are always associated with risks;
  • Do not invest borrowed funds... Taking out a loan for HYIPs or asking friends is a very stupid idea. Especially for a beginner who is just starting to get acquainted with this tool;
  • Diversify your funds wisely... The correct distribution of money is one of the most important points that you must follow. Invest in 1 project no more than 10% of your bank. It is better if it is 2.5-5% in one project. Thus, scam 1-2 projects will not be so scary;
  • Reinvest profit... In order for your portfolio to develop or stay in one place, there is no way without reinvestment. This advice is especially suitable for beginners. Try not to put money on your card for the first time, gain a foothold in the HYIP industry and only when you start earning a certain percentage on a stable basis, reward yourself for your efforts;
  • Use great offers... Our blog offers bonus from the contribution for tracked projects, which is mainly + 5%. In addition, we offer insurance, which, in the event of an unsuccessful investment, covers the losses of our team. Be sure to use these privileges;
  • Feel free to ask questions if something is not clear to you.... It would seem that everything is very simple, but for some reason people, when they invest for the first time, do not turn to us for help, and then regret their actions. We have been in HYIPs for a long time and can advise you on the current strategy, in which projects to invest, and so on. Just email us, it's free.

Conclusion


The article came out quite long, but we tried to reveal the topic as much as possible in order to close the issue of drawing up investment portfolios once and for all.

We believe that every self-respecting investor should draw up his own investment portfolio and track his results.

If you have any difficulties, you can always write to us by contacts or read the article New service from RichMonkey.biz: Investment portfolio compilation, then contact us and we will compose an investment portfolio for you, depending on your requirements.

We hope this article was helpful to you. If you have questions, leave them in the comments to this article.

Invest successfully and profitably with RichMonkey.biz! Happy and profitable investment!

Our contacts

Admin Telegram:
Telegram News Channel:
Representative Telegram:
Chat in Telegram:

Комментарии (15)

  1. Mihhha April 26 2022 18: 50

    Thanks for the article!!! There is nothing worse for a beginner than luck at the very beginning of the path in high-risk assets. This can lead to unjustified belief in your "Uniqueness" and further draining of larger investments than the original ones. Good luck to everyone and be careful!! !

    A complaint
  2. Anzhel 15 January 2022 22: 56

    Thank you for the article

    A complaint
  3. UdayAS8 4 January 2022 22: 15

    Thanks for the article, I envy those who has a big capital and can easily invest money in many project and biuld a strong portfolio

    A complaint
  4. Nik888 4 January 2022 20: 55

    Thank you for the article.

    A complaint
  5. Anzhel 30 November 2021 23: 51

    Thank you for the article

    A complaint
  6. levnks 30 November 2021 22: 51

    Thank you very much for the article!

    A complaint
  7. 4difeer666 29 November 2021 18: 13

    Thank you for the article!

    A complaint
  8. Akimskate 29 November 2021 09: 02

    Excellent article!

    A complaint
  9. Tatarin152152 24 November 2021 11: 15

    Thank you for the article! 

    A complaint
  10. ilya28087 23 November 2021 22: 29

    It seems like there was already a similar article on the blog, but anyway, thanks for the time spent writing, it was useful to refresh your knowledge)

    A complaint
    1. richmonkey 24 November 2021 00: 40

      A complaint
      1. ilya28087 25 November 2021 13: 06

        Yes exactly. By the way, is this service working at the moment?

        A complaint
        1. 4difeer666 15 January 2022 23: 18

          Of course it works, though now there are no particularly worthwhile projects

          A complaint
          1. UdayAS8 8 February 2022 12: 46

            Even after one moth since you commented there's nothing but low yield projects..

            Man HYIP industry is getting drier

            A complaint
    2. Mihhha 22 March 2022 19: 07

      Thanks for the article. Updated knowledge. I am a supporter of a moderate portfolio.

      A complaint

Как составить инвестиционный портфель из хайпов

Как составить инвестиционный портфель из хайпов

Считаем, что самыми важными аспектами в инвестировании в хайпы будут: составление инвестиционного портфеля и диверсификация. Так как по диверсификации статья уже есть, а по составлению инвестиционного портфеля нет, то не лишним будет описать все тонкости, а также рассказать о том, как же всё-таки его составить.

Что нужно для того, чтобы составить инвестиционный портфель из хайпов, для чего это нужно, и как правильно это сделать, какие виды инвестиционного портфеля бывают? Обо всём этом вы можете прочесть в данной статье.

Что такое инвестиционный портфель


Изначально термин «инвестиционный портфель» означает объединение различных ценных активов с целью получения прибыли и снижения рисков. Подразумеваются совокупность инструментов с различной степенью доходности и рисков, которые управляются как единое целое.

Сразу поспешим сказать, что речь в данной статье пойдёт об инвестиционном портфеле именно в хайпах, а не его составлению из акций, ценных бумаг и так далее.

В случае с хайпами «инвестиционный портфель» содержит высокорискованные инвестиционные проекты (хайпы), который составляется для распределения рисков и уменьшения шансов потери денежных средств, а также дальнейшего преумножения. Думаем, что аналогия понятна.

Для чего нужен инвестиционный портфель


Гораздо проще отслеживать информацию, подводить итоги, когда проект закрывается или вы проходите очередной круг. Записывайте всё. Наверное, это правило можно применять абсолютно в любом деле, т.к. цифры значат многое. По цифрам вы можете определить где вы проседаете и сделать определенные выводы. Именно для этого и нужен инвестиционный портфель.

Виды инвестиционного портфеля


Можем выделить лишь три вида инвестиционного портфеля:

  • Консервативный. Данный тип портфеля носит такое название потому, что ежемесячный процент доходности в основном будет небольшим, а также портфель будет состоять в основном из низкодоходных проектов. Такой портфель подойдёт для крупных вложений;
  • Умеренный. В этом случае портфель будет состоять как из низкодоходных проектов, так и среднедоходных, а также высокодоходных, где низкодоходные и среднедоходные будут занимать большую часть, нежели высокодоходные. Надеемся, что понятно написали;
  • Агрессивный. Большие проценты = большая прибыль. Казалось бы, всё просто, но нет. Большие проценты – это всегда большие риски, помните это. В данный тип портфеля рекомендуем участвовать небольшими суммами, т.к. шансы потерь достаточно высоки.

Принципы формирования инвестиционного портфеля


Прежде всего, необходимо определиться с приоритетами и целями, которым вы будете следовать. Постарайтесь для себя ответить на следующие вопросы:

  • «Какую свободную сумму я готов выделить на хайпы? Готов ли я рисковать этими деньгами?». Очень важно опредилиться с данным вопросом, т.к. мы рекомендуем инвестировать только те деньги, которые вы можете позволить себе потерять, т.к. инвестиции всегда сопряжены с рисками;
  • «Какова вероятность, что эта сумма понадобится мне в ближайшее время?». Безусловно, будущего никто не видит, но если немного подумать, то можно понять – нужны вам будут эти деньги в скором времени или нет;
  • «Чего я хочу достичь, инвестируя?». Например, сохранить или приумножить капитал, открыть для себя новые направления.

На основании полученных ответов можно делать определенные выводы о том, какой вид инвестиционного портфеля вам лучше подойдёт и какую стратегию вы будете использовать для составления и поддержки вашего инвестиционного портфеля. Так же имеют значение опыт и личные предпочтения инвестора.

Как составить инвестиционный портфель


Опытные инвесторы составляют инвестиционные портфели самостоятельно, ведут таблицы, следят за ежедневным и ежемесячным доходом. На самом деле, даже для новичка это не будет трудозатратно, если следовать всего нескольким пунктам:

  • Подготовьте базу информации. Рекомендуем серьёзно относиться к этому делу, т.к. в потенциале вы окупитесь и будете получать стабильный доход, но вам необходимо изучить все тонкости данной сферы, набраться опыта. Советуем ознакомиться со статьями на нашем блоге. У нас есть много полезной информации, которая вам пригодится в инвестировании;
  • Определите сумму, которую вы собираетесь инвестировать. Вновь повторим, что это должны быть свободные деньги. Определитесь с количеством денег, которые вы можете позволить себе выделить на хайпы и составление инвестиционного портфеля;
  • Составьте таблицу для вашего портфеля. Согласитесь, что очень важно знать сколько вы теряете и зарабатываете, чтобы отслеживать динамику прогресса или наоборот регресса. Создайте удобную и понятную для вас таблицу, где будут такие данные как: название проекта, дата инвестиции, сумма депозита, сумма дохода. На самом деле, то, что будет в таблице, зависит только от вас. Главное, чтобы вам было удобно отслеживать;
  • Определитесь со стратегией. Будете ли вы добавлять денежные средства к портфелю или нет, будете ли вы реинвестировать или нет, какой доходности будут проекты, в которые вы собираетесь инвестировать. Ответьте себе на эти или другие вопросы, которые вас интересуют;
  • Анализируйте проекты. Перед тем, как инвестировать в тот или иной проект, постарайтесь проанализировать его. Например, «тарифы в проекте рабочие?», «сколько он может примерно проработать?», «какую сумму вложить?», «кто админ в проекте?» и так далее.

Не лишним будет напомнить, что мы можем составить инвестиционный портфель для вас по вашим требованиям. Рекомендуем прочесть следующую статью:

Рекомендации по составлению и содержанию инвестиционного портфеля


Мы подготовили небольшой список рекомендаций, которым по-нашему мнению следует придерживаться, чтобы правильно содержать и развивать ваш инвестиционный портфель, а также начать стабильно зарабатывать:

  • Выделите свободную для вас сумму денег. Это необходимо для того, чтобы вы не жалели о потерянных деньгах и это никак не отобразилось на вашем семейном бюджете, т.к. инвестиции всегда связаны с рискам;
  • Не вкладывайте заёмные денежные средства. Взять кредит на хайпы или попросить у друзей – это очень глупая затея. Особенно для новичка, который только начинает знакомиться с данным инструментом;
  • Грамотно диверсифицируйте свои денежные средства. Правильное распределение денег – один из самых важных пунктов, которому вы должны следовать. Вкладывайте в 1 проект не более 10% от вашего банка. Лучше, чтобы это было 2.5-5% в один проект. Таким образом скам 1-2 проектов будет не так страшен;
  • Реинвестируйте профит. Для того, чтобы ваш портфель развивался или держался на одном месте, без реинвестирования никак. Особенно данный совет подойдёт для новичков. Старайтесь не выводить деньги себе на карту первое время, закрепитесь в хайп-индустрии и только когда вы начнёте стабильно зарабатывать определенный процент, вознаграждайте себя за потраченные усилия;
  • Используйте выгодные предложения. Наш блог предлагает бонус от вклада по отслеживаемым проектам, который в основном составляет +5%. Помимо этого мы предлагаем страховку, которая в случае неудачной инвестиции покрывает убытки нашей команды. Обязательно пользуйтесь данными привилегиями;
  • Не стесняйтесь задавать вопросы, если вам что-то непонятно. Казалось бы, всё очень просто, но почему-то люди, когда инвестируют первый раз, не обращаются за помощью к нам, а затем жалеют о совершённых действиях. Мы в хайпах достаточно давно и можем посоветовать вам действующую стратегию, в какие проекты инвестировать и так далее. Просто напишите нам, это бесплатно.

Заключение


Статья вышла достаточно большой, но мы постарались максимально раскрыть тему, чтобы раз и навсегда закрыть вопрос по составлению инвестиционных портфелей.

Считаем, что каждый уважающий себя инвестор должен составить собственный инвестиционный портфель и отслеживать свои результаты.

Если у вас возникают трудности, вы всегда можете написать нам по контактам или прочесть статью Новая услуга от RichMonkey.biz: Составление инвестиционного портфеля, после чего обратиться к нам и мы составим вам инвестиционный портфель в зависимости от ваших требований.

Надеемся, что статья была для вас полезна. Если у вас есть вопросы, оставляйте их в комментариях к данной статье.

Инвестируй успешно и прибыльно вместе с RichMonkey.biz! Удачных и прибыльных инвестиций!

Наши контакты

Admin Telegram:
Новостной канал в Telegram:
Representative Telegram:
Чат в Telegram:
Мы ВКонтакте:

Комментарии (4)

  1. Tatarin152152 24 ноября 2021 11:15

    Спасибо за статью! 

    Жалоба
  2. ilya28087 23 ноября 2021 22:29

    Вроде уже была подобная статья на блоге, но все-равно, спасибо за потраченное время на написание, было полезно освежить знания)

    Жалоба
      1. ilya28087 25 ноября 2021 13:06

        Да, точно. Кстати, работает ли на данный момент эта услуга?

        Жалоба