Weekly Report 25.05.20 - 31.05.20

Last week of May is over. We display past events on projects, summarize the profitability and meet the new season in the hype industry.

RichMonkey.biz appreciates its partners. We remind you that every 15 days we have an activity contest in which absolutely every registered user of our site can take part. Recommended for review:

This report focuses on the weekly 25.05.20 - 31.05.20 segment.

Getting started!

New projects


Interbit [NEW] - as a test, they added a mid-income investment project with perpetual marketing to the blog. A lot of payment systems are connected, which facilitates the work with the project. Blog Bonus + 3 %.

Venture avenue [NEW] - added a promising project for work in the summer to the blog. The project is presumably led by an experienced administration that has previously shown good results. Blog Bonus + 5 %.

Bonnie pays [NEW] - A colorful and interesting investment project with familiar working marketing was added to the blog. We assume that it is led by an experienced administration, which has been on our blog more than once and has shown good results. Blog Bonus + 1 %.

Finiko [NEW] - added a powerful MLM project to the blog for work in the summer. Immediately mention that the minimum deposit is a bit high, but for most the threshold is surmountable. Detailed text and video reviews have been prepared from us on the project, which we recommend that you familiarize yourself with! Blog Bonus + 3 %.

P2pmode [NEW] - An interesting project with a lot system was added to the blog. The project is presumably led by a foreign administration. Project marketing offers to buy lots, which are divided into three types. The most relevant in our opinion will be green lots with a deposit included in the accrual. Blog Bonus + 5 %.

Forest capital [NEW] - as a test they added a project-guerrilla with moderate marketing to the blog. Interest is just for work in the summer. We do not exclude that in the future the site will be changed. Blog Bonus + 1 %.

TOP for deposits


Taxi money - The economic game continues to demonstrate excellent performance and pay its players in instant mode. Blog Bonus + 5 %. The turnover of our team 98 171 $.

8Bit - decided to expand the total deposit to 5 000 $by investing in the project yet 2 000 $. The project is from the "Personal Choice" category, which is confirmed by the amount of our deposit. Over the past week, our partners have invested about more than $ 6. The project is under insurance in the amount of 1 000 $. Bonus from the blog + 1-14%. The turnover of our team 46 449 $.

Solid Trade Bank - after the appearance of perpetual insurance for the project, our team invested $ 5 in the project in one week. The project is under insurance in the amount of 500 $. Bonus from the blog + 0.5 %. The turnover of our team 19 209 $.

Comex trades - the project administration reports that they turned 400 days old and the project website was translated into Spanish. The project is under insurance in the amount of 1 000 $. Bonus from the blog + 5 %. The turnover of our team 10 511 $.

Gold8 - at the beginning of the week the site was translated into Chinese. The project is under insurance in the amount of 500 $. Bonus from the blog + 3 %. The turnover of our team 7 096 $.

Bigmoney - The economic game with the withdrawal of money fell into the category of “TOP on deposits”! The administration reports that on July 31, the first planned purchase of Bigcoin coins from players will begin. Blog Bonus + 2.5 %. The turnover of our team 4 506 $.

Monitored


Cashmarine - Last week, the 3rd port was closed in the economic game. Congratulations to the participants with a good profit! The project is under insurance in the amount of 300 $. Bonus from the blog + 3 %.

Superkopilka - The old-timer project continues to demonstrate excellent performance with moderate marketing. Blog Bonus + 5 %.

Antares trade - The MLM project is showing good results. The very first investors will soon complete the first 100 day lap. Last week, we wrote a detailed text review and recorded a video review, which we recommend that you familiarize yourself with! Blog Bonus + 2 %.

ITO SuperAUD - The administration published a video presentation on the project. The project is under insurance in the amount of 500 $. Bonus from the blog + 2 %.

Day reports


Last week we wrote the following daily reports:

Scam of the week


  • (21.05.20) Fun Fishermen 2 (from + 120 % to + 200 % net profit 243 work day) - the second season of fishermen is closed. It worked gorgeous. The start of the third season is planned in the fall, so we look forward to it.

Weekly yield chart


We would like to draw your attention to the moment that the calculation of profitability is carried out from the point of view of an ordinary investor, without taking into account partner charges.

#ProjectDaily
percentage
profitability
Percent
profitability
during the week
Our
deposit with
Income
in a day
Income
during the week
1Taxi money1.1%7.7%206 000₽2 266₽15 862₽
28Bit0.3%2.1%5 000 $15 $105 $
3Solid Trade Bank-%2%200 $-$4$
4Gold82%10%300 $6$30 $
5Comex trades2.1%14.7%1 000 $21 $147 $
6Bigmoney0.63%4.41%60 000₽378₽2 646₽
7Cashmarine~ 1.79%10.74%26 000₽465.4₽2 792.4₽
8Superkopilka-%1.07%500 $-5.35 $
9Antares trade~ 1%~ 2%500 $~ 5 $~ 10 $
10ITO SuperAUD7.5%52.5%700 $52.5 $367.5 $
11Interbit [NEW]3%15%200 $6$30 $
12Venture avenue [NEW]~ 4%-%1 500 $-$-$
13Bonnie pays [NEW]1%-%500 $-$-$
14Finiko [NEW]~ 1%-%1 000 $-$-$
15P2pmode [NEW]4%4%542 $21.68 $21.68 $
16Forest capital [NEW]0.35%0.35%200 $0.7 $0.7 $
Total invested: 16 392 $Total revenue
in a day:

173.14 $ (+ 1.05%)
Total revenue
during the week:

1 031.56 $ (+ 6.29%)

Recommended articles of the week


Knowledge is power! We recommend our following articles for general development:

Results of the week


Spring is over and summer has come. Summer is not considered the best period in the hype industry, but we believe that there will still be projects on which you can earn. Despite the departure of the TOP economic game, we continue to increase deposits in stable, in our opinion, projects, as well as select new options for investment.

Contact us


leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

  1. mirov84
    16.06.2020 20:13
    #7
    Thanks for the report!
  2. NikitaPuchkin2000
    09.06.2020 12:30
    #6
    Thanks for the report!
  3. delix
    07.06.2020 23:56
    #5
    Thanks for the report!
  4. matrix2000
    05.06.2020 23:39
    #4
    Thanks for the report!
  5. SergeyIvanovichIvanov
    03.06.2020 21:22
    #3
    Thanks for the info.
  6. NoName
    03.06.2020 20:26
    #2
    Thanks for the report!
  7. n1kto253
    03.06.2020 18:03
    #1
    Thanks for the report!

Недельный отчёт 25.05.20 – 31.05.20

Последняя неделя мая завершена. Отображаем прошедшие события по проектам, подводим итоги по доходности и встречаем новый сезон в хайп-индустрии.

RichMonkey.biz ценит своих партнёров. Напоминаем, что у нас каждые 15 дней проходит конкурс активности в котором может принять участие абсолютно каждый зарегистрированный пользователь нашего сайта. Рекомендуем к ознакомлению:

Данный отчёт посвящён недельному отрезку 25.05.20 – 31.05.20.

Приступаем!

Новые проекты


Interbit [NEW] – в качестве теста добавили на блог среднедоходный инвестиционный проект с бессрочным маркетингом. Подключено множество платёжных систем, что облегчает работу с проектом. Бонус от блога +3%.

Venture Avenue [NEW] – добавили на блог перспективный проект для работы в летний период. Предположительно проектом руководит опытная администрация, которая ранее демонстрировала хорошие результаты. Бонус от блога +5%.

Bonnie Pays [NEW] – на блог был добавлен красочный и интересный инвестиционный проект с знакомым рабочим маркетингом. Предполагаем, что руководит опытная администрация, которая не один раз находилась у нас на блоге и демонстрировала хорошие результаты. Бонус от блога +1%.

Finiko [NEW] – добавили на блог мощный МЛМ-проект для работы в летний период. Сразу обмолвимся, что минимальный депозит высоковат, но для большинства порог преодолимый. От нас по проекту подготовлены детальные текстовый и видео обзоры, с которыми мы вам рекомендуем ознакомиться! Бонус от блога +3%.

P2pmode [NEW] – на блог был добавлен интересный проект с лотовой системой. Предположительно проектом руководит зарубежная администрация. Маркетинг проекта предлагает покупать лоты, которые разделились на три типа. Самыми актуальными на наш взгляд будут зеленые лоты с включённым в начисления депозитом. Бонус от блога +5%.

Forest Capital [NEW] – в качестве теста добавили на блог проект-партизана с умеренным маркетингом. Проценты как раз для работы в лето. Не исключаем, что в дальнейшем сайт переоденут. Бонус от блога +1%.

ТОП по вкладам


Taxi Money – экономическая игра продолжает демонстрировать отличную работу и платить своим игрокам в инстант режиме. Бонус от блога +5%. Оборот нашей команды 98 171$.

8Bit – приняли решение расширить общий депозит до 5 000$, вложив в проект еще 2 000$. Проект из категории "Личный выбор", что подтверждается суммой нашего депозита. За прошедшую неделю наши партнёры вложили около более 6 000$. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 1 000$. Бонус от блога +1-14%. Оборот нашей команды 46 449$.

Solid Trade Bank – после появления бессрочной страховки по проекту, наша команда проинвестировала в проект 5 000$ за одну неделю. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 500$. Бонус от блога +0.5%. Оборот нашей команды 19 209$.

Comex Trades – администрация проекта сообщает, что им исполнилось 400 дней и сайт проекта был переведён на испанский язык. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 1 000$. Бонус от блога +5%. Оборот нашей команды 10 511$.

Gold8 – в начале недели сайт был переведён на китайский язык. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 500$. Бонус от блога +3%. Оборот нашей команды 7 096$.

Bigmoney – экономическая игра с выводом денег попала в категорию "ТОП по вкладам"! Администрация сообщает о том, что 31 июля начнётся первая запланированная скупка у игроков монет Bigcoin. Бонус от блога +2.5%. Оборот нашей команды 4 506$.

Мониторим


Cashmarine – на прошедшей неделе в экономической игре был закрыт 3 порт. Поздравляем участников с хорошим профитом! Проект находится под страховкой в размере 300$. Бонус от блога +3%.

Superkopilka – проект-старожил продолжает демонстрировать отличную работу при умеренном маркетинге. Бонус от блога +5%.

Antares Trade – МЛМ-проект демонстрирует хорошие результаты. Самые первые инвесторы в скором времени завершат первый 100 дневный круг. На прошедшей неделе нами был написан детальный текстовый обзор и записан видео-обзор, с которыми мы вам рекомендуем ознакомиться! Бонус от блога +2%.

ITO SuperAUD – администрация опубликовала видео-презентацию по проекту. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 500$. Бонус от блога +2%.

Дневные отчёты


На прошедшей неделе нами написаны следующие дневные отчёты:

Скамы недели


  • (21.05.20) Fun Fishermen 2 (от +120% до +200% чистой прибыли, 243 дня работы) – второй сезон рыбаков закрыт. Отработал шикарно. Старт третьего сезона запланирован осенью, поэтому с нетерпением ожидаем.

Таблица доходности за неделю


Хотим обратить ваше внимание на тот момент, что подсчёт доходности ведётся с точки зрения обычного инвестора без учёта партнёрских начислений.

#ПроектЕжедневный
процент
доходности
Процент
доходности
за неделю
Наш
депозит
Доход
в день
Доход
за неделю
1Taxi Money1.1%7.7%206 000₽2 266₽15 862₽
28Bit0.3%2.1%5 000$15$105$
3Solid Trade Bank-%2%200$-$4$
4Gold82%10%300$6$30$
5Comex Trades2.1%14.7%1 000$21$147$
6Bigmoney0.63%4.41%60 000₽378₽2 646₽
7Cashmarine~1.79%10.74%26 000₽465.4₽2 792.4₽
8Superkopilka-%1.07%500$-5.35$
9Antares Trade~1%~2%500$~5$~10$
10ITO SuperAUD7.5%52.5%700$52.5$367.5$
11Interbit [NEW]3%15%200$6$30$
12Venture Avenue [NEW]~4%-%1 500$-$-$
13Bonnie Pays [NEW]1%-%500$-$-$
14Finiko [NEW]~1%-%1 000$-$-$
15P2pmode [NEW]4%4%542$21.68$21.68$
16Forest Capital [NEW]0.35%0.35%200$0.7$0.7$
Инвестировано всего: 16 392$Общий доход
за день:

173.14$ (+1.05%)
Общий доход
за неделю:

1 031.56$ (+6.29%)

Рекомендованные статьи недели


Знания – это сила! Рекомендуем вам для общего развития наши следующие статьи:

Итоги недели


Весна закончилась и наступило лето. Лето считается не самым лучшим периодом в хайп-индустрии, но мы считаем, что всё равно будут проекты на которых можно будет заработать. Не смотря на уход ТОП-овой экономической игры, мы продолжаем наращивать депозиты в стабильных, по-нашему мнению, проектах, а также отбирать новые варианты для инвестирования.

Контакты


Оставить комментарий


Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.

  1. mirov84
    16.06.2020 20:13
    #7
    Спасибо за отчёт!
  2. NikitaPuchkin2000
    09.06.2020 12:30
    #6
    Спасибо за отчёт!
  3. delix
    07.06.2020 23:56
    #5
    Спасибо за отчёт!
  4. matrix2000
    05.06.2020 23:39
    #4
    Спасибо за отчёт!
  5. SergeyIvanovichIvanov
    03.06.2020 21:22
    #3
    Благодарим за информацию.
  6. NoName
    03.06.2020 20:26
    #2
    Спасибо за отчёт!
  7. n1kto253
    03.06.2020 18:03
    #1
    Спасибо за отчёт!