Weekly Report 15.02.21 - 21.02.21

There were a lot of events last week. We suggest that you familiarize yourself with everything in order in our weekly text report.

RichMonkey.biz appreciates its partners. We remind you that every 15 days we have an activity contest in which absolutely every registered user of our site can take part. Recommended for review:

This report focuses on the weekly 15.02.21 - 21.02.21 segment.

Getting started!

New projects


Ideliver [NEW] - added a high-quality mid-income project to the blog, which is just beginning its journey in the HYIP industry. No active advertising has been observed yet, several monitors are connected. Today it is in the shadows and by and large, until it entered the active phase. The project is insured in the amount of 500$. Bonus from the blog + 5 %.

Imm Finance [NEW] - a highly profitable project with piggy bank marketing was added to the blog, which worked in the shadows for three months. We believe that the active phase of development is just beginning, but we are not witnessing a massive purchase of advertising. The project website is made with high quality, in a minimalist style and easy to use, and investment is available using a set of the most popular payment systems. Blog Bonus + 5 %.

SB Capital [NEW] - added an interesting mid-income marketing project to the blog, which was divided into three types. A variety of investment plans for every taste and wallet. To date, the project is in the shadows and by and large has not yet entered the active phase. There is no advertising from the word at all. Present at only one monitoring. We believe that you can go in and test. The project is insured in the amount of 500$. Bonus from the blog + 5 %.

Crypto Mutual [NEW] - a partisan was added to the blog on a bare script without a design, which has been proving its solvency for two months already. The plans are short, so we believe that by adhering to the rules of diversification, you can take part. Blog Bonus + 1 %.

Infinily [NEW] - added a highly profitable project with piggy bank marketing to the blog. The project was completed with high quality in many aspects. It is important to set an adequate bar, learn to take profit wherever possible. Who decides to enter, we recommend not to delay the decision! The project is insured in the amount of 1 000 $. Bonus from the blog + 4 %.

Goldback [NEW] - a highly profitable fast project has been added to the blog. The preparation is standard. All the necessary functionality is present. From the start, marketing has changed and the term of the deposit is now 10 days. The interest is quite high, let's see how the admin will cope with such a line of investment plans and will return deposits. The project is insured in the amount of 300$. Bonus from the blog + 5 %.

TOP for deposits


Taxi money - the next week of working with this economic game is over. Blog Bonus + 5 %. The turnover of our team 102 861 $.

8Bit - the project began to return deposits at the old rates to the account balance. We have created a new deposit at a rate of 24 months for 1 000 $. The project is under insurance in the amount of 1 000 $. Bonus from the blog + 1-14%. The turnover of our team 82 025 $.

Solid Trade Bank - "partisan" is still fulfilling its obligations to investors. Payments are received within the framework of the regulations. The project is insured in the amount of 500$. Bonus from the blog + 0.5 %. The turnover of our team 41 569 $.

Superkopilka - stable and confident work continues. Blog Bonus + 5 %. The turnover of our team 22 601 $.

Finiko - another + 5% profit in the pocket of investors after the last week. Blog Bonus + 3 %. The turnover of our team 22 439 $.

Antares trade - a powerful MLM project never ceases to amaze. Another week is over. Blog Bonus + 5 %. The turnover of our team 17 850 $.

Bitcoloan - the administration of the project announced that the ability to set a PIN-code for transactions was enabled. Blog Bonus + 4 %. The turnover of our team 16 717 $.

Monitored


Kladoiskateli - a new key came across, the eighth location called "Templar Treasure" was opened for 15 000₽where we will earn + 15% in 20 days. In addition, they mined two more keys and opened a new location "Montezuma's Gold" for 20 000₽where we will earn + 25% in 30 days. Ranks also appeared in the economic game. Blog Bonus + 4 %.

Bitxeon - the administration of the project announced that the minimum withdrawal of funds for BTC and ETH has been increased to $ 30. The project is insured in the amount of 1 000 $. Bonus from the blog + 5 %.

Day reports


Last week we wrote the following daily reports:

Scam of the week


  • (16.02.21) Bit Performance (+ 64.8 % net profit 53 day of work) - it was a good project, but sooner or later it had to happen. As part of the blog, the project has been successfully completed for just over 1 month. During this time, it was possible to earn up to + 65% of the net profit without taking into account the refback! Congratulations to those who managed to exit and fixed a profit, we sympathize with those who lost!

Weekly yield chart


We would like to draw your attention to the moment that the calculation of profitability is carried out from the point of view of an ordinary investor, without taking into account partner charges.

#ProjectDaily
percentage
profitability
Percent
profitability
during the week
Our
deposit with
Income
in a day
Income
during the week
1Taxi money1.1%7.7%228 000₽2 475₽17 325₽
28Bit0.3%2.1%5 000 $15$105$
3Solid Trade Bank-%2%200$-$4$
4Finiko~ 1%~ 5%3 000 $~ 30 $~ 150 $
5Superkopilka-%1.07%500$-5.35$
6Antares trade~ 1%~ 7%5 000 $50$350$
7Bitcoloan~ 0.92%~ 6.44%5 000 $~ 46 $~ 322 $
8Forest capital0.35%2.45%200$0.7$4.9$
9Media gram3.33%23.31%750$24.98$174.83$
10Kladoiskateli3.83%26.81%65 000₽2 489.5₽17 426.5₽
11Travel Consulting0.5%3.5%200$1$7$
12Bitoise1.5%9%500$7.5$52.5$
13Bitxeon3.6%25.2%500$18$126$
14Ideliver [NEW]1.8%7.2%500$9$36$
15Imm Finance [NEW]2.4%9.6%500$12$48$
16SB Capital [NEW]3.9%15.6%500$19.5$78$
17Crypto Mutual [NEW]1.2%3.6%200$2.4$7.2$
18Infinily [NEW]4%4%500$20$20$
19Goldback [NEW]3.7%3.7%200$7.4$7.4$
Total invested: 27 214 $Total revenue
in a day:

331.1 $ (+ 1.22%)
Total revenue
during the week:

1 917.57 $ (+ 7.05%)

Recommended articles of the week


Knowledge is power! We recommend our following articles for general development:

Results of the week


There were a lot of events last week. You can be convinced of this by reading our weekly report.

There are many interesting new products on the blog that are worthy of your attention. Do not forget about the rule of diversifying your investment portfolio!

Contact us


leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

  1. 4difeer666
    03.03.2021 21:56
    #7
    Thanks for the report!
  2. matrix2000
    26.02.2021 16:33
    #6
    thanks for the report ..
  3. akimskate
    26.02.2021 09:05
    #5
    Thanks for the report!
  4. Lumin
    25.02.2021 21:19
    #4
    Thanks for the report!
  5. AlexanderKudrya8027
    25.02.2021 20:47
    #3
    Thanks for the report!
  6. Anzhel
    25.02.2021 19:35
    #2
    Thanks for the weekly report!
  7. n1kto253
    25.02.2021 19:01
    #1
    Thanks for the report!

Недельный отчёт 15.02.21 – 21.02.21

Событий на прошедшей неделе было достаточно много. Предлагаем ознакомиться со всем по порядку в нашем еженедельном текстовом отчёте.

RichMonkey.biz ценит своих партнёров. Напоминаем, что у нас каждые 15 дней проходит конкурс активности в котором может принять участие абсолютно каждый зарегистрированный пользователь нашего сайта. Рекомендуем к ознакомлению:

Данный отчёт посвящён недельному отрезку 15.02.21 – 21.02.21.

Приступаем!

Новые проекты


Ideliver [NEW] – добавили на блог качественный среднедоходный проект, который только начинает свой путь в хайп-индустрии. Активной рекламы пока не наблюдается, подключено несколько мониторингов. На сегодняшний день находится в тени и по большому счету, пока не перешёл в активную фазу. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 500$. Бонус от блога +5%.

Imm Finance [NEW] – на блог был добавлен высокодоходный проект с маркетингом копилки, который работал в тени на протяжении трёх месяцев. Считаем, что активная фаза развития только начинается, но массовой скупки рекламы мы не наблюдаем. Сайт проекта выполнен качественно, в минималистическом стиле и удобен в работе, а инвестирование доступно с помощью набора самых популярных платежных систем. Бонус от блога +5%.

SB Capital [NEW] – добавили на блог интересный среднедоходный проект с маркетингом, который разделился на три типа. Разновидность инвестиционных планов на любой вкус и кошелёк. На сегодняшний день проект находится в тени и по большому счету пока не перешел в активную фазу. Рекламы нет от слова совсем. Присутствует всего на одном мониторинге. Считаем, что можно заходить и тестировать. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 500$. Бонус от блога +5%.

Crypto Mutual [NEW] – на блог был добавлен партизан на голом скрипте без дизайна, который доказывает свою платежеспособность уже на протяжении двух месяцев. Планы короткие, поэтому считаем, что придерживаясь правил диверсификации можно принять участие. Бонус от блога +1%.

Infinily [NEW] – добавили на блог высокодоходный проект с маркетингом копилки. Выполнен проект качественно по многим аспектам. Важно ставить адекватную планку, учитесь фиксировать профит там, где это возможно. Кто решит заходить, рекомендуем не затягивать с решением! Проект находится под страховкой в размере 1 000$. Бонус от блога +4%.

Goldback [NEW] – на блог был добавлен высокодоходный фаст-проект. Подготовка стандартная. Весь необходимый функционал присутствует. Со старта маркетинг поменялся и срок работы депозита теперь 10 дней. Проценты довольно высокие, посмотрим как админ справится с такой линейкой инвестиционных планов и будет возвращать депозиты. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 300$. Бонус от блога +5%.

ТОП по вкладам


Taxi Money – очередная неделя работы с данной экономической игрой позади. Бонус от блога +5%. Оборот нашей команды 102 861$.

8Bit – проект начал возвращать депозиты по старым тарифам на баланс аккаунта. Мы создали новый депозит по тарифу на 24 месяца на 1 000$. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 1 000$. Бонус от блога +1-14%. Оборот нашей команды 82 025$.

Solid Trade Bank – "партизан" по-прежнему выполняет свои обязательства перед инвесторами. Выплаты поступают в рамках регламента. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 500$. Бонус от блога +0.5%. Оборот нашей команды 41 569$.

Superkopilka – стабильная и уверенная работа продолжается. Бонус от блога +5%. Оборот нашей команды 22 601$.

Finiko – очередные +5% прибыли в кармане у инвесторов после прошедшей недели. Бонус от блога +3%. Оборот нашей команды 22 439$.

Antares Trade – мощный МЛМ-проект не перестаёт удивлять. Еще одна неделя позади. Бонус от блога +5%. Оборот нашей команды 17 850$.

Bitcoloan – администрация проекта сообщила, что была подключена возможность установки PIN-кода на транзакции. Бонус от блога +4%. Оборот нашей команды 16 717$.

Мониторим


Kladoiskateli – попался новый ключ, открылась восьмая локация под названием "Сокровище тамплиеров" за 15 000₽, где заработаем +15% за 20 дней. Помимо этого добыли еще два ключа и открыли новую локацию "Золото Монтесумы" за 20 000₽, где заработаем +25% за 30 дней. Так же в экономической игре появились ранги. Бонус от блога +4%.

Bitxeon – администрация проекта сообщила, что был увеличен минимальный вывод средств для BTC и ETH до 30$. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 1 000$. Бонус от блога +5%.

Дневные отчёты


На прошедшей неделе нами написаны следующие дневные отчёты:

Скамы недели


  • (16.02.21) Bit Performance (+64.8% чистой прибыли, 53 дня работы) – хороший был проект, но рано или поздно это должно было случиться. В рамках блога проект успешно отработал чуть более 1-го месяца. За это время можно было заработать до +65% чистой прибыли без учёта рефбека! Поздравляем тех, кто успел выйти и зафиксировал профит, сочувствуем тем, кто потерял!

Таблица доходности за неделю


Хотим обратить ваше внимание на тот момент, что подсчёт доходности ведётся с точки зрения обычного инвестора без учёта партнёрских начислений.

#ПроектЕжедневный
процент
доходности
Процент
доходности
за неделю
Наш
депозит
Доход
в день
Доход
за неделю
1Taxi Money1.1%7.7%228 000₽2 475₽17 325₽
28Bit0.3%2.1%5 000$15$105$
3Solid Trade Bank-%2%200$-$4$
4Finiko~1%~5%3 000$~30$~150$
5Superkopilka-%1.07%500$-5.35$
6Antares Trade~1%~7%5 000$50$350$
7Bitcoloan~0.92%~6.44%5 000$~46$~322$
8Forest Capital0.35%2.45%200$0.7$4.9$
9Media Gram3.33%23.31%750$24.98$174.83$
10Kladoiskateli3.83%26.81%65 000₽2 489.5₽17 426.5₽
11Travel Consulting0.5%3.5%200$1$7$
12Bitoise1.5%9%500$7.5$52.5$
13Bitxeon3.6%25.2%500$18$126$
14Ideliver [NEW]1.8%7.2%500$9$36$
15Imm Finance [NEW]2.4%9.6%500$12$48$
16SB Capital [NEW]3.9%15.6%500$19.5$78$
17Crypto Mutual [NEW]1.2%3.6%200$2.4$7.2$
18Infinily [NEW]4%4%500$20$20$
19Goldback [NEW]3.7%3.7%200$7.4$7.4$
Инвестировано всего: 27 214$Общий доход
за день:

331.1$ (+1.22%)
Общий доход
за неделю:

1 917.57$ (+7.05%)

Рекомендованные статьи недели


Знания – это сила! Рекомендуем вам для общего развития наши следующие статьи:

Итоги недели


Событий на прошедшей неделе было достаточно много. В этом вы могли убедится прочитав наш еженедельный отчёт.

На блоге появилось много интересных новинок, которые достойны вашего внимания. Не забывайте о правиле диверсификации вашего инвестиционного портфеля!

Контакты


Оставить комментарий


Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.

  1. 4difeer666
    03.03.2021 21:56
    #7
    Спасибо за отчет!
  2. matrix2000
    26.02.2021 16:33
    #6
    спасибо за отчет..
  3. akimskate
    26.02.2021 09:05
    #5
    Спасибо за отчет!
  4. Lumin
    25.02.2021 21:19
    #4
    Спасибо за отчёт!
  5. AlexanderKudrya8027
    25.02.2021 20:47
    #3
    Спасибо за отчёт!
  6. Anzhel
    25.02.2021 19:35
    #2
    Спасибо за недельный отчёт!
  7. n1kto253
    25.02.2021 19:01
    #1
    Спасибо за отчёт!