Binance USD (BUSD) is a stablecoin from the Binance exchange. How to use it?

Binance USD (BUSD) is a stablecoin from the Binance exchange. How to use it?

It is not always obvious to beginners why traders and investors hold BUSD. However, BUSD and others stablecoins are an important part of the crypto ecosystem.

That is why we wrote this article so that our readers understand that there is not only Tether among stablecoins. In the article, we will analyze: what is BUSD, what are its advantages and disadvantages, we will compare it with Tether, as well as some instructions for working with this token.

What is Binance USD. Advantages and disadvantages


Binance USD (BUSD) - Regulated stablecoin, which is provided fiat and is pegged to the US dollar. There is one reserve US dollar for every unit of BUSD. In other words, the available supply of BUSD is pegged to the US dollar at a ratio of 1:1 (1 BUSD = $1). BUSD holders can exchange tokens for fiat currency and vice versa. The issuer of the Paxos token conducts a monthly BUSD inventory audit.

As you might guess, crypto exchange Binance directly related to the development of this stablecoin, which is why this coin is called Binance USD.

Как stablecoin, BUSD is designed to maintain a stable market value. It allows investors and traders to store assets on the blockchain without the threat of volatility and without having to take them out of the crypto space.

Advantages:

  • Cheap and fast transactions. The BUSD coin has a high transaction speed. Block formation on the network is 1 second, while on the network Bitcoin this will take ~10 minutes. In addition, when transferring, a minimum commission of ~0.8$ is charged.
  • Fiat reserves. fiat currency held in FDIC insured banks. It is 100% secured and pegged to the US dollar.
  • Capitalization. At the time of writing, the BUSD token is in fifth place in terms of market capitalization.
  • Acceptance level. Like Tether, BUSD is used when fixing a profit, when trading, as well as for converting cryptocurrency into Fiat. Steyblecoin supported and promoted by the crypto exchange Binance and due to this it is popularized.

Disadvantages:

  • Centralization. Paxos is responsible for issuing and burning tokens, so users are forced to trust their security to a centralized company. This is not entirely consistent with the principles of cryptocurrencies.
  • Tight regulation. All BUSD issuance/burning operations are tracked. In case of suspicious transactions, the user's account may be frozen.

Why you should use Binance USD


First of all, it is worth noting the fact that BUSD is one of the leaders in the market stablecoins. BUSD has fundamental features stablecoins – lack of exchange rate volatility, stability in the market, transparency, security, risk minimization. BUSD is characterized fiat type of collateral, and the underlying fiat the currency is the US dollar. The BUSD exchange rate always strives for a 1:1 ratio with USD, but the token does not provide an opportunity to make a direct exchange for the US dollar.

Another advantage is low commissions, which are ~0.5-1$ in BEP-2 and BEP-20 networks, as well as high transaction speed.

BUSD allows traders to use the coin to hodle (hold cryptocurrency regardless of the market price) without worrying about volatility. Also, recently the token is often used in the areas of Move-to-Earn, NFT, etc. In the case of HYIPs, BUSD is not very common yet, but we believe that everything is ahead. In fact, this is the same dollar, only in cryptocurrency, like Tether. When the market turns bearish, then with this stablecoin you can protect your digital assets from sudden price spikes and protect yourself from losses.

Binance USD protocols


All you need to know about Binance USD protocols is that the coin supports networks Ethereum and Binance Smart Chain.

Online Ethereum for exchange, you can use the ERC-20 protocol, but let’s say right away that this network has a minus - high commissions for transactions, as well as a long transfer time.

Therefore, you can most often find BUSD on the Binance Smart Chain network, namely using the BEP-2 and BEP-20 protocols, which allow you to exchange funds as quickly as possible with minimal commissions.

Please note that when translating, it is very important that the networks match (ERC-20, BEP-2, BEP-20). Otherwise, you will lose your money.

Binance USD Instructions


First of all, it is worth noting that there are several ways to buy BUSD:

  • Exchangers... Probably, the easiest way is to mark the exchangers, because you just need to choose the direction of exchange, fill out the form and complete the operation. Recall that it is best to use the monitoring exchangers the Bestchange.r and choose the exchanger that suits you. Please note that the minimum exchange amount may not always match yours. There are also monitoring-exchangers Kurs.expert и bitcoinmarket.global, which can also be used;
  • Exchange. This is not to say that it is difficult to buy BUSD on exchanges. It is very likely that the exchange you are using will have one or most of the BUSD protocols. To buy, we recommend using the exchanges Binance.com и bybit.com.

We have already written about this, but it is worth mentioning again that when buying BUSD, you need to pay attention to the network and address format. If you, for example, send BUSD BEP-2 to BUSD ERC-20, you risk losing your money.

  • Buying BUSD through an exchange
  • How to deposit BUSD ERC-20 on Myetherwallet.com
  • How to deposit BUSD on Bybit.com

Above we have analyzed the most popular ways where you can store BUSD, but there are other options:

Conclusion


At the moment, BUSD is one of the leading tokens on the market. stablecoins. The token was created by a popular crypto exchange Binance.com backed by issuer Paxos, which audits BUSD holdings on a monthly basis.

BUSD can be used both for trading cryptocurrencies and already for working with HYIPs. The token is of course not as widespread as Tether in the HYIP industry, but we believe that everything is ahead. Gradually, this cryptocurrency is being introduced into projects and we hope that many admins will connect it.

It will be most beneficial to use BUSD in the BEP-2 and BEP-20 networks in the form of the fact that in relation to the ERC-20 protocol, they have small commissions and transaction speeds.

In this article, we have analyzed: the Binance USD (BUSD) cryptocurrency, its advantages and disadvantages, why you should start using it, analyzed what protocols the BUSD cryptocurrency works on, and also gave small examples of working with the coin.

Write in the comments which wallets you use and consider convenient for PC or mobile devices, there may have been some problems with certain wallets. Who will have difficulties in buying or selling, questions on creating wallets, you can write to the contacts provided below. We will definitely help and advise you!

We hope this article was helpful to you. All successful and profitable investments!

Our contacts

Admin Telegram:
Telegram News Channel:
Representative Telegram:
Chat in Telegram:

Комментарии (12)

  1. Wael77 4 September 2022 18: 05

    Thanks for the article Admin!!

    A complaint
  2. andreyvahr 4 September 2022 08: 44

    Thank you for the article 

    A complaint
  3. UdayAS8 13 July 2022 22: 43

    Thanks for the article Richie 

    I hope you make a new article in order to understand better the new USDD :)


    A complaint
  4. Akimskate 18 June 2022 10: 22

    Thank you for the article! Now it’s dumb after the scam of the moon to even keep something in sables, especially some unhealthy hat from all the cracks rushing about a quick scam of stables like usdd and then usdt

    A complaint
  5. Alex2601 17 June 2022 09: 20

    Thanks for the information! 

    A complaint
  6. 4difeer666 16 June 2022 00: 53

    Thank you for the article!


    A complaint
  7. Managerruslan 15 June 2022 18: 18

    What kind of crypto do you think is relevant to take now? Including USDT, will the dollar get stronger?

    A complaint
    1. dekilion 15 June 2022 22: 55

      I think it will fall against the ruble

      A complaint
    2. richmonkey_support 16 June 2022 00: 28

      Managerruslan, apparently we will still fall, but you can always average

      DOT, BNB, ATOM, XCH, ETH, 1INCH, FLOW, DASH. There are many things you can take. It is necessary to take the fundamental as the basis of the portfolio

      A complaint
      1. 4difeer666 15 July 2022 16: 20

        I have a crypto asset in Ripple, I really like how this coin grades, I hope to see it soon for $ 1 and more

        A complaint
      2. Akimskate 15 July 2022 23: 57

        A very good selection of crypts, there is nothing special to add, I also keep a lot of this in my portfolio

        A complaint
    3. UdayAS8 13 July 2022 22: 45

      everything is falling in front of the ruble, even the euro is falling behind the dollar and i think until Europe stop getting Gas from Russia and paying for it with Rubles the situation will continue as is

      A complaint

Binance USD (BUSD) – стейблкоин от биржи Binance. Как им пользоваться?

Binance USD (BUSD) – стейблкоин от биржи Binance. Как им пользоваться?

Для новичков не всегда очевидно, почему трейдеры и инвесторы хранят BUSD. Однако BUSD и другие стейблкоины являются важной частью криптоэкосистемы.

Именно поэтому мы написали данную статью, чтобы наши читатели разобрались, что существует не только Tether среди стейблкоинов. В статье разберём: что из себя представляет BUSD, какие его преимущества и недостатки, сравним его с Tether, а также приведём несколько инструкций по работе с данным токеном.

Что такое Binance USD. Преимущества и недостатки


Binance USD (BUSD) – регулируемый стейблкоин, который обеспечен фиатом и привязан к доллару США. На каждую единицу BUSD приходится один резервный доллар США. Иными словами, доступное предложение BUSD привязано к доллару США в соотношении 1:1 (1 BUSD = 1$). Владельцы BUSD могут обменивать токены на фиатную валюту и наоборот. Эмитент токена Paxos ежемесячно проводит аудит запасов BUSD.

Как вы могли догадаться, криптобиржа Binance непосредственно связана с разработкой данного стейблкоина, поэтому данная монета и называется Binance USD.

Как стейблкоин, BUSD предназначен для поддержания стабильной рыночной стоимости. Он позволяет инвесторам и трейдерам хранить активы в блокчейне без угрозы волатильности и без необходимости выводить их из криптопространства.

Преимущества:

  • Дешёвые и быстрые транзакции. Монета BUSD обладает высокой скоростью транзакций. Формирование блока в сети составляет 1 секунду, в то время как в сети Bitcoin это займёт ~10 минут. Помимо этого при переводе взимается минимальная комиссия ~0.8$.
  • Резервы фиата. Фиатная валюта хранится в банках, застрахованных FDIC. Он на 100% обеспечен и привязан к доллару США.
  • Капитализация. На момент написания статьи токен BUSD находится на пятой строчке по рыночной капитализации.
  • Уровень принятия. Как и Tether, BUSD используется при фиксировании профита, при трейдинге, а также для конвертации криптовалюты в фиат. Стейблкоин поддерживается и продвигается криптобиржей Binance и за счёт этого популяризируется.

Недостатки:

  • Централизация. За выпуск и сжигание токенов отвечает Paxos, так что пользователи вынуждены доверять свою безопасность централизованной компании. Это не совсем соответствует принципам криптовалют.
  • Жёсткое регулирование. Все операции по выпуску/сжиганию BUSD отслеживаются. В случае подозрительных транзакций счёт пользователя может быть заморожен.

Почему стоит использовать Binance USD


Прежде всего стоит отметить тот факт, что BUSD является одним из лидеров на рынке стейблкоинов. У BUSD присутствуют фундаментальные особенности стейблкоинов – отсутствие волатильности курса, устойчивость на рынке, прозрачность, безопасность, минимизация рисков. BUSD характеризуется фиатным видом обеспечения, а базовой фиатной валютой является американский доллар. Курс BUSD всегда стремится к соотношению 1:1 c USD, но токен не представляет возможность совершить прямой обмен на доллар США.

Еще одним преимуществом являются низкие комиссии, которые составляют ~0.5-1$ в сетях BEP-2 и BEP-20, а также высокая скорость транзакций.

BUSD позволяет трейдерам использовать монету для ходла (удержания криптовалюты вне зависимости от рыночной цены) не беспокоясь о волатильности. Так же в последнее время токен часто используется в сферах Move-to-Earn, NFT и т.д. В случае с хайпами BUSD пока не сильно распространён, но мы считаем, что всё впереди. По сути – это тот же доллар, только в криптовалюте, как и Tether. Когда рынок становится медвежьим, то с помощью этого стейблкоина вы можете защитить свои цифровые активы от внезапных ценовых скачков и обезопасить себя от убытков.

Протоколы Binance USD


Всё, что вам нужно знать о протоколах Binance USD это то, что монета поддерживает сети Ethereum и Binance Smart Chain.

В сети Ethereum для обмена вы можете воспользоваться протоколом ERC-20, но сразу скажем минус данной сети – высокие комиссии на транзакции, а также длительное время перевода.

Поэтому чаще всего можно встретить BUSD в сети Binance Smart Chain, а именно используя протоколы BEP-2 и BEP-20, которые позволяют максимально быстро обменять средства при минимальных комиссиях.

Обратите внимание, что при переводе очень важно, чтобы сети совпадали (ERC-20, BEP-2, BEP-20). В противном случае вы потеряете свои деньги.

Инструкции по работе с Binance USD


Прежде всего стоит отметить, что существует несколько способов покупки BUSD:

  • Обменники. Наверное, самым простым способом можно отметить именно обменники, т.к. вам всего лишь нужно выбрать направление обмена, заполнить форму и выполнить операцию. Напомним, что лучше всего воспользоваться мониторингом-обменников Bestchange.ru и выбрать подходящий вам обменник. Обращайте внимание, что минимальная сумма обмена не всегда может соответствовать вашей. Так же есть мониторинги-обменников Kurs.expert и Bitcoinmarket.global, которыми тоже можно воспользоваться;
  • Биржи. Нельзя сказать, что на биржах купить BUSD сложно. С большой вероятностью на используемой вами бирже будет присутствовать один или большинство протоколов BUSD. Для покупки рекомендуем воспользоваться биржами Binance.com и Bybit.com.

Мы уже писали об этом, но стоит упомянуть еще раз, что при покупке BUSD необходимо обращать внимание на сеть и формат адреса. В случае, если вы, например, отправите BUSD BEP-2 на BUSD ERC-20, рискуете потерять свои денежные средства.

  • Покупка BUSD через обменник
  • Как завести BUSD BEP-20 в расширении Metamask
  • Как завести BUSD ERC-20 на Myetherwallet.com
  • Как завести BUSD на бирже Bybit.com
  • Как завести BUSD на бирже Binance.com

Выше мы разобрали самые популярные способы где можно хранить BUSD, но есть и другие варианты:

Заключение


На данный момент времени BUSD является одним из лидирующих токенов на рынке стейблкоинов. Токен был создан популярной криптобиржей Binance.com при поддержке эмитента Paxos, который ежемесячно проводит аудит запасов BUSD.

BUSD можно использовать как для торговли криптовалют и уже для работы с хайпами. Токен конечно не так сильно распространён как Tether в хайп-индустрии, но мы считаем, что всё впереди. Постепенно данная криптовалюта внедряется в проекты и мы надеемся, что многие админы будут её подключать.

Выгоднее всего будет использовать BUSD в сетях BEP-2 и BEP-20 в виде того, что по отношению к протоколу ERC-20, у них небольшие комиссии и скорости транзакций.

В данной статье мы разобрали: криптовалюту Binance USD (BUSD), её преимущества и недостатки, почему стоит начать ей пользоваться, разобрали на каких протоколах работает криптовалюта BUSD, а также привели небольшие примеры по работе с монетой.

Напишите в комментариях какими кошельками вы пользуетесь и считаете удобными для ПК или мобильных устройств, возможно были какие либо проблемы с определенными кошельками. У кого будут сложности в покупке или продаже, вопросы по созданию кошельков, можете писать по контактам, которые предоставлены ниже. Обязательно вам поможем и проконсультируем!

Надеемся, что статья была для вас полезна. Всем удачных и прибыльных инвестиций!

Наши контакты

Admin Telegram:
Новостной канал в Telegram:
Representative Telegram:
Чат в Telegram:
Мы ВКонтакте:

Комментарии (12)

  1. Wael77 4 сентября 2022 18:05

    Thanks for the article Admin!!

    Жалоба
  2. andreyvahr 4 сентября 2022 08:44

    Спасибо за статью 

    Жалоба
  3. UdayAS8 13 июля 2022 22:43

    Thanks for the article Richie 

    I hope you make a new article in order to understand better the new USDD :)


    Жалоба
  4. akimskate 18 июня 2022 10:22

    Спасибо за статью! Сейчас стрёмно после сками луны даже в сьейблах что-то держать, темболее какой-то нездоровый хейт со всех щелей прёт про скорый скам стейблов типа usdd а потом и usdt

    Жалоба
  5. Alex2601 17 июня 2022 09:20

    Спасибо за информацию! 

    Жалоба
  6. 4difeer666 16 июня 2022 00:53

    Спасибо за статью!


    Жалоба
  7. Managerruslan 15 июня 2022 18:18

    Как думаете, какую крипту сейчас актуально брать? В том числе и USDT, окрепнет ли доллар?

    Жалоба
    1. dekilion 15 июня 2022 22:55

      Думаю по отношению к рублю еще упадет

      Жалоба
    2. richmonkey_support 16 июня 2022 00:28

      Managerruslan, судя по всему еще падать будем, но всегда можно усреднять

      DOT, BNB, ATOM, XCH, ETH, 1INCH, FLOW, DASH. Много вообще чего можно взять. Нужно фундаментал брать в основу портфеля

      Жалоба
      1. 4difeer666 15 июля 2022 16:20

        У меня актив крипты в Рипле, очень нравится,как градирует эта монетка, надеюсь скоро увижу ее по 1$ и дороже

        Жалоба
      2. akimskate 15 июля 2022 23:57

        Очень хорошая подборка крипты, особо нечего добавить, тоже в портфеле держу много из этого

        Жалоба
    3. UdayAS8 13 июля 2022 22:45

      everything is falling in front of the ruble, even the euro is falling behind the dollar and i think until Europe stop getting Gas from Russia and paying for it with Rubles the situation will continue as is

      Жалоба