Weekly Report 24.02.20 - 01.03.20

Towards the end of the month of February, we prepared a weekly text report, in which we displayed all the events occurring with the projects that are on our blog. We will not stop writing about increasing the total deposit and weekly profit. Last week, we managed to earn $ 2 on a full liability.

RichMonkey.biz appreciates its partners. We remind you that every 15 days we have an activity contest in which absolutely every registered user of our site can take part. Recommended for review:

This report focuses on the weekly 24.02.20 - 01.03.20 segment.

Getting started!

New projects


Eprofithub [NEW] - the first last week on our blog appeared a highly profitable project with hourly accruals, which offers to triple your deposit in 60 days. We wrote a detailed text review and recorded a video review of the project, which we recommend that you familiarize yourself! The project is under insurance in the amount of 500 $. Bonus from the blog + 5 %.

Exway [NEW] - “partisans” in the past, who recently rebranded, began with our rubric “Off Blog” by 24.02.2020 and was soon placed with us. There is increased interest in the project from the very start and we recommend that you familiarize yourself with it. We wrote a detailed text review of the project, and also prepared a video review. The project is under insurance in the amount of 1 000 $. Bonus from the blog + 3 %.

Vizzgo [NEW] - another project that started with our rubric “Off Blog” by 24.02.2020 and was soon added to our blog. Our team is also interested in the project and is active. We have prepared a detailed text review and video review, which we recommend that you familiarize yourself! Blog Bonus + 6 %.

Miner money [NEW] - On February 28, a new economic game was added to the blog as a test. The essence of the game is quite simple, we buy miners and get passive income from them. There is no insurance fund, we adhere to the rules of diversification, do not deposit the entire amount, distribute it according to projects and leave it on a new one, which may be about to appear. Blog Bonus + 5 %.

Iic project [NEW] - On February 28, a piggy bank project with many investment plans was also added to the blog. The start of the project was not so long ago, so we will assume that we are participating almost from the very start. Blog Bonus + 2 %.

Anterius [NEW] - Another piggy bank project was added to our blog on the first day of spring. The project has proven its solvency and is hosted by us. By the way, we celebrated the project in our section “Off Blog” by 03.02.2020. The project is under insurance in the amount of 500 $. Bonus from the blog + 3 %.

TOP for deposits


Taxi money - Over the past week there was no news on the economic game. We remind you that on March 8, 23 rubles will be drawn among the owners of Train N105. Blog Bonus + 5 %. The turnover of our team 88 984 $.

8Bit - Another week of successful work behind. Our team continues to invest in the project. The project is under insurance in the amount of 600 $. Bonus from the blog + 1-14%. The turnover of our team 27 537 $.

B2b Jewelry - from February 24 to March 1 the action was held. When you purchase a silver certificate, you would receive 8% weekly. On the first day of spring, 12 new stores were opened in three countries. The project is under insurance in the amount of 500 $. Bonus from the blog + 5 %. The turnover of our team 19 669 $.

Fun Fishermen 2 - the economic game Fun Fishermen introduced a new mini-game "Weak Link", and last week the opportunity to buy a seasoned fisherman opened. Blog Bonus + 2.5 %. The turnover of our team 13 082 $.

Solid Trade Bank - The project is still in the shade and demonstrates stable operation. Blog Bonus + 0.5 %. The turnover of our team 10 375 $.

Hex land - in just a week of working on our blog, the project came to us in the "TOP on deposits" section. The administration prepared video instructions on the most frequently asked questions, the site was translated into Russian and the Perfect Money payment system was connected. The project is under insurance in the amount of 500 $. Bonus from the blog + 3 %. The turnover of our team 7 663 $.

Monelo - the piggy bank on the cue ball again returned to the "TOP on deposits." There is still no news on the project. Works and pays in instant mode. Blog Bonus + 3 %. The turnover of our team 6 886 $.

Monitored


TeachMeCash - Last week we did not receive a two-week payment, but the project has been working for more than 5 months and fulfills its obligations to investors. The project is under insurance in the amount of 500 $. Bonus from the blog + 5 %.

Limpid capital - on February 27, the project officially opened the company’s representative office in Moscow. Blog Bonus + 3 %.

Msrise - After a long time, the administration reported the news that the company launched its own MSRT token. The project is under insurance in the amount of 500 $. Bonus from the blog + 5 %.

Bigmoney - Last week, in the economic game, a new Free Kassa payment system was added with a large selection of payment methods, and the minimum withdrawal amounts changed. Blog Bonus + 2.5 %.

Roboton - the project is still working without much news. The main thing is that payments are received as part of the regulation. Blog Bonus + 5 %.

Epay-x - The project administration announced that they translated the site into Russian. Blog Bonus + 5 %.

Valut invest - The project is a month on our blog, which means that the first investors from our team now have the opportunity to take profits on the project without penalty. The project is under insurance in the amount of 300 $. Bonus from the blog + 5 %.

Cashmarine - Last week, the administration of the economic game announced the addition of a new section, "X2 Ships." The project is under insurance in the amount of 300 $. Bonus from the blog + 3 %.

Superkopilka - The project continues to demonstrate stable and confident work with moderate marketing. Blog Bonus + 5 %.

To The Moon - Over the past week there was no news on the project. Recall that on our blog is already more than three weeks. Blog Bonus + 3 %.

Sig total - Unlimited continues to bring the first investors to repel half of the deposit, but you still have to wait. Blog Bonus + 2 %.

Ntd network - for three weeks the project is on our blog and during this period it was possible to complete at least one short circle for 7 working days and earn + 6.3% net income. Bonus from the blog + 1 %.

Vitrade - The piggy bank investment project launched its own Bounty program until March 28. The project is under insurance in the amount of 500 $. Bonus from the blog + 5 %.

Air drop - Another project that decided to launch its own Bounty program, as well as promotions for $ 1. Blog Bonus + 1 %.

Day reports


Last week we wrote the following daily reports:

Scam of the week


  • (25.02.20) Rentcar games (+ 15-40% net profit 30 working days) - depending on the chosen car, you could earn from + 15% to + 40% of net profit, but the result was weak.
  • (26.02.20) Redcaps (-% from deposit, 23 days of work) - in fact, weak work. With minimal advertising, even the first round was not completely completed. The admin did not live up to expectations, although he wrote in PM that he was determined to work for a reputation and would develop his project.
  • (26.02.20) Tender expert (from 82% from deposit to + 2.5 % net profit 89 days of work) - in general, the project worked reasonably well, but after active advertising, the work is weak, according to the minimum plan, it was not enough for breakeven.
  • (27.02.20) Genesis trade (+ 216 % net profit 160 days of work) - an excellent result, in one week you could get 17%, taking into account our bonus, in just 18 weeks on the blog up to 300% of net profit.
  • (29.02.20) Doubler (+ 300-400% net profit 35 days of work) - TOP result, any project is not eternal and closing is inevitable, especially with such profitability. As part of the blog, you could earn 300-400% of net profit (a minimum of 3 laps for 200 hours and 1 lap for 100 hours).

Compensation week


Weekly yield chart


We would like to draw your attention to the moment that the calculation of profitability is carried out from the point of view of an ordinary investor, without taking into account partner charges.

#ProjectDaily
percentage
profitability
Percent
profitability
during the week
Our
deposit with
Income
in a day
Income
during the week
1Taxi money1.1%7.7%186 000₽2 046₽14 322₽
28Bit0.2%1%3 000 $6$42 $
3B2b Jewelry-%8%3 000 $-$240 $
4Fun Fushermen 2~ 5.5%~ 38.5%37 000₽2 035₽14 245₽
5Solid Trade Bank0.2%1%200 $0.4 $2$
6Hex land6.15%43.05%500 $30.75 $215.25 $
7Monelo3% + 1%17%1 000 $30 $170 $
8TeachMeCash-%12.42%2 000 $-$-$
9Limpid capital1%7%1 015 $10.15 $71.05 $
10Msrise-%3.47%300 $-$10.41 $
11Bigmoney0.63%4.41%48 000₽302.4₽2 116.8₽
12Roboton4-8%30%700 $42 $210 $
13Epay-x~ 1%~ 7%300 $3$21 $
14Valut invest1%7%15 000₽150₽1 050₽
15Cashmarine~ 1.79%10.74%13 000₽232.7₽1 396.2₽
16Superkopilka-%1.07%500 $-5.35 $
17To The Moon1.3%9.1%200 $2.6 $18.2 $
18Sig total1.8%12.6%6 500₽117₽819₽
19Ntd network~ 1.2%6%100 $1.2 $6$
20Vitrade1.8%12.6%500 $9$63 $
21Air drop-%-%100 $-$2.78 $
22Eprofithub [NEW]6%36%500 $30 $180 $
23Exway [NEW]6%24%500 $30 $120 $
24Vizzgo [NEW]3.7%14.8%1 000 $37 $148 $
25Miner money [NEW]~ 2%4%6 500₽130₽260₽
26Iic project [NEW]5%10%200 $10 $20 $
27Anterius [NEW]4%-%200 $-$-$
Total invested: 20 548 $Total revenue
in a day:

318.12 $ (+ 1.55%)
Total revenue
during the week:

2 074.67 $ (+ 10.09%)

Recommended articles of the week


Knowledge is power! We recommend our following articles for general development:

Results of the week


The week was quite active at the events. 5 projects left the blog. Not all of them worked well, but some allowed more than double their personal money. We are not in a hurry to get upset, because new promising new items appear on the blog. We held a contest in honor of February 23 and we successfully distributed $ 100 to all participants. Once again achieved a good passive profit. This time our weekly income was $ 2.

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

  1. 4difeer666
    05.03.2020 19:19
    #4
    Thanks for the report!
  2. Anzhel
    04.03.2020 20:45
    #3
    Thanks for the weekly report!
  3. Alex52
    04.03.2020 16:59
    #2
    Thank you. Informatively.
  4. n1kto253
    04.03.2020 16:18
    #1
    Thanks for the report!

Недельный отчёт 24.02.20 – 01.03.20

Под завершение февраля месяца мы подготовили недельный текстовый отчёт, в котором отобразили все события, происходящие с проектами, которые находятся на нашем блоге. Не перестанем писать о наращивании общего депозита и недельного профита. На прошедшей неделе нам удалось заработать 2 000$ на полном пассиве.

RichMonkey.biz ценит своих партнёров. Напоминаем, что у нас каждые 15 дней проходит конкурс активности в котором может принять участие абсолютно каждый зарегистрированный пользователь нашего сайта. Рекомендуем к ознакомлению:

Данный отчёт посвящён недельному отрезку 24.02.20 – 01.03.20.

Приступаем!

Новые проекты


Eprofithub [NEW] – первым на прошедшей неделе на нашем блоге появился высокодоходный проект с почасовыми начислениями, который предлагает утроить ваш депозит за 60 дней. Мы написали детальный текстовый обзор и записали видео-обзор по проекту, с которыми мы вам рекомендуем ознакомиться! Проект находится под страховкой в размере 500$. Бонус от блога +5%.

Exway [NEW] – "партизан" в прошлом, который недавно произвёл ребрендинг, начал с нашей рубрики «Вне блога» от 24.02.2020 и в скором времени был размещен у нас. К проекту повышенный интерес с самого старта и мы рекомендуем вам с ним ознакомиться. Мы написали детальный текстовый обзор по проекту, а также подготовили видео-обзор. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 1 000$. Бонус от блога +3%.

Vizzgo [NEW] – еще один проект, который начал с нашей рубрики «Вне блога» от 24.02.2020 и в скором времени был добавлен к нам на блог. Наша команда так же заинтересовалась проектом и проявляет активность. Нами подготовлены детальный текстовый обзор и видео-обзор, с которыми мы вам рекомендуем ознакомиться! Бонус от блога +6%.

Miner Money [NEW] – 28 февраля на блог была добавлена новая экономическая игра в качестве теста. Суть игры довольно проста, покупаем шахтеров и получаем с них пассивный доход. Страхового фонда нет, придерживаемся правил диверсификации, не депаем всю сумму, распределяем по проектам и оставляем на новый, который, возможно, вот-вот появится. Бонус от блога +5%.

IIC Project [NEW] – 28 февраля так же на блог был добавлен проект-копилка с множеством инвестиционных планов. Старт проекта был не так давно, поэтому будем считать, что участвуем практически с самого старта. Бонус от блога +2%.

Anterius [NEW] – еще один проект-копилка был добавлен к нам на блог в первый день весны. Проект зарекомендовал себя платёжеспособностью и размещён у нас. К слову, мы отмечали проект в нашей рубрике «Вне блога» от 03.02.2020. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 500$. Бонус от блога +3%.

ТОП по вкладам


Taxi Money – за прошедшую неделю новостей по экономической игре не было. Напоминаем, что 8 марта среди владельцев Поезда N23 будет разыграно 105 000₽. Бонус от блога +5%. Оборот нашей команды 88 984$.

8Bit – еще одна неделя успешной работы позади. Наша команда продолжает инвестировать в проект. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 600$. Бонус от блога +1-14%. Оборот нашей команды 27 537$.

B2b Jewelry – с 24 февраля по 1 марта проходила акция. При покупке серебряного сертификата вы бы получали 8% еженедельно. В первый день весны было открыто 12 новых магазинов в трёх странах. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 500$. Бонус от блога +5%. Оборот нашей команды 19 669$.

Fun Fishermen 2 – экономическая игра Fun Fishermen представила новую мини-игру "Слабое звено", а также на прошедшей неделе открылась возможность покупки рыбака бывалого. Бонус от блога +2.5%. Оборот нашей команды 13 082$.

Solid Trade Bank – проект по-прежнему находится в тени и демонстрирует стабильную работу. Бонус от блога +0.5%. Оборот нашей команды 10 375$.

Hex Land – всего за неделю работы на нашем блоге проект попал к нам в раздел "ТОП по вкладам". Администрация подготовила видео-инструкции по наиболее часто задаваемым вопросам, сайт был переведён на русский язык и была подключена платёжная система Perfect Money. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 500$. Бонус от блога +3%. Оборот нашей команды 7 663$.

Monelo – копилка на битках вновь вернулась в "ТОП по вкладам". По проекту по-прежнему нет новостей. Работает и платит в инстант режиме. Бонус от блога +3%. Оборот нашей команды 6 886$.

Мониторим


TeachMeCash – на прошедшей неделе мы не получали двухнедельную выплаты, но проект работает более 5 месяцев и выполняет свои обязательства перед инвесторами. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 500$. Бонус от блога +5%.

Limpid Capital – у проекта 27 февраля состоялось официальное открытие представительства компании в Москве. Бонус от блога +3%.

Msrise – спустя долгое время администрация сообщила новость о том, что компания запустила собственный токен MSRT. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 500$. Бонус от блога +5%.

Bigmoney – на прошедшей неделе в экономической игре была добавлена новая платёжная система Free Kassa с большим выбором способов оплаты, а также изменились минимальные суммы на вывод. Бонус от блога +2.5%.

Roboton – по-прежнему проект работает без особых новостей. Главное, что выплаты поступают в рамках регламента. Бонус от блога +5%.

Epay-x – администрация проекта сообщила о том, что они перевели сайт на русский язык. Бонус от блога +5%.

Valut Invest – проект месяц находится на нашем блоге, а это значит, что первые инвесторы из нашей команды теперь имеют возможность зафиксировать прибыль по проекту без штрафа. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 300$. Бонус от блога +5%.

Cashmarine – на прошедшей неделе администрация экономической игры сообщила о добавлении нового раздела "Корабли Х2". Проект находится под страховкой в размере 300$. Бонус от блога +3%.

Superkopilka – проект продолжает демонстрировать стабильную и уверенную работы при умеренном маркетинге. Бонус от блога +5%.

To The Moon – за прошедшую неделю по проекту новостей не было. Напомним, что на нашем блоге находится уже более трёх недель. Бонус от блога +3%.

SIG Total – бессрочник продолжает подводить первых вкладчиков к отбитию половины от депозита, но необходимо еще подождать. Бонус от блога +2%.

Ntd Network – три недели проект находится на нашем блоге и за этот период можно было, как минимум, завершить один короткий круг на 7 рабочих дней и заработать +6.3% чистой прибыли. Бонус от блога +1%.

Vitrade – инвестиционный проект-копилка запустил собственную Bounty программу до 28 марта. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 500$. Бонус от блога +5%.

Air Drop – еще один проект, который решил запустить собственную Bounty программу, а также промо лоты ценой в 1$. Бонус от блога +1%.

Дневные отчёты


На прошедшей неделе нами написаны следующие дневные отчёты:

Скамы недели


  • (25.02.20) Rentcar Games (+15-40% чистой прибыли, 30 дней работы) – в зависимости от выбранного автомобиля можно было заработать от +15% до +40% чистой прибыли, но результат вышел слабым.
  • (26.02.20) Redcaps (-% от депозита, 23 дня работы) – по факту слабая работа. С минимальной рекламой даже первый круг полностью не завершили. Админ не оправдал надежд, хотя в личку писал что настроен работать на репутацию и будет развивать свой проект.
  • (26.02.20) Tender Expert (от 82% от депозита до +2.5% чистой прибыли, 89 дней работы) – в целом проект отработал сносно, но после активной рекламы работа слабая, по минимальному плану немного не хватило по безубытка.
  • (27.02.20) Genesis Trade (+216% чистой прибыли, 160 дней работы) – отличный результат, за одну неделю можно было получить 17% с учетом нашего бонуса, всего за 18 недель на блоге до 300% чистой прибыли.
  • (29.02.20) Doubler (+300-400% чистой прибыли, 35 дней работы) – ТОПовый результат, любой проект не вечен и закрытие неизбежно, тем более с такой доходностью. В рамках блога можно было заработать 300-400% чистой прибыли (прошел минимум 3 круга на 200 часов и 1 круг на 100 часов).

Компенсации недели


Таблица доходности за неделю


Хотим обратить ваше внимание на тот момент, что подсчёт доходности ведётся с точки зрения обычного инвестора без учёта партнёрских начислений.

#ПроектЕжедневный
процент
доходности
Процент
доходности
за неделю
Наш
депозит
Доход
в день
Доход
за неделю
1Taxi Money1.1%7.7%186 000₽2 046₽14 322₽
28Bit0.2%1%3 000$6$42$
3B2b Jewelry-%8%3 000$-$240$
4Fun Fushermen 2~5.5%~38.5%37 000₽2 035₽14 245₽
5Solid Trade Bank0.2%1%200$0.4$2$
6Hex Land6.15%43.05%500$30.75$215.25$
7Monelo3%+1%17%1 000$30$170$
8TeachMeCash-%12.42%2 000$-$-$
9Limpid Capital1%7%1 015$10.15$71.05$
10Msrise-%3.47%300$-$10.41$
11Bigmoney0.63%4.41%48 000₽302.4₽2 116.8₽
12Roboton4-8%30%700$42$210$
13Epay-x~1%~7%300$3$21$
14Valut Invest1%7%15 000₽150₽1 050₽
15Cashmarine~1.79%10.74%13 000₽232.7₽1 396.2₽
16Superkopilka-%1.07%500$-5.35$
17To The Moon1.3%9.1%200$2.6$18.2$
18SIG Total1.8%12.6%6 500₽117₽819₽
19Ntd Network~1.2%6%100$1.2$6$
20Vitrade1.8%12.6%500$9$63$
21Air Drop-%-%100$-$2.78$
22Eprofithub [NEW]6%36%500$30$180$
23Exway [NEW]6%24%500$30$120$
24Vizzgo [NEW]3.7%14.8%1 000$37$148$
25Miner Money [NEW]~2%4%6 500₽130₽260₽
26IIC Project [NEW]5%10%200$10$20$
27Anterius [NEW]4%-%200$-$-$
Инвестировано всего: 20 548$Общий доход
за день:

318.12$ (+1.55%)
Общий доход
за неделю:

2 074.67$ (+10.09%)

Рекомендованные статьи недели


Знания – это сила! Рекомендуем вам для общего развития наши следующие статьи:

Итоги недели


Неделя выдалась достаточно активной на события. Блог покинуло 5 проектов. Далеко не все из них отработали хорошо, но некоторые позволили более чем удвоить свои личные денежные средства. Не спешим расстраиваться, ведь на блоге появляются новые перспективные новинки. Нами был проведён конкурс в честь 23 февраля и мы успешно раздали 100$ всем участникам. В очередной раз достигли хорошей пассивной прибыль. В этот раз наш недельный доход составил 2 000$.

Оставить комментарий


Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.

  1. 4difeer666
    05.03.2020 19:19
    #4
    Спасибо за отчет!
  2. Anzhel
    04.03.2020 20:45
    #3
    Спасибо за недельный отчёт!
  3. Alex52
    04.03.2020 16:59
    #2
    Спасибо.познавательно.
  4. n1kto253
    04.03.2020 16:18
    #1
    Спасибо за отчёт!