The best hype projects of winter 2019-2020

We decided to start conducting a seasonal column on the best projects that were on our blog, and, logically, should start in the winter.

We have prepared a rating of the best investment projects for the winter of 2019-2020.

Entry


We noticed that many liked the ratings we compiled “The best hype projects of 2019” и “To the best hype-projects of the“ Off-blog ”2019 heading”. We decided to start a regular section of seasonal projects and will start in the winter of 2019-2020.

About the selection of the best hype projects


I would like to clarify: by what principle we chose projects for rating.

Projects were selected according to the following criteria:

  • the project should have been on our blog from December 2019 to February 2020;
  • profitability was taken into account exclusively on completed circles (exception marketing piggy banks) and affordable tariff plans;
  • places were allocated without taking into account the bonus from our blog;
  • In the profit calculation, only the winter months were taken into account.

The best hype projects of winter 2019-2020


Perhaps there were not so many projects that showed good or excellent results for the winter, but, nevertheless, we made a list of those projects that were on our monitoring blog in the winter of 2019-2020 and showed profitable results.

1) Doubler


Not surprisingly, in the first place was Doubler, the result of which many admins can envy.

Marketing of this investment project made it possible to double deposits created using cryptocurrency Bitcoin, only 200 hours! We participated in the project from the very start, namely the project began its work January 24 2020 years and worked 34 day with such marketing, which, obviously, is respected. In a month of working with the project, it was possible to complete up to 4 full circles and earn up to + 400% net income. Thanks to the interest of our team, it was invested 12 072 $!

Thanks to the admin who made it possible to get a phenomenal profit in a relatively short time!

2) Genesis Trade


Many have missed this project, and even in vain. Genesis Trade Fund demonstrated excellent results, being in the framework of the blog for a long time.

On our blog the project was all winter and stopped its work 27 February 2020 year. Recall that project marketing offered to earn from + 12% for 7 days and more, depending on the selected tariff, but we will still consider the profit at the aforementioned tariff. In total, during the winter period it was possible to complete up to 12 full circles and earn up to + 144% net income.

Many regretted that they had missed this project, and those who still participated were satisfied, as there were plenty of opportunities to go in and lock in. We thank the admin for the profit!

3) Monelo


The next in our list is the piggy bank project, which works exclusively on cue ball, called Monelo. You can challenge the result of the work, but still in the project it was possible to fix the profit at any time with a fine and, thereby, get a decent profit.

Piggy bank marketing offered to earn 3% daily on weekdays and 1% on weekends on an unlimited basis, the deposit body could be withdrawn at any time with a -10% penalty. On our blog, the project was from the very start, namely with January 27 2020 yearsuntil the end of March. We calculate the profit for the winter, total + 72% net income taking into account the penalty for withdrawal. Like us, our team saw a perspective in the project and everything was invested 7 480 $!

The project administration has demonstrated a desire to work, as well as an excellent result. Thanks for the profit!

4) Vitrade


Next, we move on to the piggy bank project, which works at the time of writing the rating exclusively with cryptocurrency, to a project called Vitrade. Hype is posted on the blog as a “Personal Choice”, as evidenced by the amount of our deposit.

An investment proposal consists of four investment plans that allow you to fix a deposit 15 or 30 days after it is opened, depending on the chosen tariff, without a penalty for withdrawal. Profit calculation was carried out at tariffs that offer to earn 1.5% и 1.8% daily, since it was possible to fix profit on them. For February in the project it was possible to earn and fix from + 25.5% to + 30.6% net income. Our team actively supports the project. Partners invested 5 435 $!

Recall that the project works to this day, so we recommend that you take a closer look. The administration demonstrates its commitment to continuous work.

5) Limpid Capital


In last place in the list of the best projects of the winter, but by no means by value, was a project called Limpid capitalwho worked "in the shade" for a long time, and January 28 2020 years made a rebranding, changing marketing, external design and so on.

It will be easier for us to calculate the profit after rebranding for the winter, because The plans in the partisan stage were lengthy. For the winter it was possible to complete one round at a full rate 0.8% per day for 30 days and earn + 24% net income.

The administration showed a good result being "in the shade", as well as after rebranding.

Conclusion


We can say that there were not so many really worthy projects for the winter, and this was not only on our blog, but in the hype industry as a whole, but there were profitable hyps and we displayed them in our rating of “The Best Hype winter projects 2019-2020 ".

It is never worthwhile to rule out seasonality in the hype industry, it is just necessary to diversify your money competently.

Thank you for staying with us! We always try to offer the most favorable investment conditions for our partners.

Invest successfully and profitably with RichMonkey.biz!

Our contacts


leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

  1. Robin2020
    18.09.2020 16:05
    #5
    Thank you for the article!
  2. BandiCD
    21.08.2020 23:01
    #4
    Thanks for the article, I didn't participate anywhere (
  3. Tumumu
    04.05.2020 20:33
    #3
    Very interesting and useful article.
  4. NikitaPuchkin2000
    12.04.2020 12:50
    #2
    Thank you for the article!
  5. n1kto253
    12.04.2020 10:04
    #1
    Thank you for the article! I missed almost all of these projects, unfortunately (

Лучшие хайп-проекты зимы 2019-2020

Решили начать вести сезонную рубрику по лучшим проектам, которые находились у нас на блоге, и начать, по логике, должны с зимы.

Нами подготовлен рейтинг лучших инвестиционных проектов за зиму 2019-2020.

Вступление


Заметили, что многим понравились составленные нами рейтинги по «Лучшим хайп-проектам 2019 года» и «Лучшим хайп-проектам рубрики «Вне блога» 2019 года». Мы решили начать вести постоянную рубрику сезонных проектов и начнём с зимы 2019-2020.

Об отборе лучших хайп-проектов


Хотелось бы внести ясность: по какому принципу мы выбирали проекты для рейтинга.

Отбор проектов происходил по следующим критериям:

  • проект должен был находится на нашем блоге с декабря 2019 по февраль 2020;
  • доходность учитывалась исключительно по завершённым кругам (исключение маркетинг копилки) и доступным тарифным планам;
  • места распределялись без учёта бонуса от нашего блога;
  • в подсчёте прибыли учитывались только зимние месяцы.

Лучшие хайп-проекты зимы 2019-2020


Возможно, проектов, которые продемонстрировали хороший или отличный результат за зиму, было не так много, но, тем не менее, мы составили список тех проектов, находившихся на нашем блоге-мониторинге зимой 2019-2020 и продемонстрировали профитный результат.

1) Doubler


Неудивительно, что на первом месте оказался Doubler, результату которого могут позавидовать многие админы.

Маркетинг данного инвестиционного проекта позволял удвоить депозиты, созданные при помощи криптовалюты Bitcoin, всего за 200 часов! Мы участвовали в проекте с самого старта, а именно проект начал свою работу 24 января 2020 года и отработал 34 дня при подобном маркетинге, что, явно, вызывает уважение. За месяц работы с проектом можно было завершить до 4 полноценных кругов и заработать до +400% чистой прибыли. Благодаря заинтересованности нашей команды было инвестировано 12 072$!

Спасибо админу, который дал возможность получить феноменальный профит за относительно небольшой срок!

2) Genesis Trade


Многие пропустили этот проект и очень даже зря. Genesis Trade Fund продемонстрировал отличный результат, находясь в рамках блога продолжительное время.

На нашем блоге проект находился весь зимний период и прекратил свою работу 27 февраля 2020 года. Напомним, что маркетинг проекта предлагал зарабатывать от +12% за 7 дней и более, в зависимости от выбранного тарифа, но профит мы будем считать всё-таки по вышеупомянутому тарифу. Суммарно за зимний период можно было завершить до 12 полноценных кругов и заработать до +144% чистой прибыли

Многие пожалели, что пропустили данный проект, а те, кто всё-таки участвовал, остались довольны, так как возможности зайти и зафиксироваться было предостаточно. Благодарим админа за профит!

3) Monelo


Следующим в нашем списке расположился проект-копилка, работающий исключительно на битках, под названием Monelo. Вы можете оспорить результат работы, но всё-таки в проекте можно было фиксировать прибыль в любой момент времени со штрафом и, тем самым, получить приличный профит.

Маркетинг копилки предлагал зарабатывать 3% ежедневно по рабочим дням и по 1% в выходные дни на бессрочной основе, тело депозита можно было вывести в любое время со штрафом -10%. На нашем блоге проект находился с самого старта, а именно с 27 января 2020 года, до конца марта. Подсчитываем профит за зиму, итого получается +72% чистой прибыли с учётом штрафа за вывод. Как и мы, наша команда увидела перспективу в проекте и всего было инвестировано 7 480$!

Администрация проекта продемонстрировала желание работать, а также отличный результат. Спасибо за профит!

4) Vitrade


Далее переходим к проекту-копилке, который работает на момент написания рейтинга исключительно с криптовалютой, к проекту под названием Vitrade. Хайп размещён на блоге в качестве «Личного выбора», что подтверждается суммой нашего депозита.

Инвестиционное предложение состоит из четырёх инвестиционных планов, которые позволяют зафиксировать депозит через 15 или 30 дней после его открытия, в зависимости от выбранного тарифа, без штрафа за вывод. Подсчёт прибыли вели по тарифам, которые предлагают зарабатывать 1.5% и 1.8% ежедневно, так как по ним можно было зафиксировать прибыль. За февраль в проекте можно было заработать и зафиксировать от +25.5% до +30.6% чистой прибыли. Наша команда активно поддерживает проект. Партнёрами инвестировано 5 435$!

Напомним, то проект работает и по сей день, поэтому рекомендуем к нему присмотреться. Администрация демонстрирует свой настрой на продолжительную работу.

5) Limpid Capital


На последнем месте в списке лучших проектов зимы, но никак не по значению, оказался проект под названием Limpid Capital, который работал «в тени» продолжительное время, и 28 января 2020 года произвёл ребрендинг, изменив маркетинг, внешнее оформление и так далее.

Нам проще будет подсчитать прибыль после ребрендинга за зиму, т.к. планы в стадии «партизана» были длительные. Полноценно за зиму можно было завершить один круг по тарифу 0.8% в сутки на протяжении 30 дней и заработать +24% чистой прибыли.

Администрация продемонстрировала неплохой результат находясь «в тени», а также после ребрендинга.

Заключение


Можно сказать, что действительно достойных внимания проектов за зиму было не так много, и это не только у нас на блоге, а в хайп-индустрии в целом, но профитные хайпы всё-таки были и мы их отобразили в нашем рейтинге «Лучших хайп-проектов зимы 2019-2020».

Никогда не стоит исключать сезонность в хайп-индустрии, необходимо грамотно диверсифицировать ваши денежные средства просто необходимо.

Спасибо, что вы остаётесь с нами! Мы всегда стараемся предлагать самые выгодные условия инвестирования для наших партнёров.

Инвестируй успешно и прибыльно вместе с RichMonkey.biz!

Наши контакты


Оставить комментарий


Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.

  1. Tumoveu
    04.05.2020 20:33
    #3
    Очень интересная и полезная статья.
  2. NikitaPuchkin2000
    12.04.2020 12:50
    #2
    Спасибо за статью!
  3. n1kto253
    12.04.2020 10:04
    #1
    Спасибо за статью! Практически все эти проекты я пропустил, к сожалению (