Weekly Report 27.01.20 - 02.02.20

Hype industry survived the month of January. The month turned out to be moderate in the sense that there were few interesting new products, but activity increased significantly at the end of the month. We are moving smoothly to February and we recommend that you familiarize yourself with our weekly report, in which we have a positive dynamics of investment portfolio growth for a week now.

RichMonkey.biz appreciates its partners. We remind you that every 15 days we have an activity contest in which absolutely every registered user of our site can take part. Recommended for review:

This report focuses on the weekly 27.01.20 - 02.02.20 segment.

Getting started!

New projects


Doubler [NEW] - A new high-yield cue ball doubler was added to our blog earlier this week. We participated in the project from the very start under the heading “Off Blog” by 25.01.20 and for luck invested $ 500. At the end of the week they successfully completed the first round and earned + 100% net income! The project is under insurance in the amount of 500$. Bonus from the blog + 3 %.

Monelo [NEW] - We were lucky to participate in a fresh piggy bank project from the very start. High-quality piggy bank that works exclusively on cue ball. Set an adequate bar for profit. Blog Bonus + 3 %.

Arber group [NEW] - those who follow our regular column "Outside the blog" already know about the piggy bank project. We are following the project from 07.01.20/XNUMX/XNUMX and on Sunday was fully added to our blog. The project has starter insurance, so investing with us is safe! The project is under insurance in the amount of 300$. Bonus from the blog + 3 %.

Valut invest [NEW] - and the last project last week, which appeared on our blog, is a mid-income project with a design already familiar to us. As always, we recommend that you test the project with adequate amounts, despite the availability of insurance. The project is under insurance in the amount of 300$. Bonus from the blog + 5 %.

TOP for deposits


Taxi money - There was no news on the economic game over the past week. By the way, this does not stop paying instantly. Blog Bonus + 5 %. The turnover of our team 86 576 $.

8Bit - on this project also without news over the past week. Our partners continue to show interest in an interesting project. The project is under insurance in the amount of 555$. Bonus from the blog + 1-14%. The turnover of our team 25 352 $.

B2b Jewelry - there was a lot of news about the project in a week, but about everything in order. Ten tourist vouchers for two will be drawn between participants who made a purchase of $ 400 from January 27 to February 2, to premium hotels at the choice of the winners! The draw will take place on February 10 at the purchase number. The fifth newscast of the project was released on Tuesday. On January 4, a new bonus payment system - "Balance" will come into force in the B31b Jewelry project. Bonuses for purchases and referral bonuses are credited to the balance every Friday. You can apply for withdrawal of funds at any time after the bonuses are credited to the balance. Bonuses will be paid out in 2 days from the date of application. From January 3 to February 27, a promotion was held - for the purchase of a silver certificate, you would receive 2% weekly. From 7 to 3 February, charges will be 8% weekly. The company has recorded a detailed video about the new Balance feature. The project is insured in the amount of 500$. Bonus from the blog + 5 %. The turnover of our team 17 801 $.

Solid Trade Bank - as before, the project pays and does not attract much attention. Blog Bonus + 0.5 %. The turnover of our team 10 095 $.

Fun Fishermen 2 - as planned, they launched their own coin, which will generate revenue called FishCoin. Starting price for 1 coin = 50 rubles. Every 1, 11, 21 of the month, a coin rises in price by 7%. Coin emissions are limited to 50. How can I get it? Who bought a VIP account before opening this section received a FishCoin bonus. Starting from February 000, the coin will go on sale on the stock exchange in a limited quantity and on certain days and times (stay tuned for news). Blog Bonus + 2.5 %. The turnover of our team 9 973 $.

Tender expert - Our team continues to experience increased interest in the project. This is evident in the turnover of our team. The project is under insurance in the amount of 500$. Bonus from the blog + 3 %. The turnover of our team 4 398 $.

Roboton - Last week, an internal currency exchanger was launched. Blog Bonus + 5 %. The turnover of our team 3 132 $.

Epay-x - There was no news on the project over the past week, but work continues as usual. Blog Bonus + 5 %. The turnover of our team 2 856 $.

Monitored


TeachMeCash - still there is no special news on the project. By the way, last week we did not receive a two-week accrual. The project is under insurance in the amount of 500$. Bonus from the blog + 5 %.

Limpid capital - On January 28, the investment project produced the long-awaited rebranding. Corrected the line of investment plans, changed the design and affiliate program. Accordingly, we created a new deposit in 1 015 $ on the second investment plan. Also, over the past week, we wrote a detailed text review of the project and recorded a video review. We recommend you to familiarize yourself! Blog Bonus + 3 %.

Wintime - For more than four months we have been steadily receiving interest in this investment project specializing in sports betting. The project is operating normally. Blog Bonus + 1 %.

Msrise - still the project with moderate marketing does not announce the news. Most importantly, payments are received according to the regulations. The project is under insurance in the amount of 500$. Bonus from the blog + 5 %.

Bigmoney - In the economic game, as always, many actions take place. First of all, let's say that the administration of the game connected the opportunity to invest using the Yandex.Money payment system. Until February 2, the action was valid: when buying a bus of level 8, you will receive a pizzeria of the second level as a gift. Until February 5, a special offer is valid: upon purchase of NDK s-1, you will receive a pizzeria of the first level as a gift. After the purchase, write to the administrator of the game your username. Blog Bonus + 2.5 %.

Genesis trade - The project goes round and round and looks like it’s not going to stop. We remind you that the project pays for more than 100 days being on our blog. Blog Bonus + 5 %.

Warantis - at the time of writing the weekly report, the percentage began to charge tokens, therefore, we monitor the further development of the project. Blog Bonus + 1 %.

Day reports


Last week we wrote the following daily reports:

Scam of the week


  • (27.01.2020) Agronutri farm (72% from deposit or + 8 % net profit 20 days of work) - it was possible to recapture 72% of the deposit according to the first plan or manage to earn + 8% of net profit according to the second plan. This is not a good job.

Weekly yield chart


We would like to draw your attention to the moment that the calculation of profitability is carried out from the point of view of an ordinary investor, without taking into account partner charges.

#ProjectDaily
percentage
profitability
Percent
profitability
during the week
Our
deposit with
Income
in a day
Income
during the week
1Taxi money1.1%7.7%181 000₽1 991₽13 937₽
28Bit0.2%1%3 000 $6$42$
3B2b Jewelry-%8%3 000 $-$240$
4Solid Trade Bank0.2%1%200$0.4$2$
5Fun Fushermen 2~ 5.5%~ 38.5%32 000₽1 760₽12 320₽
6Tender expert2.5%17.5%500$12.5$87.5$
7Roboton4-8%30%700$42$210$
8Epay-x~ 3%~ 21%300$9$63$
9TeachMeCash-%12.42%2 000 $-$-$
10Limpid capital1%3%1 015 $10.15$30.45$
11Wintime0.66%4.62%6 500₽42.9₽300.3₽
12Msrise-%3.47%300$-$10.41$
13Bigmoney0.63%4.41%48 000₽302.4₽2 116.8₽
14Genesis trade-%12%100$-$12$
15Warantis-%-%1 000 $-$-$
16Doubler [NEW]-%200%500$-$500$
17Monelo [NEW]3% + 1%14%1 000 $30$140$
18Arber group [NEW]1.2%-%200$-$-$
19Valut invest [NEW]1%-%15 000₽-$-$
Total invested: 18 318 $Total revenue
in a day:

172.37 $ (+ 0.94%)
Total revenue
during the week:

1 794.14 $ (+ 9.79%)

Recommended articles of the week


Knowledge is power! We recommend our following articles for general development:

Results of the week


Last week, we maintained positive dynamics in the development of our investment portfolio. Over the week 4 news appeared on our blog, so our partners have plenty to choose from. Along with the growth of our investment portfolio, income is growing, which cannot but rejoice.

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

  1. Robin2020
    07.02.2020 06:46
    #6
    Thanks for the report! Have a nice day, everyone!
  2. Anzhel
    05.02.2020 22:14
    #5
    Thanks for the report!
  3. n1kto253
    05.02.2020 21:12
    #4
    Thanks for the report!
  4. Nik888
    05.02.2020 21:03
    #3
    Thanks for the report.
  5. 4difeer666
    05.02.2020 17:45
    #2
    Thank you for the report! I pray that the dubler will give a second round
  6. gilew455
    05.02.2020 17:07
    #1
    Good projects. A couple of new products on the crypt wanted to be noted especially by the understudy. Good week stood out ddd

Недельный отчёт 27.01.20 – 02.02.20

Хайп-индустрия пережила январь месяц. Месяц выдался умеренным в том плане, что интересных новинок было мало, но активность значительно возросла под конец месяца. Плавно переходим в февраль и мы рекомендуем ознакомиться с нашим недельным отчётом, в котором у нас складывается положительная динамика роста инвестиционного портфеля уже которую неделю.

RichMonkey.biz ценит своих партнёров. Напоминаем, что у нас каждые 15 дней проходит конкурс активности в котором может принять участие абсолютно каждый зарегистрированный пользователь нашего сайта. Рекомендуем к ознакомлению:

Данный отчёт посвящён недельному отрезку 27.01.20 – 02.02.20.

Приступаем!

Новые проекты


Doubler [NEW] – новый высокодоходный удвоитель на битках был добавлен к нам на блог в начале неделе. Мы участвовали в проекте с самого старта в рубрике «Вне блога» от 25.01.20 и на удачу проинвестировали 500$. Под окончание недели успешно завершили первый круг и заработали +100% чистой прибыли! Проект находится под страховкой в размере 500$. Бонус от блога +3%.

Monelo [NEW] – нам посчастливилось участвовать в свежем проекте-копилке с самого старта. Качественная копилка, которая работает исключительно на битках. Выставляйте адекватную планку для получения прибыли. Бонус от блога +3%.

Arber Group [NEW] – те, кто следит за нашей постоянной рубрикой «Вне блога» уже знают о проекте-копилке. Мы следим за проектом от 07.01.20 и в воскресенье полноценно был добавлен к нам на блог. По проекту присутствует стартовая страховка, поэтому инвестировать с нами безопасно! Проект находится под страховкой в размере 300$. Бонус от блога +3%.

Valut Invest [NEW] – и последний проект на прошедшей неделе, который появился на нашем блоге это среднедоходный проект с уже знакомым нам дизайном. Как всегда, рекомендуем вам тестировать проект адекватными суммами, не смотря на наличие страховки. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 300$. Бонус от блога +5%.

ТОП по вкладам


Taxi Money – новостей по экономической игре за прошедшую неделю не было. К слову, это не мешает платить моментально. Бонус от блога +5%. Оборот нашей команды 86 576$.

8Bit – по данному проекту также без новостей за прошедшую неделю. Наши партнёры продолжают демонстрировать заинтересованность к интересному проекту. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 555$. Бонус от блога +1-14%. Оборот нашей команды 25 352$.

B2b Jewelry – очень много новостей было по проекту за неделю, но обо всём по порядку. Между участниками, совершившими покупку от 400$ в период с 27 января по 2 февраля, будет разыграно 10 туристических путёвок на двоих, в отели премиум-класса  на выбор победителей! Розыгрыш состоится 4 февраля по номеру покупки. Во вторник был выпущен пятый выпуск новостей проекта. С 31 января в проекте B2b Jewelry вступает в силу новая система выплаты бонусов – "Баланс". Зачисление бонусов за покупки и реферальные бонусы на баланс осуществляются каждую пятницу. Заявку на вывод средств Вы можете подать в любой момент, после зачисления бонусов на баланс. Выплата бонусов будет осуществляться через 3 дня, с момента подачи заявки. С 27 января по 2 февраля прошла акция – за покупку серебряного сертификата вам бы начислялось 7% еженедельно. С 3 по 8 февраля начисления составят 6.5% еженедельно. Компания записала подробный видео-ролик о новой функции "Баланс". Проект находится под страховкой в размере 500$. Бонус от блога +5%. Оборот нашей команды 17 801$.

Solid Trade Bank – по-прежнему проект платит и не привлекает к себе особого внимания. Бонус от блога +0.5%. Оборот нашей команды 10 095$.

Fun Fishermen 2 – как и планировалось, запустили собственную монету, которая будет приносить доход под названием FishCoin. Начальная цена за 1 монету = 50 рублей. Каждые 1, 11, 21 число месяца монета дорожает в цене на 7%. Эмиссия монет ограничена 50 000 штук. Как её можно получить? Кто покупал VIP аккаунт до открытия данного раздела получил FishCoin бонусом. Начиная с 11 февраля монета будет поступать в продажу на бирже в лимитированном количестве и в определенные дни и время (следите за новостями). Бонус от блога +2.5%. Оборот нашей команды 9 973$.

Tender Expert – к проекту наша команда продолжает испытывать повышенный интерес. Это видно по обороту нашей команды. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 500$. Бонус от блога +3%. Оборот нашей команды 4 398$.

Roboton – на прошедшей неделе был запущен внутренний обменник валют. Бонус от блога +5%. Оборот нашей команды 3 132$.

Epay-x – за прошедшую неделю новостей по проекту не было, но работа продолжается в штатном режиме. Бонус от блога +5%. Оборот нашей команды 2 856$.

Мониторим


TeachMeCash – по-прежнему по проекту нет особых новостей. К слову, на прошедшей неделе мы не получали двухнедельное начисление. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 500$. Бонус от блога +5%.

Limpid Capital – 28 января инвестиционный проект произвёл долгожданный ребрендинг. Подкорректировали линейку инвестиционных планов, изменили дизайн и партнёрскую программу. Соответственно, мы создали новый депозит в 1 015$ на второй инвестиционный план. Также за прошедшую неделю мы написали детальный текстовый обзор по проекту и записали видео-обзор. Рекомендуем к ознакомлению! Бонус от блога +3%.

Wintime – более четырёх месяцев стабильно получаем проценты в данном инвестиционном проекте, специализирующимся на ставках на спорт. Проект работает в штатном режиме. Бонус от блога +1%.

Msrise – по-прежнему проект с умеренным маркетингом не оглашает новости. Самое главное, что выплаты поступают согласно регламенту. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 500$. Бонус от блога +5%.

Bigmoney – по экономической игре как и всегда проходит множество акций. Прежде всего, скажем, что администрация игры подключили возможность инвестировать при помощи платёжной системы Яндекс.Деньги. До 2 февраля действовала акция: при покупке автобуса 8 уровня, вы получите в подарок пиццерию второго уровня. До 5 февраля действует акция: при покупке НДК с-1, вы получите в подарок пиццерию первого уровня. После покупки, напишите администратору игры свой логин. Бонус от блога +2.5%.

Genesis Trade – проект круг за кругом проходит и похоже, что не собирается останавливаться. Напоминаем, что проект платит уже более 100 дней находясь на нашем блоге. Бонус от блога +5%.

Warantis – на момент написания недельного отчёта процент начал начислять токены, поэтому следим за дальнейшим развитием проекта. Бонус от блога +1%.

Дневные отчёты


На прошедшей неделе нами написаны следующие дневные отчёты:

Скамы недели


  • (27.01.2020) Agronutri Farm (72% от депозита или +8% чистой прибыли, 20 дней работы) – можно было отбить 72% от депозита по первому плану или успеть заработать +8% чистой прибыли по второму плану. Хорошей работой это не назвать.

Таблица доходности за неделю


Хотим обратить ваше внимание на тот момент, что подсчёт доходности ведётся с точки зрения обычного инвестора без учёта партнёрских начислений.

#ПроектЕжедневный
процент
доходности
Процент
доходности
за неделю
Наш
депозит
Доход
в день
Доход
за неделю
1Taxi Money1.1%7.7%181 000₽1 991₽13 937₽
28Bit0.2%1%3 000$6$42$
3B2b Jewelry-%8%3 000$-$240$
4Solid Trade Bank0.2%1%200$0.4$2$
5Fun Fushermen 2~5.5%~38.5%32 000₽1 760₽12 320₽
6Tender Expert2.5%17.5%500$12.5$87.5$
7Roboton4-8%30%700$42$210$
8Epay-x~3%~21%300$9$63$
9TeachMeCash-%12.42%2 000$-$-$
10Limpid Capital1%3%1 015$10.15$30.45$
11Wintime0.66%4.62%6 500₽42.9₽300.3₽
12Msrise-%3.47%300$-$10.41$
13Bigmoney0.63%4.41%48 000₽302.4₽2 116.8₽
14Genesis Trade-%12%100$-$12$
15Warantis-%-%1 000$-$-$
16Doubler [NEW]-%200%500$-$500$
17Monelo [NEW]3%+1%14%1 000$30$140$
18Arber Group [NEW]1.2%-%200$-$-$
19Valut Invest [NEW]1%-%15 000₽-$-$
Инвестировано всего: 18 318$Общий доход
за день:

172.37$ (+0.94%)
Общий доход
за неделю:

1 794.14$ (+9.79%)

Рекомендованные статьи недели


Знания – это сила! Рекомендуем вам для общего развития наши следующие статьи:

Итоги недели


На прошедшей неделе мы сохранили положительную динамику развития нашего инвестиционного портфеля. За неделю на нашем блоге появилось 4 новинки, так что нашим партнёрам есть из чего выбирать. Вместе с ростом нашего инвестиционного портфеля растёт и доход, что не может не радовать.

Оставить комментарий


Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.

  1. Robin2020
    07.02.2020 06:46
    #6
    Спасибо за отчёт! Всем хорошего дня!
  2. Anzhel
    05.02.2020 22:14
    #5
    Спасибо за отчёт!
  3. n1kto253
    05.02.2020 21:12
    #4
    Спасибо за отчёт!
  4. Nik888
    05.02.2020 21:03
    #3
    Спасибо за отчет.
  5. 4difeer666
    05.02.2020 17:45
    #2
    Cпасибо за отчет!Молюсь чтобы даблер дал второй круг
  6. gilew455
    05.02.2020 17:07
    #1
    Проекты хорошие пару новинок на крипту хотел отметить особенно дублер. Хорошая неделя выдалась ддд