Weekly Report 09.03.20 - 15.03.20

March flies by unnoticed. The first half of the first month of spring is already behind us and we continue to note the positive dynamics in the development of our investment portfolio. Over the past week, we managed to earn $ 2 on a full liability.

RichMonkey.biz appreciates its partners. We remind you that every 15 days we have an activity contest in which absolutely every registered user of our site can take part. Recommended for review:

This report focuses on the weekly 09.03.20 - 15.03.20 segment.

Getting started!

New projects


Makler Center [NEW] - At the end of last week, a freshly changed and highly profitable project with after-plans was added to our blog. We prepared a detailed text review of the project and recorded a video review, which we recommend that you familiarize yourself! The project is under insurance in the amount of 300 $. Bonus from the blog + 3 %.

TOP for deposits


Taxi money - Another week has passed in the economic game without much news. As before, payments are received to players in instant mode. Blog Bonus + 5 %. The turnover of our team 89 586 $.

8Bit - The interest from our team in the project does not subside. The positive dynamics of development cannot but rejoice. The project is under insurance in the amount of 600 $. Bonus from the blog + 1-14%. The turnover of our team 31 520 $.

B2b Jewelry - On Saturday, the ninth issue of video news was released, in which we are told that stores will soon be opened in countries such as Poland, France, Germany, Spain, the Baltic States, Kyrgyzstan and Turkey. In the future, a network of pharmacies will also be opened. Until March 22, when you purchase a silver certificate, you will receive 8% of weekly accruals. The project is under insurance in the amount of 500 $. Bonus from the blog + 5 %. The turnover of our team 21 039 $.

Hex land - Last week a flag contest for the new island was launched, in which $ 150 for a deposit was raffled off. The project administration begins to actively conduct webinars. Records of webinars in Russian, English and Chinese have become available on the site, an internal currency exchanger has been connected, and we are also informed that the site has been translated into German, French, Italian and Chinese. The project is gaining momentum. Additional insurance was allocated for our partners and now the total insurance fund is 1 000 $. Investing with us has become even safer! We have expanded the total deposit in the project to 1 500 $. The project is under insurance in the amount of 1 000 $. Bonus from the blog + 3 %. The turnover of our team 15 969 $.

Fun Fishermen 2 - On Monday, the administration of the game pleased us with a new spring design. On March 11th, the planned price increase for FishCoin took place. Blog Bonus + 2.5 %. The turnover of our team 13 817 $.

Solid Trade Bank - One of the centenarians of our blog continues to delight us with a stable and moderate income every week. Blog Bonus + 0.5 %. The turnover of our team 11 575 $.

Exway - for a short period of time, the project appears in our "TOP on deposits". We have summed up the project. After posting on the blog, we, together with our partners, had the opportunity to break even and get the first net profit, which we congratulate you on! The project is under insurance in the amount of 1 000 $. Bonus from the blog + 3 %. The turnover of our team 9 001 $.

Monitored


Limpid capital - the administration of the investment project reported that they hold AirDrop until March 25, and cryptocurrency deposits were added, an internal exchanger, the NixMoney payment system was connected and the project website was translated into German. Blog Bonus + 3 %.

Msrise - Another week behind this project. Week by week passes and we continue to approach the breakeven point. Slowly but surely. The project is under insurance in the amount of 500 $. Bonus from the blog + 5 %.

Bigmoney - last week the economic game announced a promotion that will last until March 19. When renting a level 1 pizzeria, you will receive a level 5 minibus. When renting a level 2 pizzeria, you will receive a level 2 bus. When renting a level 3 pizzeria, you will receive a level 5 bus. When buying a level 4 NDK, you will receive a level 4 pizzeria. After purchase, write your ID to the administrator of the game. A new Burger Time mini-game has also been added to the game. Blog Bonus + 2.5 %.

Roboton - Another stable working week behind the project. Development takes place competently and investors are satisfied with the project. Blog Bonus + 5 %.

Epay-x - since there wasn’t much news on the draft last week, we’ll run a little ahead and share what we have. Admin acquired branding for a blog, we expanded the deposit to $ 1 and increased the bonus from us to + 10% of your deposit. Investing with us has become more profitable! Blog Bonus + 10 %.

Cashmarine - at the end of the week, the administration of the economic game added the "Paid Quests" section. The project is under insurance in the amount of 300 $. Bonus from the blog + 3 %.

Superkopilka - Another week of work with the project. The project has been on our blog for more than one month. Blog Bonus + 5 %.

To The Moon - continue to fly to the moon. Behind 1/3 of the first round according to current plans, which cannot but rejoice. Blog Bonus + 3 %.

Ntd network - without much news, the project continues to demonstrate performance. Bonus from the blog + 1 %.

Vitrade - For more than one month, the piggy bank project is on our blog. Since piggy bank marketing is here, it was possible to be fixed more than once, but the project continues to demonstrate solvency. The project is under insurance in the amount of 500 $. Bonus from the blog + 5 %.

Monelo - we remind you that recently we decided to increase our deposit. Our total deposit in the project is 1 500 $ and we stably get + 17% net income in Week. Blog Bonus + 3 %. The turnover of our team 7 451 $.

Miner money - Last week, the economic game opened a telegram channel for its players. Blog Bonus + 5 %.

Alysdax - The administration announced that the leader from Brazil will hold a whole week of meetings. How he will hold a week of meetings with the epidemic of the coronovirus has not been specified. Blog Bonus + 1 %.

Day reports


Last week we wrote the following daily reports:

Scam of the week


  • (09.03.20) Teach me cash (~ + 48.93% net profit 184 days of work) - worked fine. Most were able to break even and make a profit.
  • (09.03.20) Valut invest (from 25.2% to 36% from deposit, 48 days of work) - to say the least, it didn’t work out well. The novice admin did not manage the project management.

Compensation week


Weekly yield chart


We would like to draw your attention to the moment that the calculation of profitability is carried out from the point of view of an ordinary investor, without taking into account partner charges.

#ProjectDaily
percentage
profitability
Percent
profitability
during the week
Our
deposit with
Income
in a day
Income
during the week
1Taxi money1.1%7.7%186 000₽2 046₽14 322₽
28Bit0.2%1%3 000 $6$42 $
3B2b Jewelry-%8%3 000 $-$240 $
4Hex land6.15%43.05%1 500 $92.25 $645.75 $
5Fun Fushermen 2~ 5.5%~ 38.5%60 000₽3 300₽23 100₽
6Solid Trade Bank0.2%1%200 $0.4 $2$
7Exway6%42%500 $30 $210 $
8Limpid capital1%7%1 015 $10.15 $71.05 $
9Msrise-%3.47%300 $-$10.41 $
10Bigmoney0.63%4.41%48 000₽302.4₽2 116.8₽
11Roboton4-8%30%700 $42 $210 $
12Epay-x3%15%1 010 $30.3 $151.5 $
13Cashmarine~ 1.79%10.74%13 000₽232.7₽1 396.2₽
14Superkopilka-%1.07%500 $-5.35 $
15To The Moon1.3%9.1%200 $2.6 $18.2 $
16Ntd network~ 1.2%6%100 $1.2 $6$
17Vitrade1.8%12.6%500 $9$63 $
18Monelo3% + 1%17%1 500 $45 $255 $
19Miner money~ 2%14%6 500₽130₽910₽
20Alysdax~ 1.12%~ 5.6%2 000 $22.4 $112 $
21Makler Center [NEW]4%12%300 $12 $36 $
Total invested: 20 250 $Total revenue
in a day:

378.68 $ (+ 1.87%)
Total revenue
during the week:

2 601.74 $ (+ 12.84%)

Recommended articles of the week


Knowledge is power! We recommend our following articles for general development:

Results of the week


The week was moderate, compared with the previous one, which cannot but rejoice. Unfortunately, as always, projects left the blog, but their number is insignificant. We continue to increase the total deposit amount by investing in reliable projects that we trust. We also continue to build up weekly passive income. Over the past week, we managed to earn $ 2 on a full liability.

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

  1. Dyuha
    19.03.2020 09:44
    #4
    Thanks for the answer. Interesting
  2. Anzhel
    18.03.2020 22:38
    #3
    Thanks for the weekly report!
  3. 4difeer666
    18.03.2020 21:14
    #2
    Thanks for the report!
  4. n1kto253
    18.03.2020 20:07
    #1
    Thanks for the report!

Недельный отчёт 09.03.20 – 15.03.20

Март пролетает незаметно. Уже позади первая половина первого месяца весны и мы продолжаем отмечать положительную динамику развития нашего инвестиционного портфеля. За прошедшую неделю нам удалось заработать 2 600$ на полном пассиве.

RichMonkey.biz ценит своих партнёров. Напоминаем, что у нас каждые 15 дней проходит конкурс активности в котором может принять участие абсолютно каждый зарегистрированный пользователь нашего сайта. Рекомендуем к ознакомлению:

Данный отчёт посвящён недельному отрезку 09.03.20 – 15.03.20.

Приступаем!

Новые проекты


Makler Center [NEW] – под конец прошедшей недели к нам на блог был добавл свежий переодевшийся высокодоходный проект с афтер планами. Мы подготовили по проекту детальный текстовый обзор и записали видео-обзор, с которыми рекомендуем вам ознакомиться! Проект находится под страховкой в размере 300$. Бонус от блога +3%.

ТОП по вкладам


Taxi Money – пройдена очередная неделя в экономической игре без особых новостей. По-прежнему выплаты поступают игрокам в инстант режиме. Бонус от блога +5%. Оборот нашей команды 89 586$.

8Bit – интерес от нашей команды к проекту не стихает. Положительная динамика развития не может не радовать. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 600$. Бонус от блога +1-14%. Оборот нашей команды 31 520$.

B2b Jewelry – в субботу был выпущен девятый выпуск видео-новостей, в котором нам рассказывают о том, что в скором времени будут открыты магазины в таких странах, как Польша, Франция, Германия, Испания, Прибалтика, Киргизстан и Турция. В будущем так же будет открыта сеть аптек. До 22 марта при покупке серебряного сертификата, вы будете получать по 8% еженедельных начислений. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 500$. Бонус от блога +5%. Оборот нашей команды 21 039$.

Hex Land – на прошедшей неделе был запущен конкурс флагов для нового острова, в котором разыгрывалось 150$ на депозит. Администрация проекта начинает активно проводить вебинары. На сайте стали доступны записи вебинаров на русском, английском и китайском языках, был подключён внутренний обменник валют, а также нам сообщают о том, что сайт был переведён на немецкий, французский, итальянский и китайский языки. Проект набирает обороты. Для наших партнёров была выделена дополнительная страховка и теперь общий страховой фонд составляет 1 000$. Инвестировать с нами стало еще безопаснее! Мы расширили общий депозит в проекте до 1 500$. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 1 000$. Бонус от блога +3%. Оборот нашей команды 15 969$.

Fun Fishermen 2 – в понедельник администрация игры нас порадовала новым весенним дизайном. 11 марта состоялся плановый рост цены FishCoin. Бонус от блога +2.5%. Оборот нашей команды 13 817$.

Solid Trade Bank – один из долгожителей нашего блога продолжает радовать нас стабильным и умеренным доходом каждую неделю. Бонус от блога +0.5%. Оборот нашей команды 11 575$.

Exway – за небольшой промежуток времени проект появляется в нашем "ТОП-е по вкладам". Нами были подведены итоги по проекту. После размещения на блоге мы вместе с нашими партнёрами имели возможность дойти до безубытка и получить первую чистую прибыль, с чем мы вас и поздравляем! Проект находится под страховкой в размере 1 000$. Бонус от блога +3%. Оборот нашей команды 9 001$.

Мониторим


Limpid Capital – администрация инвестиционного проекта сообщили о том, что они проводит AirDrop до 25 марта, а также были добавлены криптовалютные депозиты, внутренний обменник, подключена платёжная система NixMoney и сайт проекта был переведён на немецкий язык. Бонус от блога +3%.

Msrise – очередная неделя за плечами данного проекта. Неделя за неделей проходит и мы с вами продолжаем приближаться к точке безубытка. Медленно, но уверенно. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 500$. Бонус от блога +5%.

Bigmoney – на прошедшей неделе экономическая игра объявили акцию, которая продлится до 19 марта. При аренде пиццерии 1 уровня, вы получите маршрутку 5 уровня. При аренде пиццерии 2 уровня, вы получите автобус 2 уровня. При аренде пиццерии 3 уровня, вы получите автобус 5 уровня. При покупке НДК 4 уровня, вы получите пиццерию 4 уровня. После покупки пишите администратору игры свой ID. Еще в игру была добавлена новая мини-игра Burger Time. Бонус от блога +2.5%.

Roboton – очередная стабильная рабочая неделя за плечами проекта. Развитие происходит грамотно и инвесторы довольны проектом. Бонус от блога +5%.

Epay-x – так как на прошедшей неделе по проекту новостей особо не было, то забежим немного на перед и поделимся тем, что у нас есть. Админ приобрёл брендинг на блог, мы расширили депозит до 1 010$ и увеличил бонус от нас до +10% от вашего депозита. Инвестировать с нами стало более выгодно! Бонус от блога +10%.

Cashmarine – под конец недели администрация экономической игры добавили раздел "Оплачиваемые квесты". Проект находится под страховкой в размере 300$. Бонус от блога +3%.

Superkopilka – очередная неделя работы с проектом. На нашем блоге проект находится уже более одного месяца. Бонус от блога +5%.

To The Moon – продолжаем лететь к луне. Позади 1/3 от первого круга по актуальным планам, что не может не радовать. Бонус от блога +3%.

Ntd Network – без особых новостей проект продолжает демонстрировать работоспособность. Бонус от блога +1%.

Vitrade – более одного месяца проект-копилка находится на нашем блоге. Так как здесь маркетинг копилки, то можно было уже не один раз фиксироваться, но проект продолжает демонстрировать платёжеспособность. Проект находится под страховкой в размере 500$. Бонус от блога +5%.

Monelo – напоминаем, что совсем недавно мы приняли решение об увеличении нашего депозита. Наш общий депозит в проекте составляет 1 500$ и мы стабильно получаем +17% чистой прибыли в неделю. Бонус от блога +3%. Оборот нашей команды 7 451$.

Miner Money – на прошедшей неделе экономическая игра открыла для своих игроков телеграм-канал. Бонус от блога +5%.

Alysdax – администрация сообщила о том, что лидер из Бразилии проведёт целую неделю встреч. Как он будет проводить неделю встреч при эпидемии короновируса не уточнили. Бонус от блога +1%.

Дневные отчёты


На прошедшей неделе нами написаны следующие дневные отчёты:

Скамы недели


  • (09.03.20) Teach Me Cash (~+48.93% чистой прибыли, 184 дня работы) – отработал нормально. Большинство смогли достичь безубытка и получить прибыль.
  • (09.03.20) Valut Invest (от 25.2% до 36% от депозита, 48 дней работы) – хорошей работы мягко скажем здесь не вышло. Админ новичок не справился с управлением проекта.

Компенсации недели


Таблица доходности за неделю


Хотим обратить ваше внимание на тот момент, что подсчёт доходности ведётся с точки зрения обычного инвестора без учёта партнёрских начислений.

#ПроектЕжедневный
процент
доходности
Процент
доходности
за неделю
Наш
депозит
Доход
в день
Доход
за неделю
1Taxi Money1.1%7.7%186 000₽2 046₽14 322₽
28Bit0.2%1%3 000$6$42$
3B2b Jewelry-%8%3 000$-$240$
4Hex Land6.15%43.05%1 500$92.25$645.75$
5Fun Fushermen 2~5.5%~38.5%60 000₽3 300₽23 100₽
6Solid Trade Bank0.2%1%200$0.4$2$
7Exway6%42%500$30$210$
8Limpid Capital1%7%1 015$10.15$71.05$
9Msrise-%3.47%300$-$10.41$
10Bigmoney0.63%4.41%48 000₽302.4₽2 116.8₽
11Roboton4-8%30%700$42$210$
12Epay-x3%15%1 010$30.3$151.5$
13Cashmarine~1.79%10.74%13 000₽232.7₽1 396.2₽
14Superkopilka-%1.07%500$-5.35$
15To The Moon1.3%9.1%200$2.6$18.2$
16Ntd Network~1.2%6%100$1.2$6$
17Vitrade1.8%12.6%500$9$63$
18Monelo3%+1%17%1 500$45$255$
19Miner Money~2%14%6 500₽130₽910₽
20Alysdax~1.12%~5.6%2 000$22.4$112$
21Makler Center [NEW]4%12%300$12$36$
Инвестировано всего: 20 250$Общий доход
за день:

378.68$ (+1.87%)
Общий доход
за неделю:

2 601.74$ (+12.84%)

Рекомендованные статьи недели


Знания – это сила! Рекомендуем вам для общего развития наши следующие статьи:

Итоги недели


Неделя прошла умеренно, по сравнению с предыдущей, что не может не радовать. К сожалению, как всегда блог покинули проекты, но их количество незначительно. Продолжаем увеличивать общую сумму депозита инвестировав в надёжные проекты, которым мы доверяем. Так же продолжаем наращивать еженедельный пассивный доход. За прошедшую неделю нам удалось заработать 2 600$ на полном пассиве.

Оставить комментарий


Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.

  1. Dyuha
    19.03.2020 09:44
    #4
    Спасибо за ответ. Интересно
  2. Anzhel
    18.03.2020 22:38
    #3
    Спасибо за недельный отчет!
  3. 4difeer666
    18.03.2020 21:14
    #2
    Спасибо за отчет!
  4. n1kto253
    18.03.2020 20:07
    #1
    Спасибо за отчёт!